King Killer Reborn Manga

Categories:   Action   Comedy   Fantasy   Isekai
Alternative: 重生之最强魔尊赘婿
Author: 箫勺映画-调羹/两只猫
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
King Killer Reborn Manga Summary
Xuan Qiu Tuo finds a heavenly scroll that will return him to the world where he died—a world where his father reigns supreme as the Demon King. The only catch: Xuan Qiu Tuo is brought back in the body of the recently deceased Su Yun Lan. Armed with both the Heavenly Scroll and the Demonic Possession, the secret cultivation technique of the Nine Hells Clan, a new and improved Su Yun Lan is out for the King’s head and the Princess’s hand in marriage.

King Killer Reborn Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
King Killer Reborn Chapter 94 Friday, April 23, 2021
King Killer Reborn Chapter 93 Friday, April 23, 2021
King Killer Reborn Ch.092 Thursday, April 15, 2021
King Killer Reborn Ch.091 Thursday, April 15, 2021
King Killer Reborn Ch.090 Sunday, April 11, 2021
King Killer Reborn Ch.089 Sunday, April 11, 2021
King Killer Reborn Ch.088 Sunday, April 11, 2021
King Killer Reborn Ch.087 Sunday, April 4, 2021
King Killer Reborn Ch.086 Sunday, April 4, 2021
King Killer Reborn Ch.085 Wednesday, March 24, 2021
King Killer Reborn Ch.084 Wednesday, March 24, 2021
King Killer Reborn Ch.083 Wednesday, March 24, 2021
King Killer Reborn Ch.082 Wednesday, March 24, 2021
King Killer Reborn Chapter 81 Sunday, March 14, 2021
King Killer Reborn Chapter 80 Sunday, March 14, 2021
King Killer Reborn Chapter 79 Sunday, March 14, 2021
King Killer Reborn Chapter 78 Sunday, March 14, 2021
King Killer Reborn Chapter 77 Sunday, March 14, 2021
King Killer Reborn Chap 76 Sunday, February 7, 2021
King Killer Reborn Chap 75 Sunday, February 7, 2021
King Killer Reborn Chap 74 Sunday, February 7, 2021
King Killer Reborn Chap 73 Sunday, February 7, 2021
King Killer Reborn Ch.072 Thursday, January 28, 2021
King Killer Reborn Ch.071 Thursday, January 28, 2021
King Killer Reborn Ch.070 Saturday, January 23, 2021
King Killer Reborn Ch.069 Saturday, January 23, 2021
King Killer Reborn Ch.068 Saturday, January 23, 2021
King Killer Reborn Ch.067 Saturday, January 23, 2021
King Killer Reborn Chapter 66 Thursday, January 14, 2021
King Killer Reborn Ch.065 Monday, January 11, 2021
King Killer Reborn Ch.064 Monday, January 11, 2021
King Killer Reborn Ch.063 Monday, January 11, 2021
King Killer Reborn Ch.062 Monday, January 4, 2021
King Killer Reborn Ch.061 Monday, January 4, 2021
King Killer Reborn Chapter 60 Thursday, December 31, 2020
King Killer Reborn Ch.059 Sunday, December 27, 2020
King Killer Reborn Ch.058 Saturday, December 26, 2020
King Killer Reborn Ch.057 Saturday, December 26, 2020
King Killer Reborn Ch.056 Saturday, December 26, 2020
King Killer Reborn Ch.055 Saturday, December 26, 2020
King Killer Reborn Ch.054 Saturday, December 26, 2020
King Killer Reborn Ch.053 Saturday, December 26, 2020
King Killer Reborn Ch.052 Saturday, December 26, 2020
King Killer Reborn Chap 51 Sunday, December 13, 2020
King Killer Reborn Chap 50 Sunday, December 13, 2020
King Killer Reborn Chap 49 Saturday, December 12, 2020
King Killer Reborn Chap 48 Wednesday, December 9, 2020
King Killer Reborn Chap 47 Tuesday, December 8, 2020
King Killer Reborn Chap 46 Monday, December 7, 2020
King Killer Reborn Chap 45 Thursday, December 3, 2020
King Killer Reborn Chap 44 Thursday, December 3, 2020
King Killer Reborn Chap 43 Saturday, November 28, 2020
King Killer Reborn Chap 42 Wednesday, November 25, 2020
King Killer Reborn Chap 41 Monday, November 23, 2020
King Killer Reborn Chap 40 Saturday, November 21, 2020
King Killer Reborn Chap 39 Saturday, November 21, 2020
King Killer Reborn Chap 38 Wednesday, November 18, 2020
King Killer Reborn Chap 37 Sunday, November 15, 2020
King Killer Reborn Chap 36 Saturday, November 14, 2020
King Killer Reborn Chap 35 Monday, November 9, 2020
King Killer Reborn Chap 34 Friday, November 6, 2020
King Killer Reborn Chapter 33 Thursday, November 5, 2020
King Killer Reborn Ch. 32 Wednesday, October 28, 2020
King Killer Reborn Chapter 31 Thursday, October 22, 2020
King Killer Reborn Chapter 30 Wednesday, October 21, 2020
King Killer Reborn Ch. 29 Thursday, October 15, 2020
King Killer Reborn Chapter 28 Sunday, October 11, 2020
King Killer Reborn Chap 27 Tuesday, October 6, 2020
King Killer Reborn ch.26 Saturday, September 26, 2020
King Killer Reborn Ch. 25 Tuesday, September 22, 2020
King Killer Reborn ch.24 Friday, September 18, 2020
King Killer Reborn Chapter 23 Tuesday, September 15, 2020
King Killer Reborn Ch. 22 Thursday, September 10, 2020
King Killer Reborn ch.21 Tuesday, September 8, 2020
King Killer Reborn ch.20 Tuesday, September 8, 2020
King Killer Reborn Ch. 19 Tuesday, September 1, 2020
King Killer Reborn Ch. 18 Wednesday, August 26, 2020
King Killer Reborn Ch. 17 Wednesday, August 26, 2020
King Killer Reborn Ch. 16 Monday, August 24, 2020
King Killer Reborn Ch. 15 Friday, August 21, 2020
King Killer Reborn Ch. 14 Friday, August 21, 2020
King Killer Reborn Ch. 13 Monday, August 17, 2020
King Killer Reborn Ch. 12 Friday, August 14, 2020
King Killer Reborn Ch. 11 Wednesday, August 12, 2020
King Killer Reborn Ch. 10 Wednesday, August 12, 2020
King Killer Reborn Ch. 9 Friday, August 7, 2020
King Killer Reborn Ch. 8 Wednesday, August 5, 2020
King Killer Reborn Ch. 7 Monday, August 3, 2020
King Killer Reborn Ch. 6 Monday, August 3, 2020
King Killer Reborn Ch. 5 Monday, August 3, 2020
King Killer Reborn Ch. 4 Monday, August 3, 2020
King Killer Reborn Ch. 3 Friday, July 24, 2020
King Killer Reborn Ch. 2 Thursday, July 23, 2020
King Killer Reborn Ch. 1 Thursday, July 16, 2020