LEGEND OF THE TYRANT EMPRESS Manga

Categories:   Action   Adventure   Fantasy   Historical   Martial Arts
Alternative: Legend of the Phoenix; 霸凰传说
Release: 2018
Author: Hehe
Status: Completed
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
LEGEND OF THE TYRANT EMPRESS Manga Summary
N/A

LEGEND OF THE TYRANT EMPRESS Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Legend of the Tyrant Empress Ch. 20 Approaching Crisis Monday, June 24, 2019
Legend of the Tyrant Empress Ch. 19 Treasonous Official Monday, May 20, 2019
Legend of the Tyrant Empress Ch. 18 Nine legged Pig Sunday, May 19, 2019
Legend of the Tyrant Empress Ch. 17 We Meet Again Saturday, May 18, 2019
Legend of the Tyrant Empress 16 Thursday, May 16, 2019
Legend of the Tyrant Empress Chapter 15.3 Friday, May 17, 2019
Legend of the Tyrant Empress Ch. 15.2 Sunday, April 7, 2019
Legend of the Tyrant Empress Ch. 15.1 Saturday, April 6, 2019
Legend of the Tyrant Empress 15 Sunday, April 7, 2019
Legend of the Tyrant Empress Ch. 14 After the Commotion Friday, February 22, 2019
Legend of the Tyrant Empress Ch. 13 Let's go into the bush~! Friday, February 22, 2019
Legend of the Tyrant Empress Ch. 12 The Feeling of Love Sunday, January 13, 2019
Legend of the Tyrant Empress 11 Friday, January 11, 2019
Legend of the Tyrant Empress Ch. 10 Assassin vs Tyrant Friday, January 11, 2019
Legend of the Tyrant Empress Ch. 9 Monster! Thursday, January 10, 2019
Legend of the Tyrant Empress 8 Tuesday, January 8, 2019
Legend of the Tyrant Empress 7 Tuesday, January 8, 2019
Legend of the Tyrant Empress Ch. 6 The One to Change the World Wednesday, November 14, 2018
Legend of the Tyrant Empress 5 Tuesday, November 6, 2018
Legend of the Tyrant Empress Ch. 4 The God Like General Thursday, November 1, 2018
Legend of the Tyrant Empress Ch. 3 All Hope is Lost Thursday, November 1, 2018
Legend of the Tyrant Empress Ch. 2 The Arch Demon Thursday, November 1, 2018
Legend of the Tyrant Empress 1 Monday, October 29, 2018