Legend of Phoenix Manga

Categories:   Action   Adventure   Fantasy   Martial Arts   Romance   Shounen
Alternative: Chi Huang Chuan Qi; 赤凰传奇
Author: Yun Tian Kong
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
Legend of Phoenix Manga Summary
Orignial Comic: http://ac.qq.com/Comic/comicInfo/id/537667

Legend of Phoenix Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Legend of Phoenix 32 Tuesday, May 21, 2019
Legend of Phoenix 31 Tuesday, May 21, 2019
Legend of Phoenix Ch. 30 Monday, May 13, 2019
Legend of Phoenix 29 Sunday, May 12, 2019
Legend of Phoenix 28 Friday, May 10, 2019
Legend of Phoenix 27 Monday, May 6, 2019
Legend of Phoenix 26 Tuesday, April 23, 2019
Legend of Phoenix 25 Sunday, April 14, 2019
Legend of Phoenix 24 Sunday, March 31, 2019
Legend of Phoenix 23 Monday, March 25, 2019
Legend of Phoenix 22 Thursday, February 21, 2019
Legend of Phoenix 21 Sunday, February 17, 2019
Legend of Phoenix Ch. 20 Tuesday, February 12, 2019
Legend of Phoenix Ch. 19 Tuesday, February 5, 2019
Legend of Phoenix Ch. 18 Sunday, December 30, 2018
Legend of Phoenix Ch. 17 Sunday, December 23, 2018
Legend of Phoenix 16 Monday, December 10, 2018
Legend of Phoenix Ch. 15 Wednesday, November 28, 2018
Legend of Phoenix Ch. 14 Monday, November 19, 2018
Legend of Phoenix Ch. 13 Tuesday, November 6, 2018
Legend of Phoenix Ch. 12 Monday, October 29, 2018
Legend of Phoenix Ch. 11 Tuesday, October 16, 2018
Legend of Phoenix Ch. 10 Sunday, September 23, 2018
Legend of Phoenix Ch. 9 Tuesday, September 11, 2018
Legend of Phoenix Ch. 8 Friday, September 7, 2018
Legend of Phoenix Ch. 7 Tuesday, August 28, 2018
Legend of Phoenix Ch. 6 Monday, August 20, 2018
Legend of Phoenix Ch. 5 Monday, August 20, 2018
Legend of Phoenix Ch. 4 Monday, August 20, 2018
Legend of Phoenix Ch. 3 Monday, August 20, 2018
Legend of Phoenix Ch. 2 Tuesday, July 24, 2018
Legend of Phoenix 1.4 Monday, December 10, 2018
Legend of Phoenix 1.3 Monday, December 10, 2018
Legend of Phoenix Ch. 1.2 Tuesday, July 24, 2018
Legend of Phoenix Ch. 1.1 Tuesday, July 24, 2018
Legend of Phoenix 1 Monday, December 10, 2018
Legend of Phoenix Ch.0 Tuesday, January 5, 2016