Ms. Corporate Slave Wants to be Healed by a Loli Spirit Manga

Categories:   Comedy   Slice Of Life   Supernatural
Author: Imari
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
Ms. Corporate Slave Wants to be Healed by a Loli Spirit Manga Summary
Late at night, a loli spirit drives a girl away from work.

Ms. Corporate Slave Wants to be Healed by a Loli Spirit Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Ms. Corporate Slave Wants to be Healed by a Loli Spirit vol.1 ch.20 Sunday, September 15, 2019
Ms. Corporate Slave Wants to be Healed by a Loli Spirit Chapter 19 Thursday, August 22, 2019
Ms. Corporate Slave Wants to be Healed by a Loli Spirit ch.18 Sunday, August 18, 2019
Ms. Corporate Slave Wants to be Healed by a Loli Spirit Chapter 17 Saturday, July 27, 2019
Ms. Corporate Slave Wants to be Healed by a Loli Spirit Chapter 16 Thursday, July 25, 2019
Ms. Corporate Slave Wants to be Healed by a Loli Spirit Chapter 15 Wednesday, July 24, 2019
Ms. Corporate Slave Wants to be Healed by a Loli Spirit Chapter 14 Tuesday, July 23, 2019
Ms. Corporate Slave Wants to be Healed by a Loli Spirit Chapter 13 Monday, July 22, 2019
Ms. Corporate Slave Wants to be Healed by a Loli Spirit Chapter 12 Tuesday, July 9, 2019
Ms. Corporate Slave Wants to be Healed by a Loli Spirit Chapter 11 Sunday, June 16, 2019
Ms. Corporate Slave Wants to be Healed by a Loli Spirit Chapter 10 Tuesday, May 28, 2019
Ms. Corporate Slave Wants to be Healed by a Loli Spirit Chapter 9 Tuesday, May 21, 2019
Ms. Corporate Slave Wants to be Healed by a Loli Spirit Chapter 8 Tuesday, May 14, 2019
Ms. Corporate Slave Wants to be Healed by a Loli Spirit Chapter 7 Tuesday, May 14, 2019
Ms. Corporate Slave Wants to be Healed by a Loli Spirit 6 Sunday, April 21, 2019
Ms. Corporate Slave Wants to be Healed by a Loli Spirit 5 Friday, April 19, 2019
Ms. Corporate Slave Wants to be Healed by a Loli Spirit 4 Thursday, April 11, 2019
Ms. Corporate Slave Wants to be Healed by a Loli Spirit 3 Tuesday, April 9, 2019
Ms. Corporate Slave Wants to be Healed by a Loli Spirit 2 Monday, April 8, 2019
Ms. Corporate Slave Wants to be Healed by a Loli Spirit 1 Monday, April 8, 2019