Kunoichi Tsubaki no Mune no Uchi Manga

Categories:   Comedy   Slice Of Life
Alternative: Inside Tsubaki Kunoichi's Heart; В сердце куноичи Цубаки; くノ一ツバキの胸の内
Author: Yamamoto Souichirou
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
Kunoichi Tsubaki no Mune no Uchi Manga Summary
The plot centers on the titular Tsubaki Kunoichi, the best student in her school, and a curiosity that she cannot reveal.

Kunoichi Tsubaki no Mune no Uchi Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Kunoichi Tsubaki no Mune no Uchi vol.4 ch.21 Tuesday, February 11, 2020
Kunoichi Tsubaki no Mune no Uchi Ch. 20 Fuki's smiling face. Tuesday, September 10, 2019
Kunoichi Tsubaki no Mune no Uchi ch.19 Sunday, August 11, 2019
Kunoichi Tsubaki no Mune no Uchi Vol. 3 Ch. 18.5 Extra Chapter. Saturday, July 6, 2019
Kunoichi Tsubaki no Mune no Uchi Vol. 3 Ch. 18.3 Volume 3 Extras. Saturday, July 6, 2019
Kunoichi Tsubaki no Mune no Uchi Ch. 18 Nee sama. Friday, June 28, 2019
Kunoichi Tsubaki no Mune no Uchi Ch. 17 Hinagiku’s Strategy. Thursday, June 6, 2019
Kunoichi Tsubaki no Mune no Uchi Ch. 16 The Strongest Squad. Sunday, May 19, 2019
Kunoichi Tsubaki no Mune no Uchi Ch. 15 Night Time Calling Friday, April 26, 2019
Kunoichi Tsubaki no Mune no Uchi 14 Tuesday, March 19, 2019
Kunoichi Tsubaki no Mune no Uchi Ch. 13 Tsubaki's Secret Wednesday, January 30, 2019
Kunoichi Tsubaki no Mune no Uchi Vol. 2 Ch. 12.5 [Extra] Sunday, April 7, 2019
Kunoichi Tsubaki no Mune no Uchi Vol. 2 Ch. 12.1 Extra Sunday, March 24, 2019
Kunoichi Tsubaki no Mune no Uchi Ch. 12 Shy Thursday, January 3, 2019
Kunoichi Tsubaki no Mune no Uchi Ch. 11 Transfer Student Tuesday, December 11, 2018
Kunoichi Tsubaki no Mune no Uchi Ch. 10 Fighting Over Fruits! Sunday, November 4, 2018
Kunoichi Tsubaki no Mune no Uchi Ch. 9 Mokuren's Healing Jutsu Sunday, November 4, 2018
Kunoichi Tsubaki no Mune no Uchi Ch. 8 Boys and Girls Friday, October 26, 2018
Kunoichi Tsubaki no Mune no Uchi Ch. 7 A Male Oni Appears! Wednesday, July 18, 2018
Kunoichi Tsubaki no Mune no Uchi Vol. 1 Ch. 6.5 [Extra] Special Collab Manga Friday, April 5, 2019
Kunoichi Tsubaki no Mune no Uchi Vol. 1 Ch. 6.1 Extra Sunday, March 24, 2019
Kunoichi Tsubaki no Mune no Uchi Ch. 6 Hard Work and Geniuses Wednesday, July 18, 2018
Kunoichi Tsubaki no Mune no Uchi Ch. 5 Buddy Showdown Wednesday, July 18, 2018
Kunoichi Tsubaki no Mune no Uchi Ch. 4 Nee Sama and the Escape Plan Wednesday, July 18, 2018
Kunoichi Tsubaki no Mune no Uchi Ch. 3 The Secret Life of a Ninja Girl Interested in Boys Wednesday, July 18, 2018
Kunoichi Tsubaki no Mune no Uchi Ch. 2 You Must Not See Sunday, June 17, 2018
Kunoichi Tsubaki no Mune no Uchi Ch. 1 Sunday, June 17, 2018