Kanojo ni Naritai Kimi to Boku Manga

Categories:   Drama   Romance   Slice Of Life
Alternative: カノジョになりたい君と僕
Author: Takase Umi
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
Kanojo ni Naritai Kimi to Boku Manga Summary
Hime Sakuragaike has secretly been in love with her childhood friend Akira Yonezawa since they were kids, but Hime only recently found out that Akira identifies as female. Although surprised, Hime offers her full support, and this is initially kept secret between them for a few years, but Akira decides to start living as a girl full-time upon starting high school with Hime. However, since Akira garners a certain amount of attention, Hime takes it upon herself to aggressively stick up for Akira whenever necessary. Not wanting Akira to be singled out as an object of ridicule, Hime decides that her only option is to put herself in Akira's shoes.

Kanojo ni Naritai Kimi to Boku Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Kanojo ni Naritai Kimi to Boku Vol. 4 Ch. 49 Say Hello to Us From Back Then Tuesday, August 4, 2020
Kanojo ni Naritai Kimi to Boku Vol. 4 Ch. 48 Hello Darkness, My Old Friend Tuesday, July 21, 2020
Kanojo ni Naritai Kimi to Boku Vol. 4 Ch. 47 Periwinkles Tuesday, July 7, 2020
Kanojo ni Naritai Kimi to Boku Vol. 4 Ch. 46 My One Love in a Flower Basket Monday, June 22, 2020
Kanojo ni Naritai Kimi to Boku Vol. 4 Ch. 45 The Flames of Love and the Ashes of Friendship Tuesday, June 9, 2020
Kanojo ni Naritai Kimi to Boku vol.4 ch.44 Tuesday, May 26, 2020
Kanojo ni Naritai Kimi to Boku Vol. 4 Ch. 43 That Stage's Curtain Has Dropped Wednesday, May 6, 2020
Kanojo ni Naritai Kimi to Boku Vol. 4 Ch. 42 If I Were to Compare You to a Flower Wednesday, May 6, 2020
Kanojo ni Naritai Kimi to Boku Vol. 4 Ch. 41 Thank You For My Feelings Tuesday, May 5, 2020
Kanojo ni Naritai Kimi to Boku Vol. 4 Ch. 40 I Wanted to be a Girlfriend Tuesday, May 5, 2020
Kanojo ni Naritai Kimi to Boku Vol. 4 Ch. 39 I Wanted to be a Girl Tuesday, May 5, 2020
Kanojo ni Naritai Kimi to Boku Vol. 4 Ch. 38 Bestowed Courage Tuesday, May 5, 2020
Kanojo ni Naritai Kimi to Boku Vol. 4 Ch. 37 Cast Aside Your Umbrella After It Rains Wednesday, February 12, 2020
Kanojo ni Naritai Kimi to Boku Vol. 3 Ch. 36 Who Said That Your First Love is Beautiful? Monday, January 27, 2020
Kanojo ni Naritai Kimi to Boku Vol. 3 Ch. 35 I'm a Girl. Thursday, January 9, 2020
Kanojo ni Naritai Kimi to Boku Vol. 3 Ch. 34 The Pride of Wanting to be Loved Wednesday, January 1, 2020
Kanojo ni Naritai Kimi to Boku Vol. 3 Ch. 33 Just Staying the Way I Am Saturday, November 30, 2019
Kanojo ni Naritai Kimi to Boku Vol. 3 Ch. 32 Brave Individualism Friday, November 15, 2019
Kanojo ni Naritai Kimi to Boku Vol. 3 Ch. 31 A Girl or a Formless Tattoo Thursday, October 31, 2019
Kanojo ni Naritai Kimi to Boku Vol. 3 Ch. 30 Fraternal Strife Thursday, October 17, 2019
Kanojo ni Naritai Kimi to Boku Vol. 3 Ch. 29 What We Don't Talk About When We Talk About Love Tuesday, October 1, 2019
Kanojo ni Naritai Kimi to Boku Vol. 3 Ch. 28 Hide Behind the Need for Approval Tuesday, September 17, 2019
Kanojo ni Naritai Kimi to Boku Vol. 3 Ch. 27 Short Short Tuesday, September 3, 2019
Kanojo ni Naritai Kimi to Boku Vol. 3 Ch. 26 The Heart Sings an Imperfect Song Tuesday, August 20, 2019
Kanojo ni Naritai Kimi to Boku Vol. 2 Ch. 25 Go Forth On the Path Only You Can Walk Tuesday, July 23, 2019
Kanojo ni Naritai Kimi to Boku Vol. 2 Ch. 24 Weeds That Grow On Your Tongue Tuesday, July 9, 2019
Kanojo ni Naritai Kimi to Boku Vol. 2 Ch. 23 A Knight With an A side and a B side Monday, June 24, 2019
Kanojo ni Naritai Kimi to Boku Vol. 2 Ch. 22 Kafka Inside a Mirror Monday, June 10, 2019
Kanojo ni Naritai Kimi to Boku Vol. 2 Ch. 21 You're a Girl Tuesday, May 28, 2019
Kanojo ni Naritai Kimi to Boku 20 Tuesday, April 30, 2019
Kanojo ni Naritai Kimi to Boku Ch. 19 Girls Don't Cry Monday, April 15, 2019
Kanojo ni Naritai Kimi to Boku 18 Tuesday, April 2, 2019
Kanojo ni Naritai Kimi to Boku Ch. 17 For the Sake of Someone in Agony Monday, March 25, 2019
Kanojo ni Naritai Kimi to Boku Ch. 16 Love is Like Seawater Monday, March 25, 2019
Kanojo ni Naritai Kimi to Boku Ch. 15 That's An Expression of Yours I Don't Know Monday, March 25, 2019
Kanojo ni Naritai Kimi to Boku Ch. 14 Problems From Both Inside and Out Monday, March 25, 2019
Kanojo ni Naritai Kimi to Boku Ch. 13 Shall I Compare Thee to a Summer's Day? Monday, March 25, 2019
Kanojo ni Naritai Kimi to Boku Ch. 12 The Start of Love Monday, March 25, 2019
Kanojo ni Naritai Kimi to Boku 11 Friday, March 8, 2019
Kanojo ni Naritai Kimi to Boku 10 Friday, March 8, 2019
Kanojo ni Naritai Kimi to Boku Ch. 9 Just Come Out and Say It Wednesday, February 27, 2019
Kanojo ni Naritai Kimi to Boku Ch. 8 How to Brandish Righteousness Wednesday, February 27, 2019
Kanojo ni Naritai Kimi to Boku Ch. 7 Taking the First Step Forward Wednesday, February 27, 2019
Kanojo ni Naritai Kimi to Boku Ch. 6 Pride and Prejudice Thursday, February 21, 2019
Kanojo ni Naritai Kimi to Boku Ch. 5 Real Feelings Behind the Facade Thursday, February 21, 2019
Kanojo ni Naritai Kimi to Boku Ch. 4 Girl Friend Wednesday, February 20, 2019
Kanojo ni Naritai Kimi to Boku Ch. 3 Whoever You May Be Wednesday, February 20, 2019
Kanojo ni Naritai Kimi to Boku Ch. 2 This Isn't Cosplay Sunday, February 17, 2019
Kanojo ni Naritai Kimi to Boku Ch. 1 Her Resolve Sunday, February 17, 2019