Lamia Orphe is Dead Manga

Categories:   Fantasy   Romance   Magic   Webtoon   Full Color   Long Strip   Web Comic   Official Colored   Time Travel
Alternative: 라미아 오르페가 죽었다
Author: Song seori
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
Lamia Orphe is Dead Manga Summary
Lamia Orphe is to become the future successor of the Orphe dukedom but at 22 years of age, she suddenly decides to give up her own title. On the other hand, the 2nd Prince, Aquila Theodore Benzer, has powers that transcend beyond that of a normal human. Notorious for being cruel and merciless as the son of the "desert witch," he competes against his brother, the 1st Prince Ethan Tayler Benzer, to succeed the throne. What lies in store for Aquila and Lamia? How are their fates intertwined with the legendary dragon?

Lamia Orphe is Dead Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Lamia Orphe Is Dead Ch. 31 Hesitation Tuesday, August 4, 2020
Lamia Orphe Is Dead Ch. 30 Late Regret Sunday, August 2, 2020
Lamia Orphe Is Dead Ch. 29 The Maid from Kioren Wednesday, July 22, 2020
Lamia Orphe Is Dead Ch. 28 Jealousy Thursday, June 25, 2020
Lamia Orphe Is Dead Ch. 27 The Night of the Banquet Thursday, June 18, 2020
Lamia Orphe Is Dead Ch. 26 A Present Sunday, June 14, 2020
Lamia Orphe Is Dead Ch. 25 Memory of the Oath Tuesday, June 9, 2020
Lamia Orphe Is Dead Ch. 24 The Enemy from Within Tuesday, May 26, 2020
Lamia Orphe Is Dead Ch. 23 An Indelible Wound Friday, May 22, 2020
Lamia Orphe Is Dead Ch. 22 The Witch's Son Sunday, May 3, 2020
Lamia Orphe Is Dead Ch. 21 Uriel Friday, May 1, 2020
Lamia Orphe Is Dead Ch. 20 Recurring the Past Friday, April 24, 2020
Lamia Orphe Is Dead Ch. 19 The Mage's Oath Thursday, April 16, 2020
Lamia Orphe Is Dead Ch. 18 The Mage's Crystal Friday, April 3, 2020
Lamia Orphe Is Dead Ch. 17 The Night When the Moon Rises Friday, April 3, 2020
Lamia Orphe Is Dead Ch. 16 The Oncoming Threat Thursday, April 2, 2020
Lamia Orphe Is Dead Ch. 15 The Rose and the Monster Thursday, April 2, 2020
Lamia Orphe Is Dead Ch. 14 Aquila Theodore Tuesday, March 24, 2020
Lamia Orphe Is Dead Ch. 13 Hello, Duchess Lamia Tuesday, March 24, 2020
Lamia Orphe Is Dead Ch. 12 Not Busy At All Friday, March 20, 2020
Lamia Orphe Is Dead Ch. 11 Nightmare Friday, March 20, 2020
Lamia Orphe Is Dead Ch. 10 Sunday, March 15, 2020
Lamia Orphe Is Dead Ch. 9 The Attack Monday, March 2, 2020
Lamia Orphe Is Dead Ch. 8 Missing Monday, March 2, 2020
Lamia Orphe Is Dead Ch. 7 The Gathering Storm Saturday, February 22, 2020
Lamia Orphe Is Dead Ch. 6 The Swapped Names Monday, February 17, 2020
Lamia Orphe Is Dead Ch. 5 The Younger Brother Friday, February 14, 2020
Lamia Orphe Is Dead ch.4 Sunday, February 9, 2020
Lamia Orphe Is Dead ch.3 Saturday, February 8, 2020
Lamia Orphe is Dead ch.2 Thursday, February 6, 2020
Lamia Orphe is Dead ch.1 Thursday, February 6, 2020