Libidors Manga

Categories:   Action   Horror
Alternative: リビドーズ
Author: Masaki Kasahara
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
Libidors Manga Summary
N/A

Libidors Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Libidors Vol. 4 Ch. 33 That's my son. Friday, July 3, 2020
Libidors Vol. 4 Ch. 32 It has begun. Tuesday, June 23, 2020
Libidors Vol. 4 Ch. 31 hope? what...? Thursday, June 11, 2020
Libidors Vol. 4 Ch. 30 Just give up Thursday, May 28, 2020
Libidors Vol. 3 Ch. 29 A cloud...? Saturday, May 23, 2020
Libidors Vol. 3 Ch. 28 These tears. Tuesday, May 12, 2020
Libidors Vol. 3 Ch. 27 I'm still a monster too. Wednesday, May 6, 2020
Libidors Vol. 3 Ch. 26 Turn eroticism into power. Saturday, April 25, 2020
Libidors vol.3 ch.25 Wednesday, April 15, 2020
Libidors vol.3 ch.24 Tuesday, April 7, 2020
Libidors Vol. 3 Ch. 23 libidors Sunday, March 29, 2020
Libidors Vol. 3 Ch. 22 end the delusion Friday, March 20, 2020
Libidors Vol. 3 Ch. 21 strike it. Thursday, March 12, 2020
Libidors Vol. 3 Ch. 20 ready to get started? Monday, February 24, 2020
Libidors vol.3 ch.19 Sunday, February 9, 2020
Libidors Vol. 2 Ch. 18 the signal has been sent. Monday, January 27, 2020
Libidors Ch. 17 it's finally happening. Wednesday, January 22, 2020
Libidors Vol. 2 Ch. 16 I want to talk. Friday, January 10, 2020
Libidors Vol. 2 Ch. 15 a libido... Tuesday, December 31, 2019
Libidors Vol. 2 Ch. 14 please record me. Monday, December 30, 2019
Libidors Vol. 2 Ch. 13 The basis of sexual drive Thursday, December 12, 2019
Libidors Vol. 2 Ch. 12 Tuesday, December 3, 2019
Libidors Vol. 2 Ch. 11 Tuesday, November 26, 2019
Libidors Vol. 2 Ch. 10 Tuesday, November 19, 2019
Libidors Vol. 2 Ch. 9 Thursday, November 7, 2019
Libidors Vol. 2 Ch. 8 Thursday, October 31, 2019
Libidors Vol. 1 Ch. 7 Saturday, October 19, 2019
Libidors Vol. 1 Ch. 6 Wednesday, October 16, 2019
Libidors Vol. 1 Ch. 5 Monday, September 23, 2019
Libidors Vol. 1 Ch. 4 Tuesday, September 3, 2019
Libidors Vol. 1 Ch. 3 Monday, July 15, 2019
Libidors Ch. 2 Tuesday, June 25, 2019
Libidors Ch. 1 Monday, June 3, 2019