Kaminaki Sekai no Kamisama Katsudou Manga

Categories:   Action   Comedy   Fantasy   Slice Of Life   Isekai   Reincarnation   Loli   Adaptation
Alternative: God's Activity in a World Without Gods
Author: Akashiro Aoi
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
Kaminaki Sekai no Kamisama Katsudou Manga Summary
Yukito\'s parents are the leaders of a cult. After he gets sacrificed, he gets reincarnated into another world where religion doesn\'t exist and porn books are akin to a child\'s doodles. He finds that it\'s also a world where your life and death is decided by the country. While obstructing his friend\'s execution, both of them lose their lives. Just at that moment, the god of his religion comes to their world and revives them. Of course she is also a naked loli. (Source: Mangaupdates)

Kaminaki Sekai no Kamisama Katsudou Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Kaminaki Sekai no Kamisama Katsudou 27 Monday, May 20, 2024
Kaminaki Sekai no Kamisama Katsudou 26 Friday, September 22, 2023
Kaminaki Sekai no Kamisama Katsudou 25 Wednesday, August 2, 2023
Kaminaki Sekai no Kamisama Katsudou 24 Wednesday, March 22, 2023
Kaminaki Sekai no Kamisama Katsudou 23 Monday, March 20, 2023
Kaminaki Sekai no Kamisama Katsudou 22 Friday, June 23, 2023
Kaminaki Sekai no Kamisama Katsudou 21 Thursday, June 22, 2023
Kaminaki Sekai no Kamisama Katsudou 20 Saturday, June 17, 2023
Kaminaki Sekai no Kamisama Katsudou 19 Saturday, June 10, 2023
Kaminaki Sekai no Kamisama Katsudou 18 Saturday, June 10, 2023
Kaminaki Sekai no Kamisama Katsudou 17 Saturday, June 10, 2023
Kaminaki Sekai no Kamisama Katsudou 16 Saturday, June 10, 2023
Kaminaki Sekai no Kamisama Katsudou 15 Saturday, May 27, 2023
Kaminaki Sekai no Kamisama Katsudou Chapter 14 Thursday, May 18, 2023
Kaminaki Sekai no Kamisama Katsudou 13 Wednesday, May 10, 2023
Kaminaki Sekai no Kamisama Katsudou 12 Tuesday, April 11, 2023
Kaminaki Sekai no Kamisama Katsudou 11 Friday, March 24, 2023
Kaminaki Sekai no Kamisama Katsudou 10 Thursday, March 23, 2023
Kaminaki Sekai no Kamisama Katsudou 9.5 Monday, March 27, 2023
Kaminaki Sekai no Kamisama Katsudou 9 Thursday, March 23, 2023
Kaminaki Sekai No Kamisama Katsudou Vol.2 Chapter 8 Friday, March 3, 2023
Kaminaki Sekai no Kamisama Katsudou 7 Thursday, January 19, 2023
Kaminaki Sekai no Kamisama Katsudou 6 Tuesday, January 17, 2023
Kaminaki Sekai no Kamisama Katsudou 5 Saturday, June 18, 2022
Kaminaki Sekai no Kamisama Katsudou 4 Wednesday, May 18, 2022
Kaminaki Sekai no Kamisama Katsudou 3 Monday, February 14, 2022
Kaminaki Sekai no Kamisama Katsudou 2 Monday, February 14, 2022
Kaminaki Sekai No Kamisama Katsudou Chapter 1.6 Thursday, March 23, 2023
Kaminaki Sekai No Kamisama Katsudou Chapter 1.5 Thursday, March 23, 2023
Kaminaki Sekai No Kamisama Katsudou Chapter 1.4 Thursday, March 23, 2023
Kaminaki Sekai No Kamisama Katsudou Chapter 1.3 Thursday, March 23, 2023
Kaminaki Sekai No Kamisama Katsudou Chapter 1.2 Thursday, March 23, 2023
Kaminaki Sekai No Kamisama Katsudou Chapter 1.1 Thursday, March 23, 2023
Kaminaki Sekai no Kamisama Katsudou 1 Monday, February 14, 2022