Kendo Shitouden Cestvs Manga

Categories:   Action   Historical   Tragedy
Alternative: Cestus 2; Cestus II; Cestvs 2; Cestvs II; Cestvs Series Volume II: Legend of Desperate Struggle; 拳奴死闘伝セスタス
Author: Wazarai Shizuya
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
Kendo Shitouden Cestvs Manga Summary
The direct sequel to Kento Ankokuden Cestvs, carrying on immediately from where the prequel left off.

Kendo Shitouden Cestvs Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Kendo Shitouden Cestvs 59 Sunday, April 21, 2019
Kendo Shitouden Cestvs 58 Sunday, April 21, 2019
Kendo Shitouden Cestvs 57 Monday, April 8, 2019
Kendo Shitouden Cestvs Vol. 6 Ch. 56 A Declaration of Complete Victory Tuesday, March 26, 2019
Kendo Shitouden Cestvs Vol. 6 Ch. 55 What Makes a Warrior Tuesday, March 26, 2019
Kendo Shitouden Cestvs Vol. 6 Ch. 54 Arrow Left and Spear Right Tuesday, March 26, 2019
Kendo Shitouden Cestvs Vol. 6 Ch. 53 The Fundamental Rule of Hunting Wednesday, March 13, 2019
Kendo Shitouden Cestvs 52 Tuesday, March 12, 2019
Kendo Shitouden Cestvs Vol. 5 Ch. 51 The Great Luck and Misfortunes Which Reared a Monster Wednesday, March 6, 2019
Kendo Shitouden Cestvs Vol. 5 Ch. 50 The Unforgivable Man Sunday, March 3, 2019
Kendo Shitouden Cestvs Vol. 5 Ch. 49 The Unending Climb Tuesday, February 26, 2019
Kendo Shitouden Cestvs Vol. 5 Ch. 48 The Formula of a Fist Fighter Thursday, February 21, 2019
Kendo Shitouden Cestvs Vol. 5 Ch. 47 The Man Creating a Legend Sunday, February 17, 2019
Kendo Shitouden Cestvs Vol. 5 Ch. 46 The Unsupported Man Tuesday, February 5, 2019
Kendo Shitouden Cestvs Vol. 4 Ch. 45 The Iron Blood Destroyer Sunday, February 3, 2019
Kendo Shitouden Cestvs Vol. 5 Ch. 44 The Vagrant Warrior Sunday, January 27, 2019
Kendo Shitouden Cestvs Vol. 5 Ch. 43 For the Sake of a Better World Sunday, January 20, 2019
Kendo Shitouden Cestvs Vol. 4 Ch. 42 The Executioner Thursday, January 17, 2019
Kendo Shitouden Cestvs Vol. 4 Ch. 41 The Visitor Wednesday, January 16, 2019
Kendo Shitouden Cestvs Vol. 4 Ch. 40 The Entrusted Life Monday, January 14, 2019
Kendo Shitouden Cestvs Vol. 4 Ch. 39 A Pair of Silhouettes Thursday, January 10, 2019
Kendo Shitouden Cestvs Vol. 4 Ch. 38 A Palace of Food Sunday, January 6, 2019
Kendo Shitouden Cestvs Vol. 4 Ch. 37 The Dreaming Tortoise and the Attentive Hair Sunday, December 30, 2018
Kendo Shitouden Cestvs Vol. 4 Ch. 36 A Creative Answer Wednesday, December 19, 2018
Kendo Shitouden Cestvs Vol. 4 Ch. 35 The Hare, the Tortoise, and the Silver Cane Sunday, December 16, 2018
Kendo Shitouden Cestvs Vol. 4 Ch. 34 All Seeing Eyes Wednesday, December 12, 2018
Kendo Shitouden Cestvs Vol. 4 Ch. 33 At the Foot of the Deciding Battles Sunday, December 9, 2018
Kendo Shitouden Cestvs Vol. 3 Ch. 32 The Untouchable Phantom Thursday, November 29, 2018
Kendo Shitouden Cestvs Vol. 3 Ch. 31 Festival of the Vanquished Tuesday, November 20, 2018
Kendo Shitouden Cestvs Vol. 3 Ch. 30 To Risk One's Life Saturday, November 17, 2018
Kendo Shitouden Cestvs Vol. 3 Ch. 29 The Thug's Fangs Monday, November 12, 2018
Kendo Shitouden Cestvs Vol. 3 Ch. 28 Knight of a Ruined land Monday, November 5, 2018
Kendo Shitouden Cestvs Vol. 3 Ch. 27 Light and Darkness Wednesday, October 31, 2018
Kendo Shitouden Cestvs Vol. 3 Ch. 26 The Portrait of Invincibility Sunday, October 28, 2018
Kendo Shitouden Cestvs Vol. 3 Ch. 25 The Tournament Begins Sunday, October 21, 2018
Kendo Shitouden Cestvs Vol. 3 Ch. 24 Before the Festival Thursday, October 18, 2018
Kendo Shitouden Cestvs Vol. 3 Ch. 23 A Secret Talk Thursday, October 11, 2018
Kendo Shitouden Cestvs Vol. 2 Ch. 22 32 Fists (2) Saturday, October 6, 2018
Kendo Shitouden Cestvs 21 Tuesday, September 25, 2018
Kendo Shitouden Cestvs Vol. 2 Ch. 20 Intersection Sunday, September 23, 2018
Kendo Shitouden Cestvs Vol. 2 Ch. 19 Reunion Tuesday, September 11, 2018
Kendo Shitouden Cestvs Vol. 2 Ch. 18 A Blow like Fine Wine Saturday, September 8, 2018
Kendo Shitouden Cestvs Vol. 2 Ch. 17 The Final Candidate Sunday, September 2, 2018
Kendo Shitouden Cestvs Vol. 2 Ch. 16 Gathering of Elite Boxers Sunday, August 26, 2018
Kendo Shitouden Cestvs Vol. 2 Ch. 15 Saturday, August 18, 2018
Kendo Shitouden Cestvs Vol. 2 Ch. 14 Saturday, August 11, 2018
Kendo Shitouden Cestvs 13 Tuesday, July 31, 2018
Kendo Shitouden Cestvs 12 Thursday, July 26, 2018
Kendo Shitouden Cestvs 11 Wednesday, July 25, 2018
Kendo Shitouden Cestvs 10 Thursday, July 19, 2018
Kendo Shitouden Cestvs Vol. 1 Ch. 9 Return Fire and Response Sunday, July 15, 2018
Kendo Shitouden Cestvs 8 Thursday, July 5, 2018
Kendo Shitouden Cestvs 7 Wednesday, July 4, 2018
Kendo Shitouden Cestvs 6 Monday, June 25, 2018
Kendo Shitouden Cestvs 5 Thursday, June 21, 2018
Kendo Shitouden Cestvs Vol. 1 Ch. 4 Awakening Sunday, June 17, 2018
Kendo Shitouden Cestvs 3 Saturday, June 9, 2018
Kendo Shitouden Cestvs 2 Tuesday, June 5, 2018
Kendo Shitouden Cestvs Vol. 1 Ch. 1 Bare Handed Wednesday, May 30, 2018