MARRIAGETOXIN Manga

Categories:   Action   Comedy   Drama   Delinquents
Release: 2022
Author: Joumyaku
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
MARRIAGETOXIN Manga Summary
A hitman and a marriage swindler set out on the world’s most grueling battle for marriage! Gero is a young man from a clan of hitmen, which has been in existence for hundreds of years. As someone who’s never gone to school and lived his life dealing in the dark side of the business, he considers himself to have “no prospects with women” and marriage as “something not for him.” However, one day, in fear that their lineage would dissolve, his clan warns Gero that if he doesn’t marry and produce an heir, they would have no choice but to…force his little sister into doing “that.” Driven to his wits’ end, Gero asks the target of his work, a marriage swindler, to…

MARRIAGETOXIN Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Marriagetoxin Ch.097 Tuesday, July 5, 2022
Marriagetoxin Ch.061 Tuesday, July 5, 2022
Marriagetoxin Ch.035 Tuesday, January 24, 2023
Marriagetoxin Ch.034 Tuesday, January 17, 2023
Marriagetoxin Ch.033 Tuesday, January 17, 2023
Marriagetoxin Ch.032 Tuesday, January 17, 2023
Marriagetoxin Ch.031 Tuesday, January 17, 2023
Marriagetoxin Ch.030.5 Tuesday, January 17, 2023
Marriagetoxin Ch.030 Tuesday, December 13, 2022
Marriagetoxin Chapter 29 Tuesday, December 6, 2022
Marriagetoxin Ch.028 Tuesday, November 22, 2022
Marriagetoxin Ch.027 Tuesday, November 15, 2022
Marriagetoxin Ch.026 Tuesday, November 8, 2022
Marriagetoxin Ch.025 Tuesday, November 1, 2022
Marriagetoxin Ch.024.5 Tuesday, October 25, 2022
Marriagetoxin Ch.024 Tuesday, October 18, 2022
Marriagetoxin Ch.023 Tuesday, October 11, 2022
Marriagetoxin Ch.022 Wednesday, October 5, 2022
Marriagetoxin Ch.021 Wednesday, October 5, 2022
Marriagetoxin Ch.020 Tuesday, September 20, 2022
Marriagetoxin Ch.019.5 Wednesday, September 14, 2022
Marriagetoxin Ch.019 Tuesday, September 6, 2022
Marriagetoxin Ch.018 Tuesday, September 6, 2022
Marriagetoxin Ch.017 Tuesday, August 23, 2022
Marriagetoxin Ch.016.5 Tuesday, August 16, 2022
Marriagetoxin Ch.016 Tuesday, August 9, 2022
Marriagetoxin Ch.015 Tuesday, August 9, 2022
Marriagetoxin Ch.014 Tuesday, July 26, 2022
Marriagetoxin Ch.013 Tuesday, July 19, 2022
Marriagetoxin Ch.012.5 Wednesday, July 13, 2022
Marriagetoxin Ch.012 Tuesday, July 5, 2022
Marriagetoxin Ch.011 Tuesday, July 5, 2022
Marriagetoxin Ch.010 Tuesday, July 5, 2022
Marriagetoxin Ch.009 Tuesday, June 14, 2022
Marriagetoxin Ch.008 Tuesday, June 7, 2022
Marriagetoxin Ch.007 Tuesday, May 31, 2022
Marriagetoxin Ch.006 Tuesday, May 24, 2022
Marriagetoxin Ch.005 Wednesday, May 18, 2022
Marriagetoxin Ch.004 Wednesday, May 18, 2022
Marriagetoxin Ch.003 Wednesday, May 18, 2022
Marriagetoxin Ch.002 Tuesday, April 26, 2022
Marriagetoxin Ch.001 Wednesday, May 18, 2022