Legend Of Star General Manga

Categories:   Action   Drama   Shounen   Sci Fi
Alternative: 星甲魂将传
Author: Updating
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
Legend Of Star General Manga Summary
Song Yunxiang, the last Star Soul General of the Human Race, brought the system back to the campus era. When he was a teenager, he was blinded by the incomplete soul, because he was weak and could only watch his relatives and friends die in front of him. In this life, he returned with a system rebirth, with 60 years of combat experience and knowledge and technology, and returned to school. From then on, he used to build mechas to fight monsters... The things that have regretted, the people who have missed, this time will not leave regrets 星甲魂将传

Legend Of Star General Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Legend of Star General Ch.067 Thursday, September 15, 2022
Legend of Star General Ch.065 Thursday, September 15, 2022
Legend of Star General Ch.064 Thursday, September 15, 2022
Legend of Star General Ch.062 Sunday, August 28, 2022
Chapter 61 Wednesday, August 24, 2022
Legend Of Star General Chapter 60 Friday, August 19, 2022
Legend of Star General Ch.059 Thursday, August 11, 2022
Legend Of Star General Chapter 58 Thursday, August 4, 2022
Legend Of Star General Chapter 57 Thursday, August 4, 2022
Legend of Star General Ch.056 Wednesday, July 27, 2022
Legend of Star General Ch.055 Wednesday, July 27, 2022
Legend of Star General Ch.054 Thursday, July 14, 2022
Legend of Star General Ch.053 Thursday, July 14, 2022
Legend of Star General Ch.052 Thursday, July 7, 2022
Legend of Star General Ch.051 Sunday, July 3, 2022
Legend of Star General Ch.050 Sunday, July 3, 2022
Legend Of Star General Chapter 49 Tuesday, June 28, 2022
Legend Of Star General Chapter 48 Tuesday, June 28, 2022
Legend of Star General Ch.047 Sunday, June 19, 2022
Legend of Star General Ch.046 Sunday, June 19, 2022
Legend Of Star General Chapter 45 Thursday, June 9, 2022
Legend Of Star General Chapter 44 Thursday, June 9, 2022
Legend of Star General Ch.043 Tuesday, May 24, 2022
Legend of Star General Ch.042 Sunday, May 15, 2022
Legend of Star General Ch.041 Sunday, May 15, 2022
Legend of Star General Ch.040 Saturday, May 7, 2022
Legend of Star General Ch.039 Sunday, May 1, 2022
Legend of Star General Ch.038 Wednesday, April 27, 2022
Legend of Star General Ch.037 Friday, April 22, 2022
Legend of Star General Ch.036 Friday, April 22, 2022
Legend of Star General Ch.035 Monday, April 11, 2022
Legend of Star General Ch.034 Friday, April 8, 2022
Legend of Star General Ch.033 Thursday, April 7, 2022
Legend Of Star General Chapter 32 Thursday, March 31, 2022
Legend of Star General Ch.031 Monday, March 28, 2022
Legend of Star General Ch.030 Tuesday, March 22, 2022
Legend of Star General Ch.029 Sunday, February 27, 2022
Legend of Star General Ch.028 Sunday, February 27, 2022
Legend Of Star General Chapter 27 Monday, February 14, 2022
Legend Of Star General Chapter 26 Monday, February 14, 2022
Legend Of Star General Chapter 25 Monday, February 14, 2022
Legend Of Star General Chapter 24 Monday, February 14, 2022
Legend Of Star General Chapter 23 Monday, February 14, 2022
Legend Of Star General Chapter 22 Monday, February 14, 2022
Legend Of Star General Chapter 21 Monday, February 14, 2022
Legend Of Star General Chapter 20 Monday, February 14, 2022
Legend Of Star General Chapter 19 Monday, February 14, 2022
Legend of Star General Ch.018 Monday, January 10, 2022
Legend of Star General Ch.017 Monday, January 10, 2022
Legend of Star General Ch.016 Monday, January 10, 2022
Legend of Star General Ch.015 Monday, January 10, 2022
Legend of Star General Ch.014 Monday, January 10, 2022
Legend of Star General Ch.013 Monday, January 10, 2022
Legend of Star General Ch.012 Monday, January 10, 2022
Legend of Star General Ch.011 Monday, January 10, 2022
Legend of Star General Ch.010 Monday, January 10, 2022
Legend of Star General Ch.009 Monday, January 10, 2022
Legend of Star General Ch.008 Monday, January 10, 2022
Legend of Star General Ch.007 Monday, January 10, 2022
Legend of Star General Ch.006 Monday, January 10, 2022
Legend of Star General Ch.005 Monday, January 10, 2022
Legend of Star General Ch.004 Monday, January 10, 2022
Legend of Star General Ch.003 Monday, January 10, 2022
Legend of Star General Ch.002 Monday, January 10, 2022
Legend of Star General Ch.001 Monday, January 10, 2022
Legend of Star General Ch.000 Monday, January 10, 2022