Mado kara Madoka-chan Manga

Categories:   Comedy   Seinen   Slice Of Life
Alternative: Madoka from the Window; まどからマドカちゃん
Author: Fukuda Yasuhiro
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
Mado kara Madoka-chan Manga Summary
The mostly quiet Madoka-chan likes to hang out at her window, where some salary man tends to pass by, leading to Madoka doing all kinds of activities.

Mado kara Madoka-chan Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Mado Kara Madoka chan Vol. 4 Ch. 45 Madoka chan's smelt fishing Thursday, November 7, 2019
Mado Kara Madoka chan Vol. 4 Ch. 44 Madoka chan's confession room Thursday, October 31, 2019
Mado Kara Madoka chan Vol. 4 Ch. 43 Madoka chan's small restaurant Thursday, October 24, 2019
Mado Kara Madoka chan Vol. 4 Ch. 42 Madoka chan's bean throwing Thursday, October 17, 2019
Mado Kara Madoka chan Vol. 3 Ch. 41 Madoka chan's yumomi Thursday, October 3, 2019
Mado Kara Madoka chan Vol. 3 Ch. 40 Madoka chan's stone roasted sweet potatoes Thursday, September 26, 2019
Mado Kara Madoka chan Vol. 3 Ch. 39 Madoka chan's Battledore and shuttlecock Thursday, September 19, 2019
Mado Kara Madoka chan Vol. 3 Ch. 38 Madoka chan's Fried Chicken Thursday, September 12, 2019
Mado Kara Madoka chan Vol. 3 Ch. 37 Thursday, September 5, 2019
Mado Kara Madoka chan Vol. 3 Ch. 36 Madoka chan's Koto Thursday, August 29, 2019
Mado Kara Madoka chan Vol. 3 Ch. 35 Madoka chan's Taiyaki Thursday, August 22, 2019
Mado Kara Madoka chan Vol. 3 Ch. 34 Sommelier Madoka chan Thursday, August 15, 2019
Mado Kara Madoka chan Vol. 3 Ch. 33 Rhythmic Gymnastics Madoka chan Thursday, August 8, 2019
Mado Kara Madoka chan Vol. 3 Ch. 32 Madoka chan's Convenience store Thursday, August 1, 2019
Mado Kara Madoka chan Vol. 3 Ch. 31 Thursday, July 25, 2019
Mado Kara Madoka chan Vol. 3 Ch. 30 Pole dancer Madoka chan Thursday, July 18, 2019
Mado Kara Madoka chan Vol. 3 Ch. 29 Madoka chan's pottery Thursday, July 11, 2019
Mado Kara Madoka chan Vol. 3 Ch. 28 Barista Madoka chan Thursday, July 4, 2019
Mado kara Madoka chan Vol. 2 Ch. 27 Madoka chan's fifteenth night Thursday, June 20, 2019
Mado kara Madoka chan Vol. 2 Ch. 26 Old Maid Madoka chan Thursday, June 6, 2019
Mado kara Madoka chan Vol. 2 Ch. 25 Madoka chan's Shougi Kuzushi Thursday, May 30, 2019
Mado kara Madoka chan Vol. 2 Ch. 24 Madoka chan's opening stall Thursday, May 23, 2019
Mado kara Madoka chan Vol. 2 Ch. 23 Madoka chan's Sauna Thursday, May 16, 2019
Mado kara Madoka chan Vol. 2 Ch. 22 Instructor Madoka chan Thursday, May 9, 2019
Mado kara Madoka-chan Vol.2 Chapter 21: Madoka-chan's Ramen Shop Thursday, May 9, 2019
Mado kara Madoka-chan Vol.2 Chapter 20: Madoka-chan's Beach House Thursday, May 9, 2019
Mado kara Madoka-chan 19 Thursday, April 18, 2019
Mado kara Madoka chan Vol. 2 Ch. 18 Sumo wrestler Madoka chan Thursday, April 4, 2019
Mado kara Madoka chan Vol. 2 Ch. 17 Candy store owner Madoka chan Thursday, March 28, 2019
Mado kara Madoka chan Vol. 2 Ch. 16 Watermelon splitter Madoka chan Thursday, March 28, 2019
Mado kara Madoka chan Vol. 2 Ch. 15 Policewoman Madoka chan Thursday, March 14, 2019
Mado kara Madoka chan Vol. 2 Ch. 14 From her window, sea lion show Thursday, March 7, 2019
Mado kara Madoka chan Vol. 1 Ch. 13.5 Extra1 Thursday, February 21, 2019
Mado kara Madoka chan Vol. 1 Ch. 13 From her window, fishing Thursday, January 31, 2019
Mado kara Madoka chan Vol. 1 Ch. 12 Madoka chan's Masala Thursday, January 24, 2019
Mado kara Madoka chan Vol. 1 Ch. 11 Madoka chan's Hand Massage Thursday, January 17, 2019
Mado kara Madoka chan Vol. 1 Ch. 10 Bartender Madoka chan Thursday, January 10, 2019
Mado kara Madoka chan Vol. 1 Ch. 9 Madoka chan's Fitness Thursday, January 3, 2019
Mado kara Madoka chan Vol. 1 Ch. 8 From her window, small bowls of soba noodles Thursday, December 27, 2018
Mado kara Madoka chan Vol. 1 Ch. 7 Madoka chan's tea room Thursday, December 20, 2018
Mado kara Madoka chan Vol. 1 Ch. 6 Nurse Madoka chan Thursday, December 6, 2018
Mado kara Madoka chan Vol. 1 Ch. 5 Madoka chan of China Friday, November 30, 2018
Mado kara Madoka chan Vol. 1 Ch. 4 Madoka chan's Gamble Friday, November 16, 2018
Mado kara Madoka chan Vol. 1 Ch. 3 Madoka chan's cherry blossom viewing Friday, November 9, 2018
Mado kara Madoka-chan 2 Thursday, November 8, 2018
Mado kara Madoka chan Vol. 1 Ch. 1 Madoka chan's sushi shop Friday, October 26, 2018