Metronome Manga

Categories:   Drama   Fantasy   Mystery   Psychological   Romance   School Life   Seinen   Supernatural
Release: 2010
Author: LEE Won Jin
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error
Metronome Manga Summary
A bloodstained man stands in front of a terrified girl. He proclaims his love for her and makes this ominous declaration: A year from now, she will either die alone or will be with him forever. Now, rumors abound about the cursed girl that causes any boy who proclaims his love for her to die. Join us to discover the mysteries of Metronome.

Metronome Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Metronome 151 Saturday, June 16, 2018
Metronome Vol. 2 Ch. 36 ~Amabile~ 005 Monday, October 15, 2018
Metronome 35 Friday, July 20, 2018
Metronome 34 Thursday, June 28, 2018
Metronome 33 Saturday, June 16, 2018
Metronome 32 Thursday, June 14, 2018
Metronome 31 Thursday, June 14, 2018
Metronome 30 Saturday, April 21, 2018
Metronome 29 Sunday, March 25, 2018
Metronome 28 Thursday, March 22, 2018
Metronome Vol.2 Ch.27.5 Sunday, August 30, 2015
Metronome Vol.2 Ch.27 Wednesday, June 10, 2015
Metronome Vol.2 Ch.26 Wednesday, June 10, 2015
Metronome 25 Sunday, April 12, 2015
Metronome 24 Tuesday, April 7, 2015
Metronome 23 Tuesday, April 7, 2015
Metronome 22 Tuesday, April 7, 2015
Metronome 21 Tuesday, April 7, 2015
Metronome 20 Tuesday, April 7, 2015
Metronome 19 Tuesday, April 7, 2015
Metronome 18 Tuesday, April 7, 2015
Metronome 17 Tuesday, April 7, 2015
Metronome 16 Tuesday, April 7, 2015
Metronome 15 Tuesday, April 7, 2015
Metronome 14 Tuesday, April 7, 2015
Metronome 13 Tuesday, April 7, 2015
Metronome 12 Tuesday, April 7, 2015
Metronome 11 Tuesday, April 7, 2015
Metronome 10.5 Monday, April 13, 2015
Metronome 10 Tuesday, April 7, 2015
Metronome 9 Tuesday, April 7, 2015
Metronome 8 Tuesday, April 7, 2015
Metronome 7 Tuesday, April 7, 2015
Metronome 6 Tuesday, April 7, 2015
Metronome 5 Tuesday, April 7, 2015
Metronome 4 Tuesday, April 7, 2015
Metronome 3 Tuesday, April 7, 2015
Metronome 2 Tuesday, April 7, 2015
Metronome 1 Tuesday, April 7, 2015
Metronome Vol.1 Ch.0 Wednesday, June 10, 2015