MOMO: The Blood Taker Manga

Categories:   Action   Drama   Mystery   Psychological
Alternative: MOMO-the blood taker-
Author: SUGITO Akira
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
MOMO: The Blood Taker Manga Summary
From the author of 'Boku Girl' comes a new serialization. In Tokyo, suspicious cases are occurring where the victims have all of their blood drained from them. Mikogami Keiji, a detective who also wants revenge for his lover, killed 10 years ago, pursues the culprit, the “Man with two faces”. What is the identity of the silver-haired girl who observes him…?

MOMO: The Blood Taker Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
MOMO: The Blood Taker Ch. 29 Two People Friday, February 28, 2020
MOMO: The Blood Taker Ch. 28 Your Fault Sunday, February 16, 2020
MOMO: The Blood Taker ch.27 Friday, February 7, 2020
MOMO: The Blood Taker Ch. 26 Fury and Diversion Sunday, January 19, 2020
MOMO: The Blood Taker Ch. 25 Justice For Whom? Wednesday, December 25, 2019
MOMO: The Blood Taker Ch. 24 V.A.C.T. Wednesday, December 4, 2019
MOMO: The Blood Taker Ch. 23 A Bad Retainer Wednesday, November 13, 2019
MOMO: The Blood Taker Ch. 22 Washing Monday, October 21, 2019
MOMO: The Blood Taker Ch. 21 My Role Wednesday, October 16, 2019
MOMO: The Blood Taker Ch. 20 “Humans” Evolution Friday, October 11, 2019
MOMO: The Blood Taker Ch. 19 Lovable Island Country Saturday, August 31, 2019
MOMO: The Blood Taker Ch. 18 Sister Tuesday, August 27, 2019
MOMO: The Blood Taker Chapter 17: Proxy Duel Sunday, August 25, 2019
MOMO: The Blood Taker Ch. 16 One Eyed Assassin Tuesday, August 20, 2019
MOMO: The Blood Taker Ch. 15 Tracking Tuesday, August 13, 2019
MOMO: The Blood Taker Ch. 14 The House Watching Master Thursday, July 25, 2019
MOMO: The Blood Taker Ch. 13 You’re there to greet me Monday, July 22, 2019
MOMO: The Blood Taker Ch. 12 I Despise Them Thursday, July 18, 2019
MOMO: The Blood Taker Ch. 11 Progenitor Tuesday, July 16, 2019
MOMO: The Blood Taker Ch. 10 Those Who Steal Blood Sunday, July 14, 2019
MOMO: The Blood Taker Vol. 9 Vampire Extermination Team Friday, July 12, 2019
MOMO: The Blood Taker Ch. 8 Memories of Blood Wednesday, July 10, 2019
MOMO: The Blood Taker Ch. 7 It's You Monday, July 8, 2019
MOMO: The Blood Taker Ch. 6 Team Sunday, July 7, 2019
MOMO: The Blood Taker Vol. 1 Ch. 5 Gonzo Monday, April 29, 2019
MOMO: The Blood Taker 4 Sunday, April 21, 2019
MOMO: The Blood Taker Ch. 3 My kin Tuesday, April 9, 2019
MOMO: The Blood Taker Ch. 2 Do you still want to live? Tuesday, April 2, 2019
MOMO: The Blood Taker Ch. 1 "V" Tuesday, March 26, 2019