Kujibiki Tokushou Musou Harem-ken Manga

Categories:   Action   Adventure   Comedy   Fantasy   Romance   Isekai
Alternative: Grand Prize: Unrivalled Harem Ticket; Kujibiki Tokushou: Musou Hāremu ken; くじ引き特賞:無双ハーレム権
Author: Miki Nazuna
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
Kujibiki Tokushou Musou Harem-ken Manga Summary
I drew a lottery at the Shopping District and won the privilege to go to another world. After drawing a lot of balls, unexpectedly I got a cheat-like skill. Silencing those who are noisy and getting hold of all the things that I want. I will satisfy all my desires.

Kujibiki Tokushou Musou Harem-ken Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Kujibiki Tokushou Musou Harem ken Vol. 3 Ch. 12.2 A Bond With The Demon Sword, And A New Adversary?! (2) Tuesday, February 18, 2020
Kujibiki Tokushou Musou Harem ken Vol. 3 Ch. 12.1 A Bond With The Demon Sword, And A New Adversary?! Monday, January 27, 2020
Kujibiki Tokushou Musou Harem ken Vol. 3 Ch. 11.2 I'm The Master! Rebellion Of The Devil Sword Eleanor! Part II Friday, December 27, 2019
Kujibiki Tokushou Musou Harem ken Vol. 3 Ch. 11.1 I'm The Master! Rebellion Of The Devil Sword Eleanor! Friday, December 20, 2019
Kujibiki Tokushou Musou Harem ken Vol. 3 Ch. 10.2 Love Can Be Negotiated!? The Whealthy Merchant Delfina! Part II Saturday, November 30, 2019
Kujibiki Tokushou Musou Harem ken Vol. 3 Ch. 10.1 Love Can Be Negotiated!? The Whealthy Merchant Delfina! Thursday, October 31, 2019
Kujibiki Tokushou Musou Harem ken Vol. 2 Ch. 9.2 The Wizard Io's Innermost Feelings! Part II Saturday, October 19, 2019
Kujibiki Tokushou Musou Harem ken Vol. 2 Ch. 9.1 The Wizard Io's Innermost Feelings! Part I Saturday, October 5, 2019
Kujibiki Tokushou Musou Harem ken Vol. 2 Ch. 8.2 The Battle Between The 777 Fold Man And Emperor Of Hell!! Part II Friday, September 13, 2019
Kujibiki Tokushou Musou Harem ken Vol. 2 Ch. 8.1 The Battle Between The 777 Fold Man And Emperor Of Hell!! Part I Friday, September 13, 2019
Kujibiki Tokushou Musou Harem ken Ch. 7.2 The Emperor Of Hell Awakens!! Part II Saturday, September 7, 2019
Kujibiki Tokushou Musou Harem ken Ch. 7.1 The emperor of hell awakens!! Part I Monday, September 2, 2019
Kujibiki Tokushou Musou Harem ken Ch. 6.2 Helene Hime's love! The demon sword and Lottery!? Part II Tuesday, August 20, 2019
Kujibiki Tokushou Musou Harem ken Ch. 6.1 Helene Hime's love! The demon sword and Lottery!? Part I Friday, July 26, 2019
Kujibiki Tokushou Musou Harem ken Ch. 5.2 The Demon Sword is in Her Hands! Save Helene Hime! Part 2 Thursday, July 25, 2019
Kujibiki Tokushou Musou Harem ken Ch. 5.1 The Demon Sword is in Her Hands! Save Helene Hime! Part 1 Wednesday, July 3, 2019
Kujibiki Tokushou Musou Harem ken Ch. 4.2 Meeting Helene Hime Once Again! The Darkness of the Demon Sword is Drawing Near! Tuesday, June 25, 2019
Kujibiki Tokushou Musou Harem ken Ch. 4.1 Meeting Helene Hime Once Again! The Darkness of the Demon Sword is Drawing Near! Friday, June 21, 2019
Kujibiki Tokushou Musou Harem ken Ch. 3.2 By exterminating bad guys, lottery tickets will increase! Part 2 Monday, May 20, 2019
Kujibiki Tokushou Musou Harem ken Ch. 3.1 By exterminating bad guys, lottery tickets will increase! Part 1 Monday, April 29, 2019
Kujibiki Tokushou Musou Harem ken Ch. 2.2 Sunday, February 3, 2019
Kujibiki Tokushou Musou Harem ken Ch. 2.1 Human Beast Maid & Living in a Mansion Part 1 Sunday, March 10, 2019
Kujibiki Tokushou Musou Harem-ken Chapter 3.2: By exterminating bad guys, lottery tickets will increase! - Part 2 Saturday, September 7, 2019
Kujibiki Tokushou Musou Harem ken Ch. 1.3 Diving to Another World With Cheat Skills Part 3 Friday, February 22, 2019
Kujibiki Tokushou Musou Harem ken Ch. 1.2 Diving to Another World with a Cheat Skill Part 2 Thursday, February 7, 2019
Kujibiki Tokushou Musou Harem-ken Ch.1.1 Wednesday, August 14, 2019
Kujibiki Tokushou Musou Harem ken Ch. 1 Sunday, January 27, 2019
Kujibiki Tokushou Musou Harem ken Oneshot Sunday, January 27, 2019