Locker Opener Manga

Categories:   Drama
Alternative: 러커, 오프너
Author: Drunk
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
Locker Opener Manga Summary
In front of detective Dobin Kim, who has the ability to'open' anything, a criminal'locker' who'locks' anything appears. The'opener' struggles to catch the'locker' in front of the important truth, one-of-a-kind relationship, and'locked up' of a genius talent helplessly ...!

Locker Opener Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Locker Opener Ch.070 Saturday, June 18, 2022
Locker Opener Ch.069 Saturday, June 11, 2022
Locker Opener Ch.068 Saturday, June 4, 2022
Locker Opener Ch.067 Saturday, May 28, 2022
Locker Opener Ch.066 Saturday, May 21, 2022
Locker Opener Ch.065 Saturday, May 14, 2022
Locker Opener Ch.064 Saturday, May 14, 2022
Locker Opener Ch.063 Saturday, April 30, 2022
Locker Opener Ch.062 Saturday, April 30, 2022
Locker Opener Ch.061 Saturday, April 9, 2022
Locker Opener Ch.060 Saturday, April 2, 2022
Locker Opener Ch.059 Saturday, April 2, 2022
Locker Opener Ch.058 Saturday, April 2, 2022
Locker Opener Ch.057 Saturday, March 12, 2022
Locker Opener Ch.056 Saturday, March 12, 2022
Locker Opener Ch.055 Saturday, February 26, 2022
Locker Opener Ch.054 Saturday, February 19, 2022
Locker Opener Chapter 53 Saturday, February 12, 2022
Locker Opener Ch.052 Saturday, February 5, 2022
Locker Opener Ch.051 Saturday, January 29, 2022
Locker Opener Ch.050 Saturday, January 29, 2022
Locker Opener Ch.049 Saturday, January 29, 2022
Locker Opener Chapter 48 Saturday, February 12, 2022
Locker Opener Ch.047 Saturday, January 29, 2022
Locker Opener Chapter 46 Saturday, January 1, 2022
Locker Opener Ch.045 Saturday, December 25, 2021
Locker Opener Ch.044 Sunday, December 19, 2021
Locker Opener Ch.043 Saturday, December 11, 2021
Locker Opener Ch.042 Saturday, December 4, 2021
Locker Opener Ch.041 Saturday, December 4, 2021
Locker Opener Ch.040 Saturday, November 20, 2021
Locker Opener Ch.039 Saturday, November 20, 2021
Locker Opener Ch.038 Wednesday, November 10, 2021
Locker Opener Ch.037 Wednesday, November 10, 2021
Locker Opener Ch.036 Saturday, October 23, 2021
Locker Opener Ch.035 Thursday, October 21, 2021
Locker Opener Ch.034 Saturday, October 9, 2021
Locker Opener Ch.033 Saturday, October 2, 2021
Locker Opener Ch.032 Sunday, September 26, 2021
Locker Opener Ch.031 Saturday, September 18, 2021
Locker Opener Chapter 30 Saturday, September 11, 2021
Locker Opener Chapter 29 Monday, September 6, 2021
Locker Opener Chapter 28 Monday, September 6, 2021
Locker Opener Ch.027 Saturday, August 28, 2021
Locker Opener Ch.026 Saturday, August 28, 2021
Locker Opener Ch.025 Sunday, August 8, 2021
Locker Opener Ch.024 Saturday, July 31, 2021
Locker Opener Ch.023 Saturday, July 31, 2021
Locker Opener Ch.022 Saturday, July 31, 2021
Locker Opener Ch.021 Sunday, July 11, 2021
Locker Opener Ch.020 Saturday, July 31, 2021
Locker Opener Ch.019 Sunday, July 11, 2021
Locker Opener Ch.018 Tuesday, June 22, 2021
Locker Opener Chapter 17 Saturday, June 12, 2021
Locker Opener Chapter 16 Saturday, June 12, 2021
Locker Opener Chapter 15 Saturday, June 12, 2021
Locker Opener Ch.014 Saturday, May 22, 2021
Locker Opener Ch.013 Saturday, May 15, 2021
Locker Opener Ch.012 Saturday, May 22, 2021
Locker Opener Ch.011 Saturday, May 22, 2021
Locker Opener Ch. 10 Loss of fact_9 Tuesday, March 2, 2021
Locker Opener Ch. 9 Loss of fact_8 Sunday, February 7, 2021
Locker Opener Ch. 8 Loss of fact_7 Sunday, February 7, 2021
Locker Opener Ch. 7 Loss of fact_6 Friday, January 22, 2021
Locker Opener Ch. 6 Loss of fact_5 Friday, January 22, 2021
Locker Opener Ch.005 Friday, January 8, 2021
Locker Opener Ch.004 Friday, January 8, 2021
Locker Opener Ch. 3 Loss of fact_2 Wednesday, December 30, 2020
Locker Opener Ch. 2 Loss of fact_1 Wednesday, December 30, 2020
Locker Opener Ch. 1 People Vault Thursday, December 17, 2020