Long Live The King Manga

Categories:   Action   Adventure   Comedy   Fantasy   Romance   Isekai
Alternative: Guowang Wansui; Hail The King; Vida Longa ao Rei!; 国王万岁
Author: Warrying Blade
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
Long Live The King Manga Summary
Novelupdates: An ordinary student accidentally traveled into an other universe and became the king of a small kingdom. He had gotten a “Cheating Code” of life and was able to complete something extraordinary. This is the story about a king that was able to conquer continents and leave behind him an ultimate legend that will be recited between every generation to come. Português(BR): Um estudante ordinário viajou acidentalmente em um outro universo e transformou-se o rei de um reino pequeno. Ele tinha começado um "engano código" da vida e foi capaz de completar algo extraordinário. Esta é a história sobre um rei que foi capaz de conquistar continentes e deixar para trás uma lenda final que será recitado entre cada geração para vir.

Long Live The King Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Long Live The King Ch. 52 Thursday, January 23, 2020
Long Live The King Ch. 51 Wednesday, January 22, 2020
Long Live The King Ch. 50 Tuesday, January 21, 2020
Long Live The King Ch. 49 Friday, January 17, 2020
Long Live The King Ch. 48 Thursday, January 16, 2020
Long Live The King Ch. 47 Wednesday, January 15, 2020
Long Live The King Ch. 46 Friday, January 10, 2020
Long Live The King Ch. 45 Thursday, January 9, 2020
Long Live The King Chapter 44 Sunday, January 5, 2020
Long Live The King Chapter 43 Sunday, January 5, 2020
Long Live The King Ch. 42 Tuesday, December 31, 2019
Long Live The King Ch. 41 Saturday, December 28, 2019
Long Live The King Ch. 40 Friday, December 27, 2019
Long Live The King Ch. 39 Thursday, December 26, 2019
Long Live The King Ch. 38 Friday, December 20, 2019
Long Live The King Ch. 37 Wednesday, December 18, 2019
Long Live The King Ch. 36 Tuesday, December 17, 2019
Long Live The King Ch. 35 Sunday, December 8, 2019
Long Live The King Ch. 34 Sunday, December 8, 2019
Long Live The King Ch. 33 Sunday, December 8, 2019
Long Live The King Ch. 32 Saturday, December 7, 2019
Long Live The King Ch. 31 Saturday, December 7, 2019
Long Live The King Ch. 30 Saturday, December 7, 2019
Long Live The King Ch. 29 Saturday, December 7, 2019
Long Live The King Ch. 28 Saturday, December 7, 2019
Long Live The King Ch. 27 Friday, December 6, 2019
Long Live The King Ch. 26 Thursday, December 5, 2019
Long Live The King Ch. 25 Wednesday, December 4, 2019
Long Live The King Ch. 24 Tuesday, December 3, 2019
Long Live The King Ch. 23 Tuesday, December 3, 2019
Long Live The King Ch. 22 Friday, November 29, 2019
Long Live The King Ch. 21 Thursday, November 28, 2019
Long Live The King Ch. 20 Wednesday, November 27, 2019
Long Live The King Ch. 19 Tuesday, November 26, 2019
Long Live The King Ch. 18 Tuesday, November 26, 2019
Long Live The King Ch. 17 Monday, November 25, 2019
Long Live The King Ch. 16 Monday, November 25, 2019
Long Live The King Ch. 15 Monday, November 25, 2019
Long Live The King Ch. 14 Sunday, November 24, 2019
Long Live The King Ch. 13 Sunday, November 24, 2019
Long Live The King Ch. 12 Sunday, November 24, 2019
Long Live The King Ch. 11 Sunday, November 24, 2019
Long Live The King Ch. 10 Saturday, November 23, 2019
Long Live The King Ch. 9 Saturday, November 23, 2019
Long Live The King Ch. 8 Saturday, November 23, 2019
Long Live The King Ch. 7 Saturday, November 23, 2019
Long Live The King Ch. 6 Friday, November 22, 2019
Long Live The King Ch. 5 Friday, November 22, 2019
Long Live The King Ch. 4 Friday, November 22, 2019
Long Live The King Ch. 3 Friday, November 22, 2019
Long Live The King Ch. 2 Tuesday, November 12, 2019
Long Live The King Ch. 1 Thursday, June 13, 2019