Mahoutsukai no Konyakusha Manga

Categories:   Action   Adventure   Comedy   Drama   Fantasy   Romance   Slice Of Life   Isekai
Alternative: Fiancee of the Wizard; Mahou Tsukai no Konyakusha; 魔法使いの婚約者; 魔法使的婚约者
Author: NAKAMURA Syuri
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
Mahoutsukai no Konyakusha Manga Summary
A 29-year-old woman had died in a tragic car accident only to be reincarnated into the body of a 3-year-old girl who's a noble in a mysterious world filled with magic! Now named Philomena, she learns magic to be powerful, or so she thinks. One day, she meets a mysterious boy wizard who will change her life forever.

Mahoutsukai no Konyakusha Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Mahoutsukai no Konyakusha ch.24.1 Sunday, January 26, 2020
Mahoutsukai no Konyakusha vol.4 ch.24 Sunday, February 9, 2020
Mahoutsukai no Konyakusha ch.23.4 Saturday, January 11, 2020
Mahoutsukai no Konyakusha ch.23.3 Wednesday, December 25, 2019
Mahoutsukai no Konyakusha ch.23.2 Wednesday, December 25, 2019
Mahoutsukai no Konyakusha ch.23.1 Wednesday, December 11, 2019
Mahoutsukai no Konyakusha ch.22.4 Thursday, December 5, 2019
Mahoutsukai no Konyakusha ch.22.3 Thursday, December 5, 2019
Mahoutsukai no Konyakusha ch.22.2 Thursday, December 5, 2019
Mahoutsukai no Konyakusha ch.22.1 Thursday, December 5, 2019
Mahoutsukai no Konyakusha Chapter 21.4 Monday, December 2, 2019
Mahoutsukai no Konyakusha ch.21.3 Monday, December 2, 2019
Mahoutsukai no Konyakusha ch.21.2 Monday, December 2, 2019
Mahoutsukai no Konyakusha ch.21.1 Monday, December 2, 2019
Mahoutsukai no Konyakusha ch.20.4 Monday, December 2, 2019
Mahoutsukai no Konyakusha ch.20.3 Monday, December 2, 2019
Mahoutsukai no Konyakusha Chapter 20.2 Monday, December 2, 2019
Mahoutsukai no Konyakusha ch.20.1 Monday, December 2, 2019
Mahoutsukai no Konyakusha ch.19.4 Sunday, December 1, 2019
Mahoutsukai no Konyakusha ch.19.3 Sunday, December 1, 2019
Mahoutsukai no Konyakusha ch.19.2 Sunday, December 1, 2019
Mahoutsukai no Konyakusha ch.19.1 Sunday, December 1, 2019
Mahoutsukai no Konyakusha vol.3 ch.18.4 Sunday, December 1, 2019
Mahoutsukai no Konyakusha vol.3 ch.18.3 Sunday, December 1, 2019
Mahoutsukai no Konyakusha vol.3 ch.18.2 Sunday, December 1, 2019
Mahoutsukai no Konyakusha vol.3 ch.18.1 Sunday, December 1, 2019
Mahoutsukai no Konyakusha vol.3 ch.17.4 Friday, November 29, 2019
Mahoutsukai no Konyakusha vol.3 ch.17.3 Friday, November 29, 2019
Mahoutsukai no Konyakusha vol.3 ch.17.2 Friday, November 29, 2019
Mahoutsukai no Konyakusha vol.3 ch.17.1 Friday, November 29, 2019
Mahoutsukai no Konyakusha vol.3 ch.16.4 Friday, November 29, 2019
Mahoutsukai no Konyakusha vol.3 ch.16.3 Friday, November 29, 2019
Mahoutsukai no Konyakusha vol.3 ch.16.2 Friday, November 29, 2019
Mahoutsukai no Konyakusha vol.3 ch.16.1 Friday, November 29, 2019
Mahoutsukai no Konyakusha Vol.3 Chapter 15.4 Friday, November 29, 2019
Mahoutsukai no Konyakusha Vol.3 Chapter 15.3 Friday, November 29, 2019
Mahoutsukai no Konyakusha Vol.3 Chapter 15.2 Friday, November 29, 2019
Mahoutsukai no Konyakusha vol.3 ch.15.1 Friday, November 29, 2019
Mahoutsukai no Konyakusha Vol.3 Chapter 14.4 Thursday, November 28, 2019
Mahoutsukai no Konyakusha Vol.3 Chapter 14.3 Thursday, November 28, 2019
Mahoutsukai no Konyakusha Vol.3 Chapter 14.2 Thursday, November 28, 2019
Mahoutsukai no Konyakusha Vol.3 Chapter 14.1 Thursday, November 28, 2019
Mahoutsukai no Konyakusha Vol.3 Chapter 13.4 Thursday, November 28, 2019
Mahoutsukai no Konyakusha Vol.3 Chapter 13.3 Thursday, November 28, 2019
Mahoutsukai no Konyakusha Vol.3 Chapter 13.2 Thursday, November 28, 2019
Mahoutsukai no Konyakusha Vol.3 Chapter 13.1 Thursday, November 28, 2019
Mahoutsukai no Konyakusha vol.3 ch.13 Wednesday, November 20, 2019
Mahoutsukai no Konyakusha vol.2 ch.12.3 Thursday, November 28, 2019
Mahoutsukai no Konyakusha vol.2 ch.12.1 Friday, November 29, 2019
Mahoutsukai no Konyakusha vol.2 ch.12 Wednesday, November 20, 2019
Mahoutsukai no Konyakusha vol.2 ch.11.3 Thursday, November 28, 2019
Mahoutsukai no Konyakusha vol.2 ch.11.2 Thursday, November 28, 2019
Mahoutsukai no Konyakusha vol.2 ch.11.1 Thursday, November 28, 2019
Mahoutsukai no Konyakusha vol.2 ch.11 Tuesday, November 5, 2019
Mahoutsukai no Konyakusha vol.2 ch.10.4 Tuesday, November 19, 2019
Mahoutsukai no Konyakusha 10.3 Monday, November 11, 2019
Mahoutsukai no Konyakusha vol.2 ch.10.2 Saturday, November 9, 2019
Mahoutsukai no Konyakusha vol.2 ch.10.1 Wednesday, November 6, 2019
Mahoutsukai no Konyakusha vol.2 ch.10 Saturday, November 2, 2019
Mahoutsukai no Konyakusha vol.2 ch.9.4 Tuesday, November 5, 2019
Mahoutsukai no Konyakusha vol.2 ch.9.3 Monday, November 4, 2019
Mahoutsukai no Konyakusha vol.2 ch.9.2 Friday, November 1, 2019
Mahoutsukai no Konyakusha vol.2 ch.9.1 Saturday, October 26, 2019
Mahoutsukai no Konyakusha 9 Tuesday, November 5, 2019
Mahoutsukai no Konyakusha vol.2 ch.8 Saturday, October 19, 2019
Mahoutsukai no Konyakusha vol.2 ch.7 Tuesday, October 15, 2019
Mahoutsukai no Konyakusha vol.1 ch.6 Tuesday, September 3, 2019
Mahoutsukai no Konyakusha Vol.1 Chapter 5: Trembling Heart Friday, August 9, 2019
Mahoutsukai no Konyakusha Vol.1 Chapter 4.4: Day of Reunion Friday, August 9, 2019
Mahoutsukai no Konyakusha Vol.1 Chapter 4.3: Day of Reunion Friday, August 9, 2019
Mahoutsukai no Konyakusha 4.2 Thursday, August 1, 2019
Mahoutsukai no Konyakusha Vol.1 Chapter 4.1: Day of Reunion Friday, August 9, 2019
Mahoutsukai no Konyakusha vol.1 ch.4 Tuesday, October 15, 2019
Mahoutsukai no Konyakusha 3.4 Thursday, August 1, 2019
Mahoutsukai no Konyakusha 3.3 Thursday, August 1, 2019
Mahoutsukai no Konyakusha 3.2 Thursday, August 1, 2019
Mahoutsukai no Konyakusha Ch. 3.1 Friday, March 1, 2019
Mahoutsukai no Konyakusha Ch. 2.4 Friday, February 22, 2019
Mahoutsukai no Konyakusha Ch. 2.3 Thursday, February 14, 2019
Mahoutsukai no Konyakusha Ch. 2.2 Monday, January 28, 2019
Mahoutsukai no Konyakusha Ch. 2.1 Saturday, January 5, 2019
Mahoutsukai no Konyakusha Ch. 1.4 Saturday, September 8, 2018
Mahoutsukai no Konyakusha Ch. 1.3 Saturday, September 8, 2018
Mahoutsukai no Konyakusha Ch. 1.2 Saturday, May 26, 2018
Mahoutsukai no Konyakusha Ch. 1.1 Saturday, May 26, 2018
Mahoutsukai no Konyakusha Chap 1 Tuesday, September 3, 2019