Kusumi-kun, Kuuki Yometemasu ka? Manga

Categories:   Comedy   Romance   School Life   Seinen
Alternative: 久住くん、空気読めてますか?; 久住君,会察言观色吗
Author: Mosuko
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error
Kusumi-kun, Kuuki Yometemasu ka? Manga Summary
Erika Sakura is the school's most popular female high schooler, and only met with envious gazes since she is out of everyone's league. However, she is recently interested in a certain male high schooler who can't read between the lines, Kuzumi. While having a relationship between the two is out of the question, her unrequited love will soon change in this romantic comedy. Follow this new inevitably heart pounding, out-of-contact short love comedy!

Kusumi-kun, Kuuki Yometemasu ka? Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Kusumi-kun, Kuuki Yometemasu ka? 38 Saturday, March 31, 2018
Kusumi-kun, Kuuki Yometemasu ka? 37.5 Sunday, February 25, 2018
Kusumi-kun, Kuuki Yometemasu ka? 37 Sunday, February 25, 2018
Kusumi-kun, Kuuki Yometemasu ka? 36 Wednesday, January 31, 2018
Kusumi-kun, Kuuki Yometemasu ka? 35 Tuesday, January 30, 2018
Kusumi-kun, Kuuki Yometemasu ka? 34 Monday, January 22, 2018
Kusumi-kun, Kuuki Yometemasu ka? 33 Monday, January 15, 2018
Kusumi-kun, Kuuki Yometemasu ka? 32 Monday, January 15, 2018
Kusumi-kun, Kuuki Yometemasu ka? 31 Friday, January 12, 2018
Kusumi-kun, Kuuki Yometemasu ka? 30.5 Monday, October 23, 2017
Kusumi-kun, Kuuki Yometemasu ka? 30 Saturday, August 26, 2017
Kusumi-kun, Kuuki Yometemasu ka? 29 Thursday, August 24, 2017
Kusumi-kun, Kuuki Yometemasu ka? 28 Friday, August 11, 2017
Kusumi-kun, Kuuki Yometemasu ka? 27 Monday, July 31, 2017
Kusumi-kun, Kuuki Yometemasu ka? 26 Thursday, July 27, 2017
Kusumi-kun, Kuuki Yometemasu ka? 25 Tuesday, March 14, 2017
Kusumi-kun, Kuuki Yometemasu ka? 24 Sunday, March 5, 2017
Kusumi-kun, Kuuki Yometemasu ka? 23 Saturday, March 4, 2017
Kusumi-kun, Kuuki Yometemasu ka? 22 Sunday, February 26, 2017
Kusumi-kun, Kuuki Yometemasu ka? 21 Sunday, February 19, 2017
Kusumi-kun, Kuuki Yometemasu ka? 20 Wednesday, February 15, 2017
Kusumi-kun, Kuuki Yometemasu ka? 19 Saturday, February 4, 2017
Kusumi-kun, Kuuki Yometemasu ka? vol.3 ch.18 Thursday, October 6, 2016
Kusumi-kun, Kuuki Yometemasu ka? vol.3 ch.17 Thursday, October 6, 2016
Kusumi-kun, Kuuki Yometemasu ka? vol.3 ch.16 Saturday, September 17, 2016
Kusumi-kun, Kuuki Yometemasu ka? vol.3 ch.15 Thursday, September 15, 2016
Kusumi-kun, Kuuki Yometemasu ka? vol.3 ch.14 Friday, September 9, 2016
Kusumi-kun, Kuuki Yometemasu ka? vol.2 ch.13 Tuesday, September 6, 2016
Kusumi-kun, Kuuki Yometemasu ka? vol.2 ch.12 Tuesday, September 6, 2016
Kusumi-kun, Kuuki Yometemasu ka? 11.5 Monday, August 22, 2016
Kusumi-kun, Kuuki Yometemasu ka? 11 Monday, August 22, 2016
Kusumi-kun, Kuuki Yometemasu ka? 10 Monday, August 22, 2016
Kusumi-kun, Kuuki Yometemasu ka? 9 Thursday, August 18, 2016
Kusumi-kun, Kuuki Yometemasu ka? 8 Tuesday, August 16, 2016
Kusumi-kun, Kuuki Yometemasu ka? 7 Friday, August 12, 2016
Kusumi-kun, Kuuki Yometemasu ka? 6 Thursday, August 11, 2016
Kusumi-kun, Kuuki Yometemasu ka? 5.5 Friday, August 5, 2016
Kusumi-kun, Kuuki Yometemasu ka? 5 Wednesday, August 3, 2016
Kusumi-kun, Kuuki Yometemasu ka? 4 Tuesday, August 2, 2016
Kusumi-kun, Kuuki Yometemasu ka? 3 Sunday, July 10, 2016
Kusumi-kun, Kuuki Yometemasu ka? 2 Friday, July 8, 2016
Kusumi-kun, Kuuki Yometemasu ka? 1 Saturday, July 2, 2016
Kusumi-kun, Kuuki Yometemasu ka? 0.9 Thursday, June 30, 2016
Kusumi-kun, Kuuki Yometemasu ka? 0.5 Wednesday, June 29, 2016
Kusumi-kun, Kuuki Yometemasu ka? 0.3 Saturday, July 2, 2016
Kusumi-kun, Kuuki Yometemasu ka? 0.2 Thursday, June 30, 2016
Kusumi-kun, Kuuki Yometemasu ka? Vol.1 Ch.0.1 Tuesday, June 28, 2016