Maybe Meant to Be Manga

Categories:   Comedy   Romance   Full Color   Long Strip   Web Comic
Alternative: Accidentally Heavenly Match;;Match Made in Heaven by Chance
Release: 2022
Author: Honey Skein (꿀타래)
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
Maybe Meant to Be Manga Summary
‘How long have i been laying down at home…?’ Han Jia, who is turning 32 this year (she’s a freelancer who’s still doesn’t have a full-time job/jobless), suffers because of the pressure given by people around her that keep telling her to get married. Around the same time, Jin Mincheol, her childhood friend who came to Jia’s hometown for holiday, is having the same problem. Then, the two people got married just like that. Now that they have married….. ‘Huh? We match each other more than i thought?’

Maybe Meant to Be Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Maybe Meant to Be 48 Saturday, December 3, 2022
Maybe Meant to Be 47 Tuesday, November 29, 2022
Maybe Meant to Be 46 Saturday, November 19, 2022
Maybe Meant to Be 45 Saturday, November 12, 2022
Maybe Meant to Be 44 Saturday, November 5, 2022
Maybe Meant to Be 43 Saturday, October 29, 2022
Maybe Meant to Be 42 Saturday, October 29, 2022
Maybe Meant to Be 41 Sunday, October 16, 2022
Maybe Meant to Be 40 Tuesday, October 11, 2022
Maybe Meant to Be 39 Saturday, October 1, 2022
Maybe Meant to Be 38 Thursday, September 22, 2022
Maybe Meant to Be 37 Saturday, September 17, 2022
Maybe Meant to Be 36 Sunday, September 11, 2022
Maybe Meant to Be 35 Friday, September 2, 2022
Maybe Meant to Be 34 Saturday, September 3, 2022
Maybe Meant to Be 33 Saturday, September 3, 2022
Maybe Meant to Be 32 Wednesday, August 17, 2022
Maybe Meant to Be 31 Monday, August 8, 2022
Maybe Meant to Be 30 Monday, August 1, 2022
Maybe Meant to Be 29 Monday, August 1, 2022
Maybe Meant to Be 28 Friday, July 29, 2022
Maybe Meant to Be 27 Friday, July 29, 2022
Maybe Meant to Be 26 Friday, July 29, 2022
Maybe Meant to Be 25 Friday, July 29, 2022
Maybe Meant to Be 24 Friday, July 29, 2022
Maybe Meant to Be 23 Friday, July 29, 2022
Maybe Meant to Be 22 Friday, July 29, 2022
Maybe Meant to Be 21 Friday, July 29, 2022
Maybe Meant to Be 20 Friday, July 29, 2022
Maybe Meant to Be 19 Friday, July 29, 2022
Maybe Meant to Be 18 Friday, July 29, 2022
Maybe Meant to Be 17 Friday, July 29, 2022
Maybe Meant to Be 16 Friday, July 29, 2022
Maybe Meant to Be 15 Friday, July 29, 2022
Maybe Meant to Be 14 Friday, July 29, 2022
Maybe Meant to Be 13 Friday, July 29, 2022
Maybe Meant to Be 12 Friday, July 29, 2022
Maybe Meant to Be 11 Friday, July 29, 2022
Maybe Meant to Be 10 Friday, July 29, 2022
Maybe Meant to Be 9 Friday, July 29, 2022
Maybe Meant to Be 8 Friday, July 29, 2022
Maybe Meant to Be 7 Friday, July 29, 2022
Maybe Meant to Be 6 Friday, July 29, 2022
Maybe Meant to Be 5 Friday, July 29, 2022
Maybe Meant to Be 4 Friday, July 29, 2022
Maybe Meant to Be 3 Friday, July 29, 2022
Maybe Meant to Be 2 Friday, July 29, 2022
Maybe Meant to Be 1 Friday, July 29, 2022