Mato Seihei no Slave Manga

Categories:   Action   Adventure   Drama   Fantasy   Romance
Alternative: Slave of the Magic Capital's Elite Troops; 魔都精兵のスレイブ
Author: Takahiro
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
Mato Seihei no Slave Manga Summary
This battle fantasy manga follows several heroines who protect people from the monsters that appear through a gate connecting to an alternate world known as the Mato (magic capital)

Mato Seihei no Slave Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Mato Seihei no Slave Ch. 41 Chaotic Cherry Blossoms Saturday, August 1, 2020
Mato Seihei no Slave Ch. 40 Angered Slave Sunday, July 19, 2020
Mato Seihei no Slave Vol. 5 Ch. 39.6 Slave and Mushroom Monday, July 6, 2020
Mato Seihei no Slave Ch. 39.5 The Gods Go to Battle Saturday, July 4, 2020
Mato Seihei no Slave Ch. 39 Revealed Title Sunday, June 21, 2020
Mato Seihei no Slave Ch. 38 Love to My Slave Sunday, June 7, 2020
Mato Seihei no Slave Ch. 37 Tenka VS Aoba Sunday, May 24, 2020
Mato Seihei no Slave Ch. 36 The 7th Unit's Spirit Sunday, May 10, 2020
Mato Seihei no Slave Ch. 35 Instant Battles Saturday, April 25, 2020
Mato Seihei no Slave Ch. 34 Mortal Bear Hunt Saturday, April 11, 2020
Mato Seihei no Slave Ch. 33 Restrained Slave Saturday, March 28, 2020
Mato Seihei no Slave ch.32 Sunday, March 15, 2020
Mato Seihei no Slave Ch. 31 A Glimpse of the Dark Sunday, March 1, 2020
Mato Seihei no Slave Ch. 30 A Stormy Forecast Sunday, February 16, 2020
Mato Seihei no Slave ch.29 Saturday, February 1, 2020
Mato Seihei no Slave Ch. 28 Reunion Saturday, January 18, 2020
Mato Seihei no Slave Ch. 27 Yuuki and Aoba Sunday, January 5, 2020
Mato Seihei no Slave Ch.027 Sunday, January 5, 2020
Mato Seihei no Slave Ch. 26 Sure to Find Saturday, December 21, 2019
Mato Seihei no Slave Ch. 25 A Slave's Superior Saturday, December 7, 2019
Mato Seihei no Slave Ch. 24.9 Shushu's Plan Friday, November 22, 2019
Mato Seihei no Slave Ch. 24.5 WSJ Special Saturday, November 2, 2019
Mato Seihei no Slave Ch. 24.2 WSJ Special Saturday, November 23, 2019
Mato Seihei no Slave Ch. 24.1 Special Illustration #3 Friday, November 8, 2019
Mato Seihei no Slave Ch. 24 Slave and Chief Saturday, October 26, 2019
Mato Seihei no Slave Ch. 23 A Slave Scouting Friday, October 11, 2019
Mato Seihei no Slave Ch. 22 (Fourth) Birth of a Slave Friday, September 27, 2019
Mato Seihei no Slave Ch. 21 Postmatch Slave Friday, September 13, 2019
Mato Seihei no Slave Ch. 20 The 6th's Chief Saturday, August 31, 2019
Mato Seihei no Slave Ch. 19 The 7th's Chief Saturday, August 17, 2019
Mato Seihei no Slave Ch. 18 Assault Saturday, August 3, 2019
Mato Seihei no Slave Ch. 17 The Second Match Sunday, July 21, 2019
Mato Seihei no Slave Ch. 16 Fiery Master Thursday, July 11, 2019
Mato Seihei no Slave Ch. 15 Yachiho and Himari Sunday, July 7, 2019
Mato Seihei no Slave Vol. 2 Ch. 14.5 Volume 2 extras Friday, February 14, 2020
Mato Seihei no Slave Ch. 14 Showdown of Sisters Sunday, June 30, 2019
Mato Seihei no Slave Ch. 13 The Matches Begin Saturday, May 25, 2019
Mato Seihei no Slave Ch. 12 Finishing Move Sunday, May 12, 2019
Mato Seihei no Slave Chapter 11: The Azumas' Affairs Saturday, May 11, 2019
Mato Seihei no Slave Chapter 10: New Power Saturday, May 11, 2019
Mato Seihei no Slave Ch. 9 (Third) Birth of a Slave Sunday, April 7, 2019
Mato Seihei no Slave Ch. 8 A Slave's Superior Saturday, March 16, 2019
Mato Seihei no Slave Ch. 7 A Slave's Sister Saturday, March 2, 2019
Mato Seihei no Slave Ch. 6.1 Special Illustration #2 Friday, November 8, 2019
Mato Seihei no Slave Ch. 6 A Slave's Sister Friday, February 15, 2019
Mato Seihei no Slave Vol. 1 Ch. 5.5 Volume 1 extras Monday, September 23, 2019
Mato Seihei no Slave Ch. 5.1 Special Illustration #1 Friday, November 8, 2019
Mato Seihei no Slave Ch. 5 A Slave's Cheering Saturday, February 2, 2019
Mato Seihei no Slave Ch. 4 A Slave's Wits Saturday, January 26, 2019
Mato Seihei no Slave Ch. 3 A Slave's Gloom Tuesday, January 22, 2019
Mato Seihei no Slave Ch. 2 Pros and a Pro Sunday, January 20, 2019
Mato Seihei no Slave Ch. 1 Birth of a Slave Tuesday, January 15, 2019