Men in the Harem Manga

Categories:   Drama   Fantasy   Josei   Romance   Webtoons
Author: Alpha Tart
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
Men in the Harem Manga Summary
“Why should I only marry one man?” the female emperor declared. “During past generations, the emperor has had at least five concubines and an average of fifteen. Now that I’m Emperor, I should have at least five concubines, too. The son of a chancellor? The successor to a powerful family? If they’re good, send them to the harem.” “My favorite one will become the male empress.”

Men in the Harem Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Men in the Harem Ch.074 Tuesday, May 10, 2022
Men in the Harem Ch.073 Thursday, May 5, 2022
Men in the Harem Ch.072 Thursday, May 5, 2022
Men in the Harem Ch.071 Friday, April 22, 2022
Men in the Harem Ch.070 Friday, April 22, 2022
Men in the Harem Ch.069 Friday, April 15, 2022
Men in the Harem Ch.068 Thursday, April 14, 2022
Men in the Harem Ch.067 Wednesday, April 13, 2022
Men in the Harem Ch.066 Thursday, March 10, 2022
Men in the Harem Ch.065 Friday, March 4, 2022
Men in the Harem Ch.064 Monday, February 7, 2022
Men in the Harem Ch.063 Monday, February 7, 2022
Men in the Harem Ch.062 Thursday, January 27, 2022
Men in the Harem Ch.061 Thursday, January 27, 2022
Men in the Harem Ch.060 Thursday, January 27, 2022
Men in the Harem Ch.059 Tuesday, January 25, 2022
Men in the Harem Ch.058 Tuesday, January 25, 2022
Men in the Harem Ch.057 Thursday, December 30, 2021
Men in the Harem Ch.056 Thursday, December 30, 2021
Men in the Harem Ch.055 Thursday, December 30, 2021
Men in the Harem Ch.054 Thursday, December 30, 2021
Men in the Harem Ch.053 Thursday, December 30, 2021
Men in the Harem Ch.052 Monday, November 29, 2021
Men in the Harem Ch.051 Monday, November 15, 2021
Men in the Harem Ch.050 Monday, November 15, 2021
Men in the Harem Ch.049 Wednesday, November 3, 2021
Men in the Harem Ch.048 Wednesday, November 3, 2021
Men in the Harem Ch.047 Wednesday, November 3, 2021
Men in the Harem Ch.046 Wednesday, November 3, 2021
Men in the Harem Ch.045 Thursday, October 21, 2021
Men in the Harem Ch.044 Thursday, October 21, 2021
Men in the Harem Ch.043 Thursday, October 21, 2021
Men in the Harem Ch.042 Thursday, October 21, 2021
Men in the Harem Ch.041 Thursday, October 21, 2021
Men in the Harem Ch.040 Thursday, October 21, 2021
Men in the Harem Ch.039 Wednesday, September 15, 2021
Men in the Harem Ch.038 Wednesday, September 15, 2021
Men in the Harem Ch.037 Wednesday, September 1, 2021
Men in the Harem Ch.036 Friday, August 27, 2021
Men in the Harem Ch.035 Friday, August 27, 2021
Men in the Harem Ch.034 Friday, August 27, 2021
Men in the Harem Ch.033 Wednesday, August 4, 2021
Men in the Harem Ch.032 Wednesday, August 4, 2021
Men in the Harem Ch.031 Tuesday, July 20, 2021
Men in the Harem Ch.030 Monday, July 19, 2021
Men in the Harem Ch.029 Monday, July 19, 2021
Men in the Harem Ch.028 Monday, July 19, 2021
Men in the Harem Ch.027 Saturday, July 17, 2021
Men in the Harem Ch.026 Saturday, July 17, 2021
Men in the Harem Ch.025 Saturday, July 17, 2021
Men in the Harem Ch.024 Saturday, July 17, 2021
Men in the Harem Ch.023 Saturday, July 17, 2021
Men in the Harem Ch.022 Saturday, July 17, 2021
Men in the Harem Ch.021 Saturday, June 12, 2021
Men in the Harem Ch.020 Saturday, June 12, 2021
Men in the Harem Ch.019 Saturday, June 12, 2021
Men in the Harem Ch.018 Saturday, May 22, 2021
Men in the Harem Ch.017 Saturday, May 15, 2021
Men in the Harem Ch.016 Saturday, May 8, 2021
Men in the Harem Ch.015 Saturday, May 8, 2021
Men in the Harem Ch.014 Saturday, April 24, 2021
Men in the Harem Ch.013 Saturday, April 24, 2021
Men in the Harem Ch.012 Saturday, April 24, 2021
Men in the Harem Ch.011 Saturday, April 24, 2021
Men in the Harem Ch.010 Saturday, April 24, 2021
Men in the Harem Ch.009 Saturday, April 24, 2021
Men in the Harem Ch.008 Saturday, April 24, 2021
Men in the Harem Ch.007 Saturday, April 24, 2021
Men in the Harem Ch.006 Saturday, April 24, 2021
Men in the Harem Ch.005 Saturday, April 24, 2021
Men in the Harem Ch.004 Saturday, April 24, 2021
Men in the Harem Ch.003 Saturday, April 24, 2021
Men in the Harem Ch.002 Saturday, April 24, 2021
Men in the Harem Ch.001 Saturday, April 24, 2021
Men in the Harem Ch.000 Saturday, April 24, 2021