My Plug-in Spirit Ring Manga

Categories:   Action   Fantasy   Mystery
Alternative: 我的外挂戒灵
Author: Red carp studio
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
My Plug-in Spirit Ring Manga Summary
Urban waste material fell into a strange dream, accidentally obtained a mysterious ring, opened the strongest plug-in, and tragic life began to turn around! The cold female president, cute fiancee, and sexy female spy posted one by one! But just when I was about to reach the peak of my life, I found that there were more than one ring in my dream! ? For the mysterious seal, the other holders had to be killed ...

My Plug-in Spirit Ring Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
My Plug in Spirit Ring Ch. 62 Saturday, May 23, 2020
My Plug in Spirit Ring Ch. 61 Saturday, May 23, 2020
My Plug in Spirit Ring Ch. 60 Saturday, April 25, 2020
My Plug in Spirit Ring Ch. 59 Saturday, April 25, 2020
My Plug in Spirit Ring Ch. 58 Friday, April 24, 2020
My Plug in Spirit Ring Ch. 57 Friday, April 24, 2020
My Plug-in Spirit Ring ch.56 Thursday, April 23, 2020
My Plug in Spirit Ring Ch. 55 Thursday, April 23, 2020
My Plug in Spirit Ring Ch. 54 Wednesday, April 22, 2020
My Plug in Spirit Ring Ch. 53 Wednesday, April 22, 2020
My Plug in Spirit Ring Ch. 52 Tuesday, April 21, 2020
My Plug in Spirit Ring Ch. 51 Tuesday, April 21, 2020
My Plug in Spirit Ring Ch. 50 Monday, April 20, 2020
My Plug in Spirit Ring Ch. 49 Monday, April 20, 2020
My Plug in Spirit Ring Ch. 48 Monday, April 20, 2020
My Plug in Spirit Ring Ch. 47 Tuesday, April 14, 2020
My Plug in Spirit Ring Ch. 46 Monday, April 13, 2020
My Plug in Spirit Ring Ch. 45 Monday, April 13, 2020
My Plug in Spirit Ring Ch. 44 Monday, April 13, 2020
My Plug in Spirit Ring Ch. 43 Sunday, April 12, 2020
My Plug in Spirit Ring Ch. 42 Monday, March 30, 2020
My Plug in Spirit Ring Ch. 41 Monday, March 30, 2020
My Plug in Spirit Ring Ch. 40 Monday, March 23, 2020
My Plug in Spirit Ring Ch. 39 Monday, March 23, 2020
My Plug in Spirit Ring Ch. 38 Monday, March 23, 2020
My Plug in Spirit Ring Ch. 37 Monday, March 23, 2020
My Plug in Spirit Ring Ch. 36 Monday, March 23, 2020
My Plug in Spirit Ring Ch. 35 Friday, March 20, 2020
My Plug in Spirit Ring Ch. 34 Tuesday, March 17, 2020
My Plug in Spirit Ring Ch. 33 Friday, March 13, 2020
My Plug in Spirit Ring Ch. 32 Friday, March 13, 2020
My Plug in Spirit Ring Ch. 31 Friday, March 13, 2020
My Plug in Spirit Ring Ch. 30 Friday, March 13, 2020
My Plug in Spirit Ring Ch. 29 Friday, March 13, 2020
My Plug in Spirit Ring Ch. 28 Friday, March 13, 2020
My Plug in Spirit Ring Ch. 27 Thursday, March 12, 2020
My Plug in Spirit Ring Ch. 26 Thursday, March 12, 2020
My Plug in Spirit Ring Ch. 25 Thursday, March 12, 2020
My Plug in Spirit Ring Ch. 24 Thursday, March 12, 2020
My Plug in Spirit Ring Ch. 23 Thursday, March 12, 2020
My Plug in Spirit Ring Ch. 22 Wednesday, March 11, 2020
My Plug in Spirit Ring Ch. 21 Wednesday, March 11, 2020
My Plug in Spirit Ring Ch. 20 Wednesday, March 11, 2020
My Plug in Spirit Ring Ch. 19 Tuesday, March 10, 2020
My Plug in Spirit Ring Ch. 18 Tuesday, March 10, 2020
My Plug in Spirit Ring Ch. 17 Tuesday, March 10, 2020
My Plug in Spirit Ring Ch. 16 Tuesday, March 10, 2020
My Plug in Spirit Ring Ch. 15 Monday, March 9, 2020
My Plug in Spirit Ring Ch. 14 Monday, March 9, 2020
My Plug in Spirit Ring Ch. 13 Monday, March 9, 2020
My Plug in Spirit Ring Ch. 12 Monday, March 9, 2020
My Plug in Spirit Ring Ch. 11 Monday, March 9, 2020
My Plug in Spirit Ring Ch. 10 Sunday, March 8, 2020
My Plug in Spirit Ring Ch. 9 Sunday, March 8, 2020
My Plug in Spirit Ring Ch. 8 Saturday, March 7, 2020
My Plug in Spirit Ring Ch. 7 Saturday, March 7, 2020
My Plug in Spirit Ring Ch. 6 Saturday, March 7, 2020
My Plug in Spirit Ring Ch. 5 Saturday, March 7, 2020
My Plug in Spirit Ring Ch. 4 Friday, March 6, 2020
My Plug in Spirit Ring Ch. 3 Friday, March 6, 2020
My Plug in Spirit Ring Ch. 2 Friday, March 6, 2020
My Plug in Spirit Ring Ch. 1 Friday, March 6, 2020