MONSTER NO GOSHUJIN-SAMA Manga

Categories:   Action   Adventure   Drama   Fantasy   Harem   Romance   Seinen   Mature
Alternative: モンスターのご主人様; Master of Monster; Master of Monsters; Monster Tamer
Release: 2018
Author: Higure Minto
Status: Completed
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
MONSTER NO GOSHUJIN-SAMA Manga Summary
N/A

MONSTER NO GOSHUJIN-SAMA Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Monster no Goshujin-sama Chap 26 Friday, October 9, 2020
Monster no Goshujin-sama vol.5 ch.25 Wednesday, October 7, 2020
Monster no Goshujin sama Vol. 5 Ch. 24 Wednesday, September 30, 2020
Monster no Goshujin-sama vol.5 ch.23 Wednesday, September 23, 2020
Monster no Goshujin-sama Chapter 22 Friday, September 11, 2020
Monster no Goshujin sama Vol. 5 Ch. 21 Wednesday, September 9, 2020
Monster no Goshujin sama Vol. 4 Ch. 20 Sunday, September 6, 2020
Monster no Goshujin sama Vol. 4 Ch. 19 Wednesday, August 26, 2020
Monster no Goshujin sama Vol. 4 Ch. 18 Wednesday, August 19, 2020
Monster no Goshujin sama Vol. 4 Ch. 17 Wednesday, August 19, 2020
Monster no Goshujin sama Vol. 3 Ch. 16 Wednesday, July 15, 2020
Monster no Goshujin sama Vol. 3 Ch. 15 Saturday, July 11, 2020
Monster no Goshujin sama Vol. 3 Ch. 14 Saturday, July 11, 2020
Monster no Goshujin-sama ch.013 Friday, May 29, 2020
Monster no Goshujin sama Vol. 3 Ch. 12 Thursday, March 12, 2020
Monster no Goshujin sama Vol. 3 Ch. 11 Tuesday, November 5, 2019
Monster no Goshujin sama Vol. 2 Ch. 10 Friday, September 20, 2019
Monster no Goshujin sama Vol. 2 Ch. 9 Friday, August 16, 2019
Monster no Goshujin sama Vol. 2 Ch. 8 Monday, July 15, 2019
Monster no Goshujin sama Ch. 7.5 Tuesday, June 18, 2019
Monster no Goshujin sama Vol. 1 Ch. 7 Friday, May 31, 2019
Monster no Goshujin sama Ch. 6 Saturday, January 19, 2019
Monster no Goshujin sama Vol. 1 Ch. 5 Tuesday, August 28, 2018
Monster no Goshujin sama Vol. 1 Ch. 4 Wednesday, August 1, 2018
Monster no Goshujin-sama 3 Thursday, June 14, 2018
Monster no Goshujin sama Vol. 1 Ch. 2 Monday, September 3, 2018
Monster no Goshujin-sama 1 Thursday, June 14, 2018