Kill the Hero Manga

Categories:   Action   Adventure   Fantasy
Alternative: 킬더히어로
Author: D-Dart
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
Kill the Hero Manga Summary
One day, the world transformed into a game. 'Dungeons' and 'monsters' emerged in the middle of cities, and 'players' who had received the gods' authority appeared. Se-jun Lee, the guildmaster of the Messiah Guild that would bring salvation to the world. "Let us save the world together. Let's put an end to this nightmare." The whole world celebrated the hero's appearance, And I became his comrade. But... He wasn't a hero nor a messiah like the world was hailing him. He was a deceitful hero with the secret ambition to rule the world. "You did well. If it weren't for you, I couldn't have come up till here." I lost my life at his blade in the last dungeon. ...or so i thought. The announcement I heard next to my ear the moment I died. [Starting the game.] I returned to the past, back when I still hadn't awakened as a player. And this time, It's my turn...... To 'hunt' him. Français: Spoiler Nous sommes dans un monde semblable à un jeu, où donjons, monstres et joueurs apparaissent. Dans un monde dans lequel je suis le seul à connaître la vérité, le secret de celui qu’on appelle le Messie, celui qui souhaite gouverner ce monde comme son seul et unique empereur. Moi seul qui ai vécu sa trahison, moi seul qui ai été assassiné de ses propres mains avant d’être renvoyé dans le passé connaît cette vérité...

Kill the Hero Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Kill the Hero Ch.109 Saturday, October 1, 2022
Chapter 108 Sunday, September 25, 2022
Kill the Hero Ch.107 Thursday, September 22, 2022
Kill the Hero Ch.106 Wednesday, September 7, 2022
Kill the Hero Ch.105 Wednesday, August 31, 2022
Kill the Hero Ch.104 Wednesday, August 24, 2022
Kill the Hero Ch.103 Wednesday, August 24, 2022
Kill the Hero Ch.102 Wednesday, August 24, 2022
Kill The Hero Chapter 101 Wednesday, August 17, 2022
Kill The Hero Chapter 100 Thursday, May 19, 2022
Kill the Hero Ch.099 Friday, May 13, 2022
Kill the Hero Ch.098 Friday, May 6, 2022
Kill The Hero Chapter 97.5 Thursday, May 19, 2022
Kill the Hero Ch.097 Wednesday, April 20, 2022
Kill the Hero Ch.096 Thursday, April 14, 2022
Kill the Hero Ch.095 Thursday, April 14, 2022
Kill the Hero Ch.094 Thursday, March 31, 2022
Kill the Hero Ch.093 Wednesday, March 23, 2022
Kill the Hero Ch.092 Wednesday, March 16, 2022
Kill the Hero Ch.091 Wednesday, March 9, 2022
Kill the Hero Ch.090 Wednesday, March 2, 2022
Kill the Hero Ch.089 Wednesday, February 23, 2022
Kill the Hero Ch.088 Wednesday, February 23, 2022
Kill The Hero Chapter 87 Saturday, February 12, 2022
Kill the Hero Ch.086 Friday, February 4, 2022
Kill The Hero Chapter 85 Friday, February 4, 2022
Kill The Hero Chapter 84 Wednesday, January 19, 2022
Kill The Hero Chapter 83 Saturday, January 8, 2022
Kill The Hero Chapter 82 Sunday, January 2, 2022
Kill The Hero Chapter 81 Friday, December 31, 2021
Kill The Hero Chapter 80 Monday, December 20, 2021
Kill The Hero Chapter 79 Monday, December 20, 2021
Kill the Hero Ch.078 Sunday, December 12, 2021
Kill the Hero Ch.077 Wednesday, December 1, 2021
Kill the Hero Ch.076 Tuesday, November 30, 2021
Kill the Hero Ch.075 Wednesday, November 24, 2021
Kill the Hero Ch.074 Tuesday, November 16, 2021
Kill the Hero Ch.073 Sunday, October 17, 2021
Kill the Hero Ch.072 Sunday, October 17, 2021
Kill the Hero Ch.071 Sunday, October 17, 2021
Kill the Hero Ch.070 Sunday, October 17, 2021
Kill The Hero Chapterr 69 Tuesday, September 7, 2021
Kill The Hero Chapter 68 Tuesday, September 7, 2021
Kill The Hero Chapter 67 Sunday, August 22, 2021
Kill The Hero Chapter 66 Sunday, August 22, 2021
Kill The Hero Chapter 65 Wednesday, August 4, 2021
Kill The Hero Chapter 64 Wednesday, August 4, 2021
Kill The Hero Chapter 63 Wednesday, August 4, 2021
Kill the Hero Ch.062 Thursday, July 8, 2021
Kill The Hero Chapter 61 Thursday, July 8, 2021
Kill The Hero Chapter 60 Friday, June 18, 2021
Kill The Hero Chapter 59 Monday, June 14, 2021
Kill the Hero Ch.058 Friday, June 4, 2021
Kill the Hero Ch.057 Monday, May 24, 2021
Kill The Hero Chapter 56 Wednesday, May 12, 2021
Kill the Hero Ch.055 Wednesday, May 12, 2021
Kill The Hero Chapter 54 Wednesday, May 12, 2021
Kill the Hero Ch.053 Friday, February 12, 2021
Kill The Hero Chapter 52 Friday, January 29, 2021
Kill the Hero Ch.051 Friday, January 29, 2021
Kill the Hero Ch.050 Thursday, January 21, 2021
Kill the Hero Ch.049 Friday, January 15, 2021
Kill the Hero ch.048 Saturday, January 9, 2021
Kill the Hero Ch.047 Monday, January 4, 2021
Kill The Hero Chapter 46 Tuesday, December 29, 2020
Kill The Hero Chapter 45 Tuesday, December 29, 2020
Kill the Hero ch.044 Friday, December 18, 2020
Kill The Hero Chapter 43 Sunday, November 22, 2020
Kill the Hero Chap 42 Saturday, November 14, 2020
Kill the Hero Chap 41 Saturday, November 14, 2020
Kill the Hero Chap 40 Monday, November 2, 2020
Kill the Hero Chap 39 Thursday, October 15, 2020
Kill The Hero Chapter 38 Friday, October 9, 2020
Kill The Hero Chapter 37 Friday, October 9, 2020
Kill the Hero Ch. 36 Saturday, October 3, 2020
Kill The Hero Chapter 35 Thursday, September 17, 2020
Kill The Hero Chapter 34 Thursday, September 17, 2020
Kill The Hero Chapter 33 Monday, September 14, 2020
Kill the Hero ch.32 Friday, September 4, 2020
Kill The Hero Chapter 31 Monday, August 24, 2020
Kill the Hero Ch. 30 Saturday, August 22, 2020
Kill The Hero Chapter 29 Saturday, August 8, 2020
Kill The Hero Chapter 28 Saturday, August 1, 2020
Kill The Hero Chapter 27 Sunday, July 26, 2020
Kill The Hero Chapter 26 Sunday, July 26, 2020
Kill The Hero Chapter 25 Sunday, July 26, 2020
Kill The Hero Chapter 24 Sunday, July 26, 2020
Kill The Hero Chapter 23 Sunday, July 26, 2020
Kill The Hero Chapter 22 Thursday, June 18, 2020
Kill The Hero Chapter 21 Thursday, June 18, 2020
Kill the Hero Ch. 20 Friday, June 5, 2020
Kill the Hero Ch. 19 Thursday, May 28, 2020
Kill The Hero Chapter 18 Saturday, May 23, 2020
Kill The Hero Chapter 17 Thursday, May 14, 2020
Kill the Hero ch.16 Wednesday, May 6, 2020
Kill the Hero Ch. 15 Wednesday, April 29, 2020
Kill the Hero Ch. 14 Wednesday, April 22, 2020
Kill the Hero 13 Wednesday, April 15, 2020
Kill the Hero ch.012 Thursday, April 9, 2020
Kill the Hero Ch. 11 Wednesday, April 1, 2020
Kill the Hero Ch. 10 Thursday, March 26, 2020
Kill the Hero ch.9 Thursday, March 26, 2020
Kill the Hero Ch. 8 Thursday, March 26, 2020
Kill the Hero Ch. 7 Thursday, March 26, 2020
Kill the Hero Ch. 6 Thursday, March 26, 2020
Kill the Hero Ch. 5 Thursday, March 26, 2020
Kill the Hero ch.4 Thursday, March 26, 2020
Kill the Hero Ch. 3 Wednesday, March 25, 2020
Kill the Hero Ch. 2 Wednesday, March 25, 2020
Kill the Hero Ch. 1 Wednesday, March 25, 2020
Kill The Hero Chapter Break Wednesday, August 17, 2022