Kyuuketsuki Sugu Shinu Manga

Categories:   Comedy   Shounen   Supernatural
Alternative: 吸血鬼すぐ死ぬ; 吸血鬼即将便当; The Vampire Dies in No Time; The Vampire Dies Now
Author: Bonnoki Itaru
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
Kyuuketsuki Sugu Shinu Manga Summary
A vampire hunter learns of a mansion inhabited by a vampire who's rumoured to have kidnapped children and goes there intending to take him down. But then it turns out that the vampire's a wimp who keeps turning into ash at the smallest things... And that the kids aren't being hel...  A vampire hunter learns of a mansion inhabited by a vampire who's rumoured to have kidnapped children and goes there intending to take him down. But then it turns out that the vampire's a wimp who keeps turning into ash at the smallest things... And that the kids aren't being held captive, they're just using the "haunted house" as their own playground. Show less

Kyuuketsuki Sugu Shinu Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Kyuuketsuki Sugu Shinu Chapter 31 Saturday, May 8, 2021
Kyuuketsuki Sugu Shinu Chapter 30 Saturday, May 8, 2021
Kyuuketsuki Sugu Shinu Chapter 29 Thursday, April 29, 2021
Kyuuketsuki Sugu Shinu Chapter 28 Saturday, April 24, 2021
Kyuuketsuki Sugu Shinu Ch.027 Friday, April 23, 2021
Kyuuketsuki Sugu Shinu Chapter 26 Wednesday, April 21, 2021
Kyuuketsuki Sugu Shinu Chapter 25 Wednesday, April 21, 2021
Kyuuketsuki Sugu Shinu Chapter 24 Wednesday, April 21, 2021
Kyuuketsuki Sugu Shinu Chapter 23 Thursday, April 15, 2021
Kyuuketsuki Sugu Shinu Vol.02 Ch.022 Monday, April 12, 2021
Kyuuketsuki Sugu Shinu Chapter 21 Saturday, March 27, 2021
Kyuuketsuki Sugu Shinu Vol.02 Ch.020 Tuesday, March 16, 2021
Kyuuketsuki Sugu Shinu Vol.02 Ch.019 Sunday, March 14, 2021
Kyuuketsuki Sugu Shinu Vol.02 Ch.018 Wednesday, March 10, 2021
Kyuuketsuki Sugu Shinu Vol. 2 Ch. 17 17th Death Tuesday, March 2, 2021
Kyuuketsuki Sugu Shinu Vol.02 Ch.016 Thursday, February 25, 2021
Kyuuketsuki Sugu Shinu vol.2 ch.15 Wednesday, February 24, 2021
Kyuuketsuki Sugu Shinu Vol. 2 Ch. 14 14th Death Tuesday, February 23, 2021
Kyuuketsuki Sugu Shinu Vol. 2 Ch. 13 13th Death Thursday, February 18, 2021
Kyuuketsuki Sugu Shinu Vol. 2 Ch. 12 12th Death Saturday, February 13, 2021
Kyuuketsuki Sugu Shinu Vol. 1 Ch. 11 11th Death Wednesday, February 10, 2021
Kyuuketsuki Sugu Shinu Vol. 1 Ch. 10 10th Death Thursday, February 4, 2021
Kyuuketsuki Sugu Shinu Vol. 1 Ch. 9 9th Death Friday, January 22, 2021
Kyuuketsuki Sugu Shinu vol.1 ch.8 Tuesday, January 19, 2021
Kyuuketsuki Sugu Shinu Vol. 1 Ch. 7 7th Death Sunday, January 17, 2021
Kyuuketsuki Sugu Shinu Vol. 1 Ch. 6 6th Death Thursday, January 14, 2021
Kyuuketsuki Sugu Shinu Vol. 1 Ch. 5 Shin Yokohama Falling With Flowers Friday, October 5, 2018
Kyuuketsuki Sugu Shinu Vol. 1 Ch. 4 Fukuma san Attacks! Friday, September 28, 2018
Kyuuketsuki Sugu Shinu Vol. 1 Ch. 3 Attachment, Amoeba, Armadillo Friday, September 21, 2018
Kyuuketsuki Sugu Shinu Vol.1 Ch.2 Wednesday, November 8, 2017
Kyuuketsuki Sugu Shinu 1 Friday, September 22, 2017