Lock You Up Manga

Categories:
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
Lock You Up Manga Summary
Ordinary high school student Lu Qing Yu and the elegant university teaching assistant, Cheng Jing. Their encounters was definitely not by chance or just a coincidence. Due to their previous generation's old grudges and grievances had made them unable to live tranquilly and peacefully. He, who took great pains and had ransacked his brain over trying to make the star fall from the sky, but was enthralled and mesmerized by the star instead; The other him who was ignorant, trusted him wholeheartedly and faithfully, staying completely oblivious to the fact that this was all just a trap meticulously and carefully designed especially for him...

Lock You Up Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Lock You up Vol. 1 Ch. 62 Little sun Sunday, August 23, 2020
Lock You up Vol. 1 Ch. 61 You have to always treat me well Sunday, August 23, 2020
Lock You Up vol.1 ch.60 Tuesday, May 26, 2020
Lock You Up Vol. 1 Ch. 59 Pleasant surprise Tuesday, March 31, 2020
Lock You Up Vol. 1 Ch. 58 As you wish Friday, March 27, 2020
Lock You Up Vol. 1 Ch. 57 Strangers Tuesday, March 24, 2020
Lock You Up Vol. 1 Ch. 56 Do me a favor Friday, March 20, 2020
Lock You Up Vol. 1 Ch. 55 Precipice Wednesday, March 18, 2020
Lock You Up Vol. 1 Ch. 54 Contradictory feelings Monday, March 16, 2020
Lock You Up Vol. 1 Ch. 53 Building Wednesday, March 11, 2020
Lock You Up Vol. 1 Ch. 52 Waiting for you Friday, March 6, 2020
Lock You Up Vol. 1 Ch. 51 Words of victory and defeat Wednesday, March 4, 2020
Lock You Up Vol. 1 Ch. 50 If I leave Saturday, February 29, 2020
Lock You Up Vol. 1 Ch. 49 Father Tuesday, February 25, 2020
Lock You Up Vol. 1 Ch. 48 Negotiation Wednesday, February 19, 2020
Lock You Up Vol. 1 Ch. 47 Showdown Monday, February 17, 2020
Lock You Up vol.1 ch.46 Saturday, February 15, 2020
Lock You Up vol.1 ch.45 Wednesday, February 12, 2020
Lock You Up vol.1 ch.44 Sunday, February 9, 2020
Lock You Up vol.1 ch.43 Wednesday, February 5, 2020
Lock You Up vol.1 ch.42 Thursday, January 30, 2020
Lock You Up Vol. 1 Ch. 41 My mom passed away a long time ago Monday, January 27, 2020
Lock You Up Vol. 1 Ch. 40 Partial truth Saturday, January 25, 2020
Lock You Up Vol. 1 Ch. 39 Do you even have a heart? Saturday, January 18, 2020
Lock You Up Vol. 1 Ch. 38 Reveal Saturday, January 11, 2020
Lock You Up Vol. 1 Ch. 37 Hidden secrets Wednesday, December 18, 2019
Lock You Up Vol. 1 Ch. 36 Chance reunion Tuesday, December 10, 2019
Lock You Up Vol. 1 Ch. 35 Amusement park Wednesday, December 4, 2019
Lock You Up Vol. 1 Ch. 34 Youthful regrets Thursday, November 28, 2019
Lock You Up vol.1 ch.33 Saturday, November 23, 2019
Lock You Up Vol.1 Chapter 32: Hard to believe the truth Saturday, August 31, 2019
Lock You Up Vol. 1 Ch. 31 Mom's diary Wednesday, August 21, 2019
Lock You Up Vol. 1 Ch. 30 You know what you're saying Tuesday, August 6, 2019
Lock You Up Vol. 1 Ch. 29 Scarred together, suffering alone Monday, August 5, 2019
Lock You Up Vol. 1 Ch. 28 What kind of person she was Sunday, August 4, 2019
Lock You Up Vol. 1 Ch. 27 Tell her to get away Saturday, August 3, 2019
Lock You Up Vol. 1 Ch. 26 Don’t tell him Friday, August 2, 2019
Lock You Up Vol. 1 Ch. 25 Help me find her Thursday, August 1, 2019
Lock You Up Vol. 1 Ch. 24 I wanted to see how you’re doing Wednesday, July 31, 2019
Lock You Up Vol. 1 Ch. 23 I have to find her Tuesday, July 30, 2019
Lock You Up Vol. 1 Ch. 22 I also don't want to be like this Monday, July 29, 2019
Lock You Up Vol. 1 Ch. 21 Dad’s awake Sunday, July 28, 2019
Lock You Up Vol. 1 Ch. 20 Teacher Cheng, I look forward to your instruction Saturday, July 27, 2019
Lock You Up Vol. 1 Ch. 19 I’ve already decided Friday, July 19, 2019
Lock You Up Vol. 1 Ch. 18 Happy graduation Tuesday, July 16, 2019
Lock You Up Vol.1 Chapter 17: You should go to university Saturday, July 13, 2019
Lock You Up Vol. 1 Ch. 16 It’s all for you Tuesday, July 9, 2019
Lock You Up Vol. 1 Ch. 15 What are you planning to do Saturday, July 6, 2019
Lock You Up Vol.1 Chapter 14: I’ll give you a ride Tuesday, July 2, 2019
Lock You Up Vol. 1 Ch. 13 Friday, June 28, 2019
Lock You Up Vol. 1 Ch. 12 Tuesday, June 25, 2019
Lock You Up Vol. 1 Ch. 11 Saturday, September 1, 2018
Lock You Up Vol. 1 Ch. 10 Saturday, September 1, 2018
Lock You Up Vol. 1 Ch. 9 Saturday, September 1, 2018
Lock You Up Vol. 1 Ch. 8 Monday, August 13, 2018
Lock You Up Vol. 1 Ch. 7 Monday, August 13, 2018
Lock You Up Vol. 1 Ch. 6 Friday, August 3, 2018
Lock You Up Vol. 1 Ch. 5 Friday, July 13, 2018
Lock You Up Vol. 1 Ch. 4 Friday, July 6, 2018
Lock You Up Vol. 1 Ch. 3 Tuesday, June 5, 2018
Lock You Up Vol. 1 Ch. 2 Thursday, May 24, 2018
Lock You Up Vol. 1 Ch. 1 Thursday, May 24, 2018