Kaguya Luna Gachi-Zei no Nichijyo Manga

Categories:   Comedy   Slice Of Life
Alternative: 輝夜月ガチ勢の日常
Author: Onodera-san
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
Kaguya Luna Gachi-Zei no Nichijyo Manga Summary
The virtual YouTuber Kaguya Luna is as addictive as drugs... Other Links: Onodera-san's Twitter Kaguya Luna Official YouTube Kaguya Luna's Twitter

Kaguya Luna Gachi-Zei no Nichijyo Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Kaguya Luna Gachi Zei no Nichijyo Vol. 1 Ch. 18 Vision Wednesday, June 26, 2019
Kaguya Luna Gachi-Zei no Nichijyo Vol.1 Chapter 17: Elegance Monday, June 24, 2019
Kaguya Luna Gachi Zei no Nichijyo Vol. 1 Ch. 16 The Power of Love Saturday, June 22, 2019
Kaguya Luna Gachi Zei no Nichijyo Vol. 1 Ch. 15 Remembering Thursday, June 20, 2019
Kaguya Luna Gachi Zei no Nichijyo Vol. 1 Ch. 14 A New Friend Tuesday, June 18, 2019
Kaguya Luna Gachi-Zei no Nichijyo Vol.1 Chapter 13: Vigorousness Sunday, June 16, 2019
Kaguya Luna Gachi Zei no Nichijyo Vol. 1 Ch. 12 Pleasure Friday, June 14, 2019
Kaguya Luna Gachi Zei no Nichijyo Ch. 11 Luna's Prohibition Friday, May 31, 2019
Kaguya Luna Gachi Zei no Nichijyo Ch. 10 Disturbing Symptoms Thursday, May 30, 2019
Kaguya Luna Gachi Zei no Nichijyo Ch. 9 Upon Consideration Tuesday, May 28, 2019
Kaguya Luna Gachi Zei no Nichijyo Ch. 8 Out of Control Sunday, May 26, 2019
Kaguya Luna Gachi Zei no Nichijyo Ch. 7 Blooming Sunday, May 26, 2019
Kaguya Luna Gachi Zei no Nichijyo Ch. 6 Internal Playback Saturday, May 25, 2019
Kaguya Luna Gachi Zei no Nichijyo Ch. 5 Restorative Medicine Thursday, May 23, 2019
Kaguya Luna Gachi Zei no Nichijyo Ch. 4 At Work Wednesday, May 22, 2019
Kaguya Luna Gachi Zei no Nichijyo Ch. 3 Morning Assembly Tuesday, May 21, 2019
Kaguya Luna Gachi Zei no Nichijyo Ch. 2 All Nighter Thursday, January 17, 2019
Kaguya Luna Gachi Zei no Nichijyo Ch. 1 Encounter Thursday, January 17, 2019