Monkey Peak Manga

Categories:   Action   Adventure   Drama   Horror   Mystery   Psychological   Tragedy
Alternative: Đỉnh Núi Khỉ; モンキーピーク
Author: Koji Shinasaka, Akihiro Kumeta
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
Monkey Peak Manga Summary
A group of employees from the Fujitani Pharmaceutical Company are on a hiking trip. After the company suffered a crisis, the CEO hopes to improve teamwork and morale among new and old employees with this trip. Not everyone is as excited as he is. Unfortunately for them, they soon find themselves having to deal with problems that they weren't prepared for. What's going to happen to these employees? Will they fall in love with hiking? Will they be able to work together, get along well, and bring the company back to its feet? Read and find out in this heartwarming story of adventure, friendship, and teamwork.

Monkey Peak Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Monkey Peak Vol. 5 Ch. 46 Niemon Iwa (Part 5) Monday, November 30, 2020
Monkey Peak Vol. 5 Ch. 45 Niemon Iwa (Part 4) Monday, November 23, 2020
Monkey Peak Vol. 5 Ch. 44 Niemon Iwa (Part 3) Sunday, November 15, 2020
Monkey Peak Vol. 5 Ch. 43 Niemon Iwa (Part 2) Sunday, November 1, 2020
Monkey Peak Vol. 5 Ch. 42 Niemon Iwa Sunday, October 25, 2020
Monkey Peak Vol. 5 Ch. 42 Niemon Iwa Sunday, October 25, 2020
Monkey Peak Vol. 5 Ch. 41 The Fourth Day (Part 2) Monday, October 12, 2020
Monkey Peak Vol. 4 Ch. 40 The Fourth Day Monday, September 28, 2020
Monkey Peak Vol. 4 Ch. 39 Freezing Night (Part 5) Monday, September 21, 2020
Monkey Peak Vol. 4 Ch. 38 Freezing Night (Part 4) Monday, September 7, 2020
Monkey Peak Vol. 4 Ch. 37 Freezing Night (Part 3) Monday, September 7, 2020
Monkey Peak Vol. 4 Ch. 36 Freezing Night (Part 2) Monday, August 24, 2020
Monkey Peak Vol. 4 Ch. 35 Freezing Night (Part 1) Sunday, August 16, 2020
Monkey Peak vol.4 ch.34 Saturday, August 8, 2020
Monkey Peak Vol. 4 Ch. 33 Crab Walk (Part 4) Monday, July 27, 2020
Monkey Peak Vol. 4 Ch. 32 Crab Walk (Part 3) Monday, June 15, 2020
Monkey Peak Vol. 3 Ch. 31 Crab Walk (Part 2) Monday, June 8, 2020
Monkey Peak Vol. 3 Ch. 30 Crab Walk Saturday, May 30, 2020
Monkey Peak Vol. 3 Ch. 29 The Third Day (Part 5) Sunday, May 24, 2020
Monkey Peak Vol. 3 Ch. 28 The Third Day (Part 4) Sunday, May 17, 2020
Monkey Peak Vol. 3 Ch. 27 The Third Day (Part 3) Sunday, May 10, 2020
Monkey Peak Vol. 3 Ch. 26 The Third Day (Part 2) Monday, May 4, 2020
Monkey Peak Vol. 3 Ch. 25 The Third Day Monday, April 27, 2020
Monkey Peak Vol. 3 Ch. 24 The Night At Nakadake Cabin (Part 8) Monday, April 20, 2020
Monkey Peak Vol. 3 Ch. 23 The Night At Nakadake Cabin (Part 7) Sunday, April 12, 2020
Monkey Peak Vol. 3 Ch. 22 The Night At Nakadake Cabin (Part 6) Monday, April 6, 2020
Monkey Peak Vol.3 Ch.21 Monday, March 30, 2020
Monkey Peak Vol.2 Ch.20 Sunday, March 22, 2020
Monkey Peak Vol.2 Ch.19 Saturday, March 14, 2020
Monkey Peak Vol. 2 Ch. 18 The Night At Nakadake Cabin (Part 2) Monday, March 2, 2020
Monkey Peak Vol. 2 Ch. 17 The Night At Nakadake Cabin Monday, February 17, 2020
Monkey Peak Vol.2 Ch.16 Sunday, February 9, 2020
Monkey Peak Vol. 2 Ch. 15 Nakadake Cabin (Part 2) Sunday, January 26, 2020
Monkey Peak Vol.2 Chapter 14 Sunday, January 12, 2020
Monkey Peak Vol.2 Ch.13 Sunday, December 29, 2019
Monkey Peak Vol. 2 Ch. 12 Maedake Summit Sunday, December 15, 2019
Monkey Peak Chapter 11 Friday, December 6, 2019
Monkey Peak Vol.1 Ch.10 Saturday, November 9, 2019
Monkey Peak Vol. 1 Ch. 9 Maedake (Part 5) Sunday, October 27, 2019
Monkey Peak Vol.1 Ch.8 Saturday, October 12, 2019
Monkey Peak Vol. 1 Ch. 7 Maedake (Part 3) Sunday, September 22, 2019
Monkey Peak Vol.1 Ch.6 Sunday, September 1, 2019
Monkey Peak Vol. 1 Ch. 5 Maedake Sunday, August 11, 2019
Monkey Peak Vol. 1 Ch. 4 Saturday, June 8, 2019
Monkey Peak Vol.1 Ch.3 Saturday, June 8, 2019
Monkey Peak Vol.1 Ch.2 Friday, May 24, 2019
Monkey Peak Vol. 1 Ch. 1 Mount Shirabi Saturday, April 20, 2019