Kill The Dragon Manga

Categories:   Action   Adventure   Drama   Fantasy   Mecha   School Life   Supernatural   Military   Monsters   Full Color   Long Strip   Web Comic   Adaptation
Release: 2022
Author: Hyeonga (현가)
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
Kill The Dragon Manga Summary
“Do everything you can to survive.” Humans were told by their invaders, the ‘Dragons’, that they would be exterminated. Before the world collapsed, the person who will protect the world, a war orphan, Lee Han, awakened as a ‘Psyker’.

Kill The Dragon Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Kill The Dragon Chapter 37 Thursday, December 1, 2022
Kill The Dragon 36 Thursday, November 24, 2022
Kill The Dragon 35 Thursday, November 17, 2022
Kill the Dragon Chapter 34 Thursday, November 10, 2022
Kill the Dragon Chapter 33 Thursday, November 3, 2022
Kill the dragon Ch.032 Thursday, October 27, 2022
Kill the dragon Ch.031 Thursday, October 20, 2022
Chapter 30 Friday, October 14, 2022
Kill the dragon Ch.029 Saturday, October 8, 2022
Chapter 28 Thursday, September 29, 2022
Chapter 27 Thursday, September 29, 2022
Chapter 26 Thursday, September 15, 2022
Chapter 25 Thursday, September 15, 2022
Chapter 24 Thursday, September 1, 2022
Kill The Dragon Chapter 23 Thursday, September 1, 2022
Kill The Dragon Chapter 22 Friday, August 19, 2022
Kill The Dragon Chapter 21 Friday, August 12, 2022
Kill The Dragon Chapter 20 Friday, August 12, 2022
Kill The Dragon Chapter 19 Friday, August 12, 2022
Kill the dragon Ch.018 Thursday, July 21, 2022
Kill the dragon Ch.017 Thursday, July 21, 2022
Kill The Dragon Chapter 16 Friday, July 8, 2022
Kill the dragon Ch.015 Saturday, July 2, 2022
Kill the dragon Ch.014 Saturday, July 2, 2022
Kill The Dragon Chapter 13 Thursday, June 16, 2022
Kill The Dragon Chapter 12 Thursday, June 9, 2022
Kill The Dragon Chapter 11 Thursday, June 2, 2022
Kill The Dragon Chapter 10 Thursday, June 2, 2022
Kill The Dragon Chapter 9 Thursday, June 2, 2022
Kill the dragon Ch.008 Friday, June 10, 2022
Kill The Dragon Chapter 7 Thursday, June 2, 2022
Kill The Dragon Chapter 6 Thursday, June 2, 2022
Kill The Dragon Chapter 5 Thursday, June 2, 2022
Kill The Dragon Chapter 4 Thursday, June 2, 2022
Kill The Dragon Chapter 3 Thursday, June 2, 2022
Kill The Dragon Chapter 2 Thursday, June 2, 2022
Kill the dragon Ch.001 Friday, June 10, 2022
Kill The Dragon 0 Thursday, April 28, 2022