LESSA - Servant of Cosmos Manga

Categories:   Action   Adventure   Drama   Fantasy   Mystery   Tragedy
Alternative: Lessa 3
Author: POGO
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
LESSA - Servant of Cosmos Manga Summary
"The end time has come...! The last war on which the fate of the world hangs. " translated from the webcomic site description https://comic.naver.com/webtoon/list.nhn?titleId=603159 The 3rd part of the LESSA series.

LESSA - Servant of Cosmos Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
LESSA Servant of Cosmos Ch. 53 Light of the Doomed Tuesday, December 15, 2020
LESSA Servant of Cosmos Ch. 52 Light of the Doomed Monday, December 7, 2020
LESSA Servant of Cosmos Ch. 51 Light of the Doomed Tuesday, November 24, 2020
LESSA Servant of Cosmos Ch. 50 Light of the Doomed Saturday, October 31, 2020
LESSA Servant of Cosmos Ch. 49 Light of the Doomed Friday, October 30, 2020
LESSA Servant of Cosmos Ch. 48 Light of the Doomed Thursday, October 29, 2020
LESSA Servant of Cosmos Ch. 47 Light of the Doomed Wednesday, October 28, 2020
LESSA Servant of Cosmos Ch. 46 Light of the Doomed Thursday, October 15, 2020
LESSA Servant of Cosmos Ch. 45 Light of the Doomed Thursday, October 15, 2020
LESSA Servant of Cosmos Ch. 44 Clash Wednesday, September 23, 2020
LESSA Servant of Cosmos Ch. 43 Clash Wednesday, September 23, 2020
LESSA Servant of Cosmos Ch. 42 Clash Sunday, September 6, 2020
LESSA Servant of Cosmos Ch. 41 Clash Sunday, September 6, 2020
LESSA Servant of Cosmos Ch. 40 Clash Thursday, August 13, 2020
LESSA Servant of Cosmos Ch. 39 Clash Friday, July 24, 2020
LESSA Servant of Cosmos Ch. 38 Clash Friday, July 24, 2020
LESSA Servant of Cosmos Ch. 37 Succession Saturday, June 6, 2020
LESSA Servant of Cosmos Ch. 36 Succession Monday, June 1, 2020
LESSA Servant of Cosmos Ch. 35 Succession Saturday, May 9, 2020
LESSA Servant of Cosmos Ch. 34 Succession Saturday, May 9, 2020
LESSA Servant of Cosmos Ch. 33 Succession Saturday, May 9, 2020
LESSA Servant of Cosmos Ch. 32 Succession Saturday, May 9, 2020
LESSA Servant of Cosmos Ch. 31 Succession Sunday, April 19, 2020
LESSA Servant of Cosmos Ch. 30 Succession Sunday, April 19, 2020
LESSA Servant of Cosmos Ch. 29 Succession Sunday, April 19, 2020
LESSA Servant of Cosmos Ch. 28 The Firstborn Wednesday, April 1, 2020
LESSA Servant of Cosmos Ch. 27 The Firstborn Wednesday, April 1, 2020
LESSA Servant of Cosmos Ch. 26 The Firstborn Wednesday, April 1, 2020
LESSA Servant of Cosmos Ch. 25 Tuesday, March 17, 2020
LESSA Servant of Cosmos Ch. 24 Tuesday, March 17, 2020
LESSA Servant of Cosmos Ch. 23 Tuesday, March 17, 2020
LESSA Servant of Cosmos Ch. 22 Tuesday, March 17, 2020
LESSA - Servant of Cosmos ch.21 Monday, March 2, 2020
LESSA Servant of Cosmos Ch. 20 Memories of God Monday, March 2, 2020
LESSA Servant of Cosmos Ch. 19 Memories of God Monday, March 2, 2020
LESSA Servant of Cosmos Ch. 18 Memories of God <8> Saturday, February 29, 2020
LESSA Servant of Cosmos Ch. 17 Memories of God <7> Sunday, August 4, 2019
LESSA Servant of Cosmos Ch. 16 Memories of God <6> Friday, June 28, 2019
LESSA Servant of Cosmos Ch. 15 Memories of God <5> Saturday, May 25, 2019
LESSA Servant of Cosmos Ch. 14 Memories of God <4> Saturday, May 25, 2019
LESSA Servant of Cosmos Ch. 13 Memories of God <3> Saturday, May 25, 2019
LESSA Servant of Cosmos Ch. 12 Memories of god <2> Saturday, May 25, 2019
LESSA Servant of Cosmos Ch. 11 Memories of God <1> Saturday, April 20, 2019
LESSA Servant of Cosmos Ch. 10 Sin <2> Sunday, April 14, 2019
LESSA Servant of Cosmos Ch. 9 Sin <1> Monday, April 8, 2019
LESSA Servant of Cosmos Ch. 8 The Highest Existence <8> Saturday, April 6, 2019
LESSA Servant of Cosmos Ch. 7 The Highest Existence <7> Sunday, March 31, 2019
LESSA Servant of Cosmos Ch. 6 The Highest Existence <6> Friday, March 29, 2019
LESSA Servant of Cosmos Ch. 5 The Highest Existence <5> Friday, March 29, 2019
LESSA Servant of Cosmos Ch. 4 The Highest Existence <4> Friday, March 29, 2019
LESSA - Servant of Cosmos 3 Tuesday, March 12, 2019
LESSA Servant of Cosmos Ch. 2 The Highest Existence <2> Sunday, March 3, 2019
LESSA - Servant of Cosmos 1.2 Monday, February 25, 2019
LESSA - Servant of Cosmos 1.1 Monday, February 25, 2019
LESSA Servant of Cosmos Ch. 1 The highest existence <1> Sunday, February 24, 2019
LESSA Servant of Cosmos Ch. 00 Prologue Saturday, February 2, 2019