Kaifuku Jutsushi no Yarinaoshi Manga

Categories:   Action   Adventure   Drama   Fantasy
Alternative: Kaifuku Jutsushi Yarinaoshi: Sokushi Mahou to Skill Copy no Chouetsu Heal; Redo of Healer; 回復術士のやり直し; 回復術士のやり直し~即死魔法とスキルコピーの超越ヒール~
Author: Tsukiyo Rui
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
Kaifuku Jutsushi no Yarinaoshi Manga Summary
Healing magicians cannot fight alone.’ Keare, who was bound by this common knowledge, was exploited again and again by others. But one day, he noticed what lay beyond healing magic, and was convinced that a healing magician was the strongest class. However, by the time he realized that potential, he was deprived of everything. Thus, he used healing magic on the world itself to go back four years, deciding to redo everything. This is a heroic tale of one healing magician who became the strongest by using knowledge from his past life and healing magic. Serialized in Young Ace UP. Italian "I maghi curatori non possono combattere da soli." Keyaru, che era legato a questa conoscenza comune, fu sfruttato più e più volte dagli altri. Ma un giorno notò cosa c'era oltre la guarigione della magia e si convinse che il mago guaritore fosse la classe più forte. Tuttavia, quando ne realizzò il potenziale, fu privato di tutto. Così, usando la magia curativa sul mondo stesso, è tornato indietro di quattro anni, determinato a ricominciare tutto da capo.

Kaifuku Jutsushi no Yarinaoshi Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Kaifuku Jutsushi no Yarinaoshi Ch. 20.1 Monday, October 7, 2019
Kaifuku Jutsushi no Yarinaoshi ch.19.2 Sunday, September 15, 2019
Kaifuku Jutsushi no Yarinaoshi Chap 19.1 Sunday, September 1, 2019
Kaifuku Jutsushi no Yarinaoshi Chap 18.3 Saturday, August 10, 2019
Kaifuku Jutsushi no Yarinaoshi Ch. 18.2 Friday, August 9, 2019
Kaifuku Jutsushi no Yarinaoshi Chapter 18.1: Chance Meeting Friday, July 26, 2019
Kaifuku Jutsushi no Yarinaoshi Ch. 17.3 Friday, June 14, 2019
Kaifuku Jutsushi no Yarinaoshi Chapter 17.2 Thursday, June 6, 2019
Kaifuku Jutsushi no Yarinaoshi Ch. 17.1 Tuesday, May 28, 2019
Kaifuku Jutsushi no Yarinaoshi Ch.16.3 Tuesday, May 7, 2019
Kaifuku Jutsushi no Yarinaoshi 16.2 Monday, April 22, 2019
Kaifuku Jutsushi no Yarinaoshi Ch. 16.1 Tuesday, April 9, 2019
Kaifuku Jutsushi no Yarinaoshi Ch. 15.2 Tuesday, March 26, 2019
Kaifuku Jutsushi no Yarinaoshi Ch. 15.1 Monday, March 25, 2019
Kaifuku Jutsushi no Yarinaoshi Ch. 14.3 Thursday, February 14, 2019
Kaifuku Jutsushi no Yarinaoshi Ch. 14.2 Monday, January 28, 2019
Kaifuku Jutsushi no Yarinaoshi Ch. 14.1 Thursday, January 24, 2019
Kaifuku Jutsushi no Yarinaoshi Ch. 13.2 Tuesday, January 22, 2019
Kaifuku Jutsushi no Yarinaoshi Ch. 13.1 Sunday, December 30, 2018
Kaifuku Jutsushi no Yarinaoshi Ch. 12.2 Friday, November 30, 2018
Kaifuku Jutsushi no Yarinaoshi Ch. 12.1 Monday, November 19, 2018
Kaifuku Jutsushi no Yarinaoshi Ch. 11.2 Monday, October 29, 2018
Kaifuku Jutsushi no Yarinaoshi Ch. 11.1 Tuesday, October 9, 2018
Kaifuku Jutsushi no Yarinaoshi Ch. 10.2 Thursday, September 20, 2018
Kaifuku Jutsushi no Yarinaoshi Ch. 10.1 Saturday, August 25, 2018
Kaifuku Jutsushi no Yarinaoshi 9.2 Friday, August 3, 2018
Kaifuku Jutsushi no Yarinaoshi Ch. 9.1 Thursday, August 2, 2018
Kaifuku Jutsushi no Yarinaoshi Ch. 8.2 Saturday, June 23, 2018
Kaifuku Jutsushi no Yarinaoshi Ch. 8.1 Saturday, June 16, 2018
Kaifuku Jutsushi no Yarinaoshi 8 Saturday, June 16, 2018
Kaifuku Jutsushi no Yarinaoshi 7.2 Tuesday, May 15, 2018
Kaifuku Jutsushi no Yarinaoshi 7.1 Monday, April 30, 2018
Kaifuku Jutsushi no Yarinaoshi 6.2 Wednesday, April 25, 2018
Kaifuku Jutsushi no Yarinaoshi 6.1 Wednesday, April 25, 2018
Kaifuku Jutsushi no Yarinaoshi 5.2 Tuesday, April 24, 2018
Kaifuku Jutsushi no Yarinaoshi 5.1 Saturday, April 28, 2018
Kaifuku Jutsushi no Yarinaoshi 4.2 Tuesday, April 24, 2018
Kaifuku Jutsushi no Yarinaoshi 4.1 Tuesday, April 24, 2018
Kaifuku Jutsushi no Yarinaoshi 3.2 Tuesday, January 23, 2018
Kaifuku Jutsushi no Yarinaoshi 3.1 Tuesday, January 23, 2018
Kaifuku Jutsushi no Yarinaoshi Vol.1 Ch.2.2 Thursday, December 21, 2017
Kaifuku Jutsushi no Yarinaoshi Vol.1 Ch.2.1 Wednesday, November 22, 2017
Kaifuku Jutsushi no Yarinaoshi Vol.1 Ch.1.2 Tuesday, November 21, 2017
Kaifuku Jutsushi no Yarinaoshi Vol.1 Ch.1.1 Tuesday, November 21, 2017
Kaifuku Jutsushi no Yarinaoshi 1 Wednesday, November 22, 2017
Kaifuku Jutsushi no Yarinaoshi Vol.1 Ch.0 Friday, July 7, 2017