Karubania Monogatari Manga

Categories:   Comedy   Drama   Romance   Slice Of Life
Author: TONO
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
Karubania Monogatari Manga Summary
Eque is a popular, beautiful crossdressing woman and Tania is a playful queen. This is their unique and interesting royal comedy. Tales of ambition, dark plans, the secrets of royalty and ghosts. Plus love and misunderstanding and the pride of a woman is involved?!

Karubania Monogatari Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Karubania Monogatari Ch. 35.1 Monday, June 1, 2020
Karubania Monogatari Ch. 34.2 Tuesday, May 26, 2020
Karubania Monogatari Ch. 34.1 Saturday, May 16, 2020
Karubania Monogatari Ch. 33 Sunday, May 10, 2020
Karubania Monogatari Ch. 32.3 Friday, May 1, 2020
Karubania Monogatari Ch. 32.2 Saturday, April 25, 2020
Karubania Monogatari Ch. 32.1 Thursday, April 16, 2020
Karubania Monogatari Ch. 31 Friday, April 10, 2020
Karubania Monogatari Ch. 30 Wednesday, April 1, 2020
Karubania Monogatari Ch. 29 Wednesday, March 25, 2020
Karubania Monogatari Ch. 28.2 Tuesday, March 17, 2020
Karubania Monogatari Ch. 28.1 Monday, March 9, 2020
Karubania Monogatari ch.27 Sunday, March 1, 2020
Karubania Monogatari Ch. 26 Saturday, February 22, 2020
Karubania Monogatari Ch. 25.2 Saturday, February 15, 2020
Karubania Monogatari ch.25.1 Saturday, February 8, 2020
Karubania Monogatari ch.24 Thursday, January 30, 2020
Karubania Monogatari Chapter 23.3 Thursday, January 23, 2020
Karubania Monogatari Ch. 23.2 Wednesday, January 15, 2020
Karubania Monogatari Vol. 5 Ch. 23.1 Leander Doesn't Cry, Part 1 Wednesday, January 15, 2020
Karubania Monogatari Ch. 23 Tuesday, January 7, 2020
Karubania Monogatari Ch. 22 Wednesday, January 1, 2020
Karubania Monogatari Ch. 21 Monday, December 23, 2019
Karubania Monogatari Ch. 20 Saturday, December 14, 2019
Karubania Monogatari Ch. 19 Friday, December 6, 2019
Karubania Monogatari Ch. 18 Thursday, November 28, 2019
Karubania Monogatari Ch. 17 Friday, November 22, 2019
Karubania Monogatari Ch. 16.2 Thursday, November 14, 2019
Karubania Monogatari Ch. 16 Wednesday, November 6, 2019
Karubania Monogatari Ch. 15.5 Sunday, October 27, 2019
Karubania Monogatari Vol. 3 Ch. 15.4 Eque, Part 5 Wednesday, October 16, 2019
Karubania Monogatari Ch. 15.3 Tuesday, October 8, 2019
Karubania Monogatari Ch. 15.2 Tuesday, October 1, 2019
Karubania Monogatari Ch. 15.1 Tuesday, September 24, 2019
Karubania Monogatari Ch. 15 Tuesday, September 17, 2019
Karubania Monogatari Ch. 14 Sunday, September 8, 2019
Karubania Monogatari Ch. 13 Sunday, September 1, 2019
Karubania Monogatari Vol. 2 Ch. 12 Penelope’s Transformation Sunday, September 1, 2019
Karubania Monogatari Ch. 11 Saturday, August 17, 2019
Karubania Monogatari Ch. 10 Friday, August 9, 2019
Karubania Monogatari Vol. 2 Ch. 9 Ruben's Second Son Friday, August 2, 2019
Karubania Monogatari Ch. 8 Friday, July 26, 2019
Karubania Monogatari Ch. 7.3 Thursday, July 18, 2019
Karubania Monogatari Ch. 7.2 Thursday, July 11, 2019
Karubania Monogatari Ch. 7 Thursday, July 4, 2019
Karubania Monogatari Ch. 6 Wednesday, June 26, 2019
Karubania Monogatari Ch. 5 Thursday, June 20, 2019
Karubania Monogatari Ch. 4 Saturday, June 15, 2019
Karubania Monogatari Ch. 3 Thursday, June 6, 2019
Karubania Monogatari Ch. 2 Thursday, May 30, 2019
Karubania Monogatari Ch. 1 Monday, April 22, 2019