Martial Arts Reigns Manga

Categories:   Action   Fantasy   Webtoon
Alternative: Wu dao du zun ; 武道独尊
Author: Pojie
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
Martial Arts Reigns Manga Summary
Ye Ming, the rising star of Family Ye is regarded as a genius among his peer cultivators. But he was schemed by his jealous cousin and the latter cut his meridians, crippled his abilities and hamstrung him ruthlessly. But Ye Ming never gives up because he’d sacrifice everything for take revenge for his deceased parents who were murdered by Family Huang. But he doesn’t know that he is considered a pain in the neck to Family Ye and a big conspiracy is looming out of the darkness…

Martial Arts Reigns Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Martial Arts Reigns ch.182 Sunday, August 9, 2020
Martial Arts Reigns Ch. 181 Thursday, August 6, 2020
Martial Arts Reigns Ch. 180 Saturday, August 1, 2020
Martial Arts Reigns Ch. 179 Thursday, July 30, 2020
Martial Arts Reigns Ch. 178 Saturday, July 25, 2020
Martial Arts Reigns Ch. 177 Wednesday, July 22, 2020
Martial Arts Reigns Chapter 176 Monday, July 20, 2020
Martial Arts Reigns Ch. 175 Sunday, July 19, 2020
Martial Arts Reigns Ch. 174 Sunday, July 19, 2020
Martial Arts Reigns Ch. 173 Thursday, July 16, 2020
Martial Arts Reigns Ch. 172 Thursday, July 16, 2020
Martial Arts Reigns Ch. 171 Thursday, July 16, 2020
Martial Arts Reigns Ch. 170 Tuesday, July 14, 2020
Martial Arts Reigns Ch. 169 Saturday, July 11, 2020
Martial Arts Reigns Ch. 168 Wednesday, July 8, 2020
Martial Arts Reigns Ch. 167 Saturday, July 4, 2020
Martial Arts Reigns Ch. 166 Wednesday, July 1, 2020
Martial Arts Reigns Ch. 165 Saturday, June 27, 2020
Martial Arts Reigns Ch. 164 Thursday, June 25, 2020
Martial Arts Reigns Ch. 163 Thursday, June 25, 2020
Martial Arts Reigns Ch. 162 Thursday, June 25, 2020
Martial Arts Reigns Chapter 161 Tuesday, June 23, 2020
Martial Arts Reigns Chapter 160 Tuesday, June 23, 2020
Martial Arts Reigns Chapter 159 Tuesday, June 23, 2020
Martial Arts Reigns Chapter 158 Tuesday, June 23, 2020
Martial Arts Reigns Chapter 157 Wednesday, June 10, 2020
Martial Arts Reigns Chapter 156 Saturday, June 6, 2020
Martial Arts Reigns Chapter 155 Saturday, June 6, 2020
Martial Arts Reigns Chapter 154 Sunday, May 31, 2020
Martial Arts Reigns Chapter 153 Thursday, May 28, 2020
Martial Arts Reigns Chapter 152 Sunday, May 24, 2020
Martial Arts Reigns Chapter 151 Sunday, May 24, 2020
Martial Arts Reigns Chapter 150 Sunday, May 24, 2020
Martial Arts Reigns Chapter 149 Wednesday, May 13, 2020
Martial Arts Reigns Chapter 148 Wednesday, May 13, 2020
Martial Arts Reigns Chapter 147 Wednesday, April 29, 2020
Martial Arts Reigns Chapter 146 Wednesday, April 29, 2020
Martial Arts Reigns Chapter 145 Wednesday, April 29, 2020
Martial Arts Reigns Chapter 144 Saturday, April 25, 2020
Martial Arts Reigns Chapter 143 Wednesday, April 22, 2020
Martial Arts Reigns Chapter 142 Sunday, April 19, 2020
Martial Arts Reigns Episode 141 Saturday, April 18, 2020
Martial Arts Reigns Chapter 140 Sunday, April 12, 2020
Martial Arts Reigns Chapter 139 Sunday, April 12, 2020
Martial Arts Reigns Episode 138 Tuesday, April 7, 2020
Martial Arts Reigns Episode 137 Tuesday, April 7, 2020
Martial Arts Reigns Episode 136 Tuesday, April 7, 2020
Martial Arts Reigns Episode 135 Tuesday, April 7, 2020
Martial Arts Reigns Episode 134 Tuesday, April 7, 2020
Martial Arts Reigns Episode 133 Sunday, March 22, 2020
Martial Arts Reigns Episode 132 Sunday, March 15, 2020
Martial Arts Reigns Episode 131 Thursday, March 12, 2020
Martial Arts Reigns Episode 130 Thursday, March 12, 2020
Martial Arts Reigns Episode 129 Thursday, March 12, 2020
Martial Arts Reigns Episode 128 Thursday, March 12, 2020
Martial Arts Reigns Episode 127 Thursday, March 12, 2020
Martial Arts Reigns Episode 126 Thursday, March 12, 2020
Martial Arts Reigns Episode 125 Thursday, March 12, 2020
Martial Arts Reigns Episode 124 Thursday, March 12, 2020
Martial Arts Reigns Episode 123 Thursday, March 12, 2020
Martial Arts Reigns Episode 122 Thursday, March 12, 2020
Martial Arts Reigns Episode 121 Thursday, March 12, 2020
Martial Arts Reigns Chapter 120 Thursday, March 5, 2020
Martial Arts Reigns Chapter 119 Thursday, March 5, 2020
Martial Arts Reigns Chapter 118 Thursday, March 5, 2020
Martial Arts Reigns Chapter 117 Thursday, March 5, 2020
Martial Arts Reigns Chapter 116 Thursday, March 5, 2020
Martial Arts Reigns Chapter 115 Thursday, March 5, 2020
Martial Arts Reigns Chapter 114 Sunday, February 23, 2020
Martial Arts Reigns Episode 113 Wednesday, February 19, 2020
Martial Arts Reigns Chapter 112 Wednesday, February 19, 2020
Martial Arts Reigns Episode 111 Tuesday, February 11, 2020
Martial Arts Reigns Episode 110 Saturday, February 8, 2020
Martial Arts Reigns Episode 109 Tuesday, February 4, 2020
Martial Arts Reigns Episode 108 Sunday, February 2, 2020
Martial Arts Reigns Episode 107 Sunday, February 2, 2020
Martial Arts Reigns Episode 106 Sunday, February 2, 2020
Martial Arts Reigns Episode 105 Sunday, February 2, 2020
Martial Arts Reigns Episode 104 Sunday, February 2, 2020
Martial Arts Reigns Episode 103 Sunday, February 2, 2020
Martial Arts Reigns Episode 102 Sunday, February 2, 2020
Martial Arts Reigns Episode 101 Sunday, February 2, 2020
Martial Arts Reigns Episode 100 Sunday, February 2, 2020
Martial Arts Reigns Episode 99 Sunday, February 2, 2020
Martial Arts Reigns Episode 98 Sunday, February 2, 2020
Martial Arts Reigns Episode 97 Sunday, February 2, 2020
Martial Arts Reigns Episode 96 Sunday, February 2, 2020
Martial Arts Reigns Episode 95 Sunday, February 2, 2020
Martial Arts Reigns Episode 94 Sunday, January 26, 2020
Martial Arts Reigns Episode 93 Wednesday, January 22, 2020
Martial Arts Reigns Episode 92 Monday, January 20, 2020
Martial Arts Reigns Episode 91 Monday, January 20, 2020
Martial Arts Reigns Episode 90 Monday, January 20, 2020
Martial Arts Reigns Episode 89 Monday, January 20, 2020
Martial Arts Reigns Episode 88 Monday, January 20, 2020
Martial Arts Reigns Episode 87 Monday, January 20, 2020
Martial Arts Reigns Episode 86 Monday, January 20, 2020
Martial Arts Reigns Episode 85 Monday, January 20, 2020
Martial Arts Reigns Episode 84 Monday, January 20, 2020
Martial Arts Reigns Episode 83 Monday, January 20, 2020
Martial Arts Reigns Episode 82 Monday, January 20, 2020
Martial Arts Reigns Episode 81 Monday, January 20, 2020
Martial Arts Reigns Episode 80 Monday, January 20, 2020
Martial Arts Reigns Episode 79 Monday, January 20, 2020
Martial Arts Reigns Episode 78 Sunday, January 12, 2020
Martial Arts Reigns Episosde 77 Friday, January 10, 2020
Martial Arts Reigns Episode 76 Sunday, January 5, 2020
Martial Arts Reigns Chapter 75 Wednesday, January 1, 2020
Martial Arts Reigns Episode 74 Saturday, December 28, 2019
Martial Arts Reigns Episode 73 Saturday, December 28, 2019
Martial Arts Reigns Episode 72 Sunday, December 22, 2019
Martial Arts Reigns Episode 71 Wednesday, December 18, 2019
Martial Arts Reigns Chapter 70 Monday, December 16, 2019
Martial Arts Reigns Episode 69 Wednesday, December 11, 2019
Martial Arts Reigns Episode 68 Wednesday, December 11, 2019
Martial Arts Reigns Episode 67 Wednesday, December 11, 2019
Martial Arts Reigns Episode 66 Wednesday, December 11, 2019
Martial Arts Reigns Episode 65 Wednesday, December 11, 2019
Martial Arts Reigns Episode 64 Wednesday, December 11, 2019
Martial Arts Reigns Episode 63 Wednesday, December 11, 2019
Martial Arts Reigns Episode 62 Wednesday, December 11, 2019
Martial Arts Reigns Episode 61 Wednesday, December 11, 2019
Martial Arts Reigns Episode 60 Wednesday, December 11, 2019
Martial Arts Reigns Episode 59 Wednesday, December 11, 2019
Martial Arts Reigns Episode 58 Saturday, December 7, 2019
Martial Arts Reigns Episode 57 Tuesday, December 3, 2019
Martial Arts Reigns Episode 56 Monday, December 2, 2019
Martial Arts Reigns Episode 55 Monday, December 2, 2019
Martial Arts Reigns Episode 54 Monday, December 2, 2019
Martial Arts Reigns Episode 53 Monday, December 2, 2019
Martial Arts Reigns Episode 52 Monday, December 2, 2019
Martial Arts Reigns Chapter 51 Monday, December 2, 2019
Martial Arts Reigns Episode 50 Monday, December 2, 2019
Martial Arts Reigns Episode 49 Monday, December 2, 2019
Martial Arts Reigns Episode 48 Monday, December 2, 2019
Martial Arts Reigns Episode 47 Monday, December 2, 2019
Martial Arts Reigns Episode 46 Monday, December 2, 2019
Martial Arts Reigns Episode 45 Tuesday, November 26, 2019
Martial Arts Reigns Episode 44 Saturday, November 23, 2019
Martial Arts Reigns Episode 43 Saturday, November 23, 2019
Martial Arts Reigns Episode 42 Saturday, November 23, 2019
Martial Arts Reigns Episode 41 Saturday, November 23, 2019
Martial Arts Reigns Episode 40 Saturday, November 9, 2019
Martial Arts Reigns Episode 39 Tuesday, November 5, 2019
Martial Arts Reigns Episode 38 Tuesday, November 5, 2019
Martial Arts Reigns Episode 37 Tuesday, November 5, 2019
Martial Arts Reigns Episode 36 Tuesday, November 5, 2019
Martial Arts Reigns Episode 35 Tuesday, November 5, 2019
Martial Arts Reigns Episode 34 Tuesday, November 5, 2019
Martial Arts Reigns Episode 33 Tuesday, November 5, 2019
Martial Arts Reigns Episode 32 Tuesday, November 5, 2019
Martial Arts Reigns Episode 31 Tuesday, November 5, 2019
Martial Arts Reigns Episode 30 Tuesday, November 5, 2019
Martial Arts Reigns Episode 29 Tuesday, November 5, 2019
Martial Arts Reigns Episode 28 Tuesday, November 5, 2019
Martial Arts Reigns Episode 27 Wednesday, October 30, 2019
Martial Arts Reigns Episode 26 Saturday, October 26, 2019
Martial Arts Reigns Episode 25 Saturday, October 26, 2019
Martial Arts Reigns Episode 24 Saturday, October 26, 2019
Martial Arts Reigns Episode 23 Thursday, October 17, 2019
Martial Arts Reigns Episode 22 Thursday, October 17, 2019
Martial Arts Reigns Episode 21 Wednesday, October 16, 2019
Martial Arts Reigns Episode 20 Wednesday, October 16, 2019
Martial Arts Reigns Episode 19 Thursday, October 10, 2019
Martial Arts Reigns Episode 18 Thursday, October 10, 2019
Martial Arts Reigns Episode 17 Thursday, October 10, 2019
Martial Arts Reigns Episode 16 Thursday, October 10, 2019
Martial Arts Reigns Episode 15 Thursday, October 10, 2019
Martial Arts Reigns Episode 14 Thursday, October 10, 2019
Martial Arts Reigns Episode 13 Wednesday, September 11, 2019
Martial Arts Reigns Episode 12 Wednesday, September 11, 2019
Martial Arts Reigns Episode 11 Wednesday, September 11, 2019
Martial Arts Reigns Episode 10 Wednesday, September 11, 2019
Martial Arts Reigns Episode 9 Wednesday, September 11, 2019
Martial Arts Reigns Episode 8 Wednesday, September 11, 2019
Martial Arts Reigns Episode 7 Wednesday, September 11, 2019
Martial Arts Reigns Episode 6 Wednesday, September 11, 2019
Martial Arts Reigns Episode 5 Wednesday, September 11, 2019
Martial Arts Reigns Episode 4 Wednesday, September 11, 2019
Martial Arts Reigns Episode 3 Wednesday, September 11, 2019
Martial Arts Reigns Episode 2 Wednesday, September 11, 2019
Martial Arts Reigns Episode 1 Wednesday, September 11, 2019