Miss Time Manga

Categories:   Drama   Romance   Slice Of Life
Alternative: 미스타임
Author: Bonggu
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
Miss Time Manga Summary
Miss Gold Lee Gaon made a successful career as a personal trainer and is in a rival-like relationship against the famous romance novelist, Jiho, famous for his notorious badmouthing. * Miss Gold in South Korea is an unmarried woman with high socioeconomic background. Gaon went to her frenemy Sera's wedding ceremony and somehow ended up helping her escape. And her groom? It was Jiho, the man who slung towards her mouthfuls of criticisms and insults one after another. They realize they were from the same highschool class... While Jiho was on his way to meet Gaon, the two were transported twelve years into the past... "That soft boy was that badass delinquent in highschool?! And he liked me as well?!

Miss Time Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Miss Time Ch. 26 Saturday, February 13, 2021
Miss Time Ch. 25 Thursday, January 28, 2021
Miss Time Ch. 24 Thursday, January 28, 2021
Miss Time Ch. 23 Thursday, January 28, 2021
Miss Time ch.22 Tuesday, January 5, 2021
Miss Time Ch. 21 Thursday, December 17, 2020
Miss Time Ch. 20 Friday, September 11, 2020
Miss Time Ch. 19 Friday, September 11, 2020
Miss Time Ch. 18 I Want to Date Tuesday, September 1, 2020
Miss Time Ch. 17 Friday, August 28, 2020
Miss Time Ch. 16 Friday, August 28, 2020
Miss Time ch.15 Friday, August 28, 2020
Miss Time ch.14 Friday, August 28, 2020
Miss Time ch.13 Friday, August 28, 2020
Miss Time Ch. 12 Friday, August 28, 2020
Miss Time Chapter 11 Friday, August 28, 2020
Miss Time Chapter 10 Friday, August 28, 2020
Miss Time ch.9 Friday, August 28, 2020
Miss Time ch.8 Friday, August 28, 2020
Miss Time Ch. 7 Friday, August 28, 2020
Miss Time Ch. 6.2 Thursday, August 27, 2020
Miss Time Ch. 6.1 Thursday, August 27, 2020
Miss Time Ch. 5.2 Thursday, August 27, 2020
Miss Time Ch. 5.1 I Worked Hard To Get That Kind Of Body! Saturday, July 4, 2020
Miss Time Ch. 4.2 Grandma's Powerful Slap Woke Me Up Saturday, July 4, 2020
Miss Time Ch. 4.1 Car Ride in Time Sunday, June 21, 2020
Miss Time Ch. 3.2 I Want to Go Back to the Past! uwu Sunday, June 14, 2020
Miss Time Ch. 3.1 Saturday, June 6, 2020
Miss Time Ch. 2.2 Saturday, June 6, 2020
Miss Time Ch. 2.1 Saturday, June 6, 2020
Miss Time Ch. 1.2 Saturday, June 6, 2020
Miss Time Ch. 1.1 Saturday, June 6, 2020
Miss Time Ch. 0 Prologue Thursday, May 7, 2020