Kanan-sama wa Akumade Choroi Manga

Categories:   Comedy   Fantasy   Romance   Slice Of Life   Demons
Alternative: Kanan-sama Is Easy as Hell!
Release: 2022
Author: Nonco
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
Kanan-sama wa Akumade Choroi Manga Summary
Romcom with the devil! The manga will start in Weekly Shounen Magazine issue 27/2022 out June 1, 2022.

Kanan-sama wa Akumade Choroi Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Kanan-sama wa Akumade Choroi 98 Sunday, June 2, 2024
Kanan-sama wa Akumade Choroi 97 Tuesday, May 28, 2024
Kanan-sama wa Akumade Choroi 96 Sunday, May 19, 2024
Kanan-sama wa Akumade Choroi 95 Friday, May 10, 2024
Kanan-sama wa Akumade Choroi 94 Saturday, May 4, 2024
Kanan-sama wa Akumade Choroi 93 Thursday, April 25, 2024
Kanan-sama wa Akumade Choroi Chapter 92 Saturday, April 20, 2024
Kanan-Sama Is Easy As Hell! Chapter 91 Wednesday, April 10, 2024
Kanan-sama wa Akumade Choroi Chapter 90 Monday, April 1, 2024
Kanan-sama wa Akumade Choroi Chapter 89 Wednesday, March 27, 2024
Kanan-sama wa Akumade Choroi Chapter 88 Wednesday, March 20, 2024
Kanan-Sama Is Easy As Hell! Chapter 87 Wednesday, March 13, 2024
Kanan-sama wa Akumade Choroi Chapter 86 Sunday, March 3, 2024
Kanan-sama wa Akumade Choroi Chapter 85 Saturday, March 2, 2024
Kanan-Sama Is Easy As Hell! Chapter 84 Wednesday, February 21, 2024
Kanan-sama wa Akumade Choroi 83 Thursday, February 15, 2024
Kanan-sama wa Akumade Choroi Chapter 82 Tuesday, January 30, 2024
Kanan-sama wa Akumade Choroi 81 Tuesday, January 23, 2024
Kanan-sama wa Akumade Choroi Ch.080 Sunday, January 14, 2024
Kanan-sama wa Akumade Choroi Chapter 79 Monday, January 1, 2024
Kanan-sama wa Akumade Choroi Chapter 78 Sunday, December 17, 2023
Kanan-sama wa Akumade Choroi Ch.077 Monday, December 11, 2023
Kanan-Sama Is Easy As Hell! Chapter 76 Sunday, December 3, 2023
Kanan-sama wa Akumade Choroi 75 Sunday, November 26, 2023
Kanan-sama wa Akumade Choroi Ch.074 Friday, November 24, 2023
Kanan-sama wa Akumade Choroi Chapter 73 Saturday, November 11, 2023
Kanan-sama wa Akumade Choroi 72 Saturday, November 4, 2023
Kanan-Sama Is Easy As Hell! Chapter 71 Tuesday, October 31, 2023
Kanan-sama wa Akumade Choroi 70 Tuesday, October 24, 2023
Kanan-sama wa Akumade Choroi 69 Sunday, October 15, 2023
Kanan-sama wa Akumade Choroi 68 Monday, October 9, 2023
Kanan-sama wa Akumade Choroi 67 Tuesday, October 3, 2023
Kanan-sama wa Akumade Choroi 66 Monday, September 25, 2023
Kanan-sama wa Akumade Choroi 65 Monday, September 18, 2023
Kanan-sama wa Akumade Choroi 64 Tuesday, September 12, 2023
Kanan-sama wa Akumade Choroi 63 Monday, September 4, 2023
Kanan-sama wa Akumade Choroi 62 Tuesday, August 29, 2023
Kanan-sama wa Akumade Choroi 61 Sunday, August 13, 2023
Kanan-sama wa Akumade Choroi 60 Tuesday, August 8, 2023
Kanan-Sama Is Easy As Hell! Chapter 59 Monday, July 31, 2023
Kanan-sama wa Akumade Choroi 58 Tuesday, July 18, 2023
Kanan-sama wa Akumade Choroi 57 Monday, July 10, 2023
Kanan-sama wa Akumade Choroi 56 Wednesday, July 5, 2023
Kanan-sama wa Akumade Choroi 55 Wednesday, June 28, 2023
Kanan-sama wa Akumade Choroi 54 Wednesday, June 21, 2023
Kanan-sama wa Akumade Choroi Ch.053 Sunday, June 11, 2023
Kanan-sama wa Akumade Choroi Ch.052 Sunday, June 11, 2023
Kanan-sama wa Akumade Choroi Ch.051 Sunday, June 11, 2023
Kanan-sama wa Akumade Choroi 50 Sunday, May 28, 2023
Kanan-Sama Is Easy As Hell! Chapter 49 Friday, May 19, 2023
Kanan-Sama Is Easy As Hell! Chapter 48 Tuesday, May 2, 2023
Kanan-Sama Is Easy As Hell! Chapter 47 Saturday, April 29, 2023
Kanan-Sama Is Easy As Hell! Chapter 46 Wednesday, April 19, 2023
Kanan-Sama Is Easy As Hell! Chapter 45 Sunday, November 20, 2022
Kanan-sama wa Akumade Choroi Chapter 44 Saturday, April 8, 2023
Kanan-sama wa Akumade Choroi 43 Monday, March 27, 2023
Kanan-sama wa Akumade Choroi 42 Sunday, March 26, 2023
Kanan-sama wa Akumade Choroi 41 Monday, March 13, 2023
Kanan-sama wa Akumade Choroi 40 Sunday, March 12, 2023
Kanan-sama wa Akumade Choroi 39 Thursday, March 9, 2023
Kanan-sama wa Akumade Choroi 38 Wednesday, March 8, 2023
Kanan-sama wa Akumade Choroi 37 Wednesday, March 8, 2023
Kanan-sama wa Akumade Choroi 36 Tuesday, February 14, 2023
Kanan-sama wa Akumade Choroi 35 Tuesday, February 14, 2023
Kanan-sama wa Akumade Choroi 34 Sunday, January 22, 2023
Kanan-sama wa Akumade Choroi 33 Sunday, January 22, 2023
Kanan-sama wa Akumade Choroi 32 Thursday, January 5, 2023
Kanan-sama wa Akumade Choroi 31 Friday, December 23, 2022
Kanan-sama wa Akumade Choroi 30 Friday, December 23, 2022
Kanan-sama wa Akumade Choroi 29 Tuesday, December 6, 2022
Kanan-sama wa Akumade Choroi 28 Friday, November 25, 2022
Kanan-Sama Is Easy As Hell! Chapter 27 Sunday, November 20, 2022
Kanan-sama wa Akumade Choroi 26 Friday, November 11, 2022
Kanan-sama wa Akumade Choroi 25 Sunday, November 6, 2022
Kanan-sama wa Akumade Choroi 24 Monday, October 31, 2022
Kanan-sama wa Akumade Choroi 23 Thursday, October 20, 2022
Kanan-sama wa Akumade Choroi 22 Saturday, October 15, 2022
Kanan-sama wa Akumade Choroi 21 Saturday, October 8, 2022
Kanan-sama wa Akumade Choroi 20 Saturday, October 8, 2022
Kanan-sama wa Akumade Choroi 19 Tuesday, September 27, 2022
Kanan-sama wa Akumade Choroi 18 Friday, September 16, 2022
Kanan-sama wa Akumade Choroi 17 Friday, September 16, 2022
Kanan-sama wa Akumade Choroi 16 Thursday, September 1, 2022
Kanan-sama wa Akumade Choroi 15 Friday, August 26, 2022
Kanan-sama wa Akumade Choroi 14.5 Saturday, January 7, 2023
Kanan-sama wa Akumade Choroi 14 Wednesday, August 17, 2022
Kanan-sama wa Akumade Choroi 13 Wednesday, August 3, 2022
Kanan-sama wa Akumade Choroi 12 Thursday, July 28, 2022
Kanan-sama wa Akumade Choroi 11 Wednesday, July 20, 2022
Kanan-sama wa Akumade Choroi 10 Tuesday, July 12, 2022
Kanan-sama wa Akumade Choroi 9 Wednesday, July 6, 2022
Kanan-sama wa Akumade Choroi 8 Tuesday, June 28, 2022
Kanan-sama wa Akumade Choroi 7 Tuesday, June 21, 2022
Kanan-sama wa Akumade Choroi 6 Tuesday, June 14, 2022
Kanan-sama wa Akumade Choroi 5 Wednesday, June 8, 2022
Kanan-sama wa Akumade Choroi 4 Tuesday, June 7, 2022
Kanan-sama wa Akumade Choroi 3 Thursday, June 2, 2022
Kanan-sama wa Akumade Choroi 2 Wednesday, June 1, 2022
Kanan-sama wa Akumade Choroi 1 Tuesday, May 31, 2022