Lone Swan Manga

Categories:   Drama   Webtoon
Alternative: 孤鸿 ; Cô Hồng
Author: Chuman
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
Lone Swan Manga Summary
After losing his memory, Shen Yiqiu, a disciple from the decent sect meets a very special man named Yan Luofeng, who is the leader of the evil Divine Wind Cult. When escaping and conflicting with Yan, Shen gradually finds his original self as well as his previous love back. Together they rip off the facade of the martial world and reveal the hidden true...

Lone Swan Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Lone Swan Chapter 50 Tuesday, January 28, 2020
Lone Swan Chapter 49 Wednesday, January 22, 2020
Lone Swan Chapter 48 Tuesday, January 14, 2020
Lone Swan Chapter 47 Friday, January 10, 2020
Lone Swan Chapter 46 Tuesday, December 31, 2019
Lone Swan Chapter 45 Tuesday, December 24, 2019
Lone Swan Chapter 44 Tuesday, December 24, 2019
Lone Swan Chapter 43 Tuesday, December 10, 2019
Lone Swan Chapter 42 Saturday, December 7, 2019
Lone Swan Chapter 41 Saturday, December 7, 2019
Lone Swan Chapter 40 Saturday, December 7, 2019
Lone Swan Chapter 39 Saturday, December 7, 2019
Lone Swan Chapter 38 Saturday, December 7, 2019
Lone Swan Chapter 37 Tuesday, December 3, 2019
Lone Swan Chapter 36 Tuesday, November 26, 2019
Lone Swan Chapter 35 Tuesday, November 19, 2019
Lone Swan Chapter 34 Tuesday, November 19, 2019
Lone Swan Chapter 33 Tuesday, November 5, 2019
Lone Swan Chapter 32 Wednesday, October 30, 2019
Lone Swan Chapter 31 Wednesday, October 30, 2019
Lone Swan Chapter 30 Wednesday, October 30, 2019
Lone Swan Chapter 29 Wednesday, October 16, 2019
Lone Swan Chapter 28 Friday, October 4, 2019
Lone Swan Chapter 27 Friday, October 4, 2019
Lone Swan Chapter 26 Friday, October 4, 2019
Lone Swan Chapter 25 Friday, October 4, 2019
Lone Swan Chapter 24 Friday, October 4, 2019
Lone Swan Chapter 23 Friday, October 4, 2019
Lone Swan Chapter 22 Friday, October 4, 2019
Lone Swan Chapter 21 Friday, October 4, 2019
Lone Swan Chapter 20 Friday, October 4, 2019
Lone Swan Chapter 19 Friday, October 4, 2019
Lone Swan Chapter 18 Friday, October 4, 2019
Lone Swan Chapter 17 Friday, October 4, 2019
Lone Swan Chapter 16 Friday, October 4, 2019
Lone Swan Chapter 15 Friday, October 4, 2019
Lone Swan Chapter 14 Friday, October 4, 2019
Lone Swan Chapter 13 Friday, October 4, 2019
Lone Swan Chapter 12 Friday, October 4, 2019
Lone Swan Chapter 11 Friday, October 4, 2019
Lone Swan Chapter 10 Friday, October 4, 2019
Lone Swan Chapter 9 Friday, October 4, 2019
Lone Swan Chapter 8 Friday, October 4, 2019
Lone Swan Chapter 7 Friday, October 4, 2019
Lone Swan Chapter 6 Friday, October 4, 2019
Lone Swan Chapter 5 Friday, October 4, 2019
Lone Swan Chapter 4 Friday, October 4, 2019
Lone Swan Chapter 3 Friday, October 4, 2019
Lone Swan Chapter 2 Friday, October 4, 2019
Lone Swan Chapter 1 Friday, October 4, 2019