My Wife Is From a Thousand Years Ago Manga

Categories:   Drama   Fantasy   Romance   Slice Of Life   Supernatural   Full Color   Long Strip   Time Travel
Release: 2022
Author: 阅文漫画
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
My Wife Is From a Thousand Years Ago Manga Summary
Jiang He, a girl from the Tang Dynasty, traveled through a thousand years and appeared in front of Xu Qing. Fate brought together this love that spanned a thousand years. Everything the girl was familiar with has become history. Relatives, friends, and enemies have all been left behind 1,200 years ago. The boy is unreserved and leads the girl to start a new life. Pain, confusion, cheers, and laughter will remain in this new world.

My Wife Is From a Thousand Years Ago Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
My Wife Is From a Thousand Years Ago 279 Sunday, May 26, 2024
My Wife Is From a Thousand Years Ago 278 Saturday, May 25, 2024
My Wife Is From a Thousand Years Ago 277 Sunday, May 19, 2024
My Wife Is From a Thousand Years Ago 276 Wednesday, May 15, 2024
My Wife Is From a Thousand Years Ago 275 Wednesday, May 15, 2024
My Wife Is From a Thousand Years Ago 274 Sunday, May 12, 2024
My Wife Is From a Thousand Years Ago 273 Tuesday, May 7, 2024
My Wife Is From A Thousand Years Ago Chapter 272 Saturday, May 4, 2024
My Wife Is From a Thousand Years Ago 271 Tuesday, April 30, 2024
My Wife Is From a Thousand Years Ago 270 Saturday, April 27, 2024
My Wife Is From a Thousand Years Ago 269 Thursday, April 25, 2024
My Wife Is From a Thousand Years Ago Chapter 268 Friday, April 19, 2024
My Wife Is From A Thousand Years Ago Chapter 267 Saturday, April 13, 2024
My Wife Is From a Thousand Years Ago Chapter 266 Friday, April 12, 2024
My Wife Is From A Thousand Years Ago Chapter 265 Friday, April 5, 2024
My Wife Is From A Thousand Years Ago Chapter 264 Thursday, April 4, 2024
My Wife Is From A Thousand Years Ago Chapter 263 Tuesday, April 2, 2024
My Wife Is From a Thousand Years Ago Chapter 262 Friday, March 29, 2024
My Wife Is From a Thousand Years Ago Chapter 261 Thursday, March 28, 2024
My Wife Is From a Thousand Years Ago Chapter 260 Friday, March 22, 2024
My Wife Is From A Thousand Years Ago Chapter 259 Tuesday, March 19, 2024
My Wife Is From A Thousand Years Ago Chapter 258 Thursday, March 14, 2024
My Wife Is From A Thousand Years Ago Chapter 257 Monday, March 11, 2024
My Wife Is From A Thousand Years Ago Chapter 256 Thursday, March 7, 2024
My Wife Is From A Thousand Years Ago Chapter 255 Saturday, March 2, 2024
My Wife Is From a Thousand Years Ago Chapter 254 Saturday, March 2, 2024
My Wife Is From a Thousand Years Ago Chapter 253 Friday, February 23, 2024
My Wife Is From a Thousand Years Ago Chapter 252 Friday, February 23, 2024
My Wife Is From A Thousand Years Ago Chapter 251 Friday, February 23, 2024
My Wife Is From A Thousand Years Ago Chapter 250 Thursday, February 15, 2024
My Wife Is From a Thousand Years Ago Chapter 249 Tuesday, February 13, 2024
My Wife Is From a Thousand Years Ago 248 Saturday, February 10, 2024
My Wife Is From a Thousand Years Ago 247 Sunday, February 4, 2024
My Wife Is From A Thousand Years Ago Chapter 246 Thursday, February 1, 2024
My Wife Is From a Thousand Years Ago 245 Saturday, January 27, 2024
My Wife Is From a Thousand Years Ago 244 Saturday, January 27, 2024
My Wife Is From a Thousand Years Ago 243 Sunday, January 21, 2024
My Wife Is From a Thousand Years Ago 242 Friday, January 19, 2024
My Wife Is From A Thousand Years Ago Chapter 241 Sunday, January 14, 2024
My Wife Is From A Thousand Years Ago Chapter 240 Saturday, January 13, 2024
My Wife Is From a Thousand Years Ago 239 Saturday, January 6, 2024
My Wife Is From a Thousand Years Ago 238 Thursday, January 4, 2024
My Wife Is From a Thousand Years Ago 237 Sunday, December 31, 2023
My Wife Is From a Thousand Years Ago 236 Friday, December 29, 2023
My Wife Is From a Thousand Years Ago 235 Monday, December 25, 2023
My Wife Is From a Thousand Years Ago 234 Saturday, December 23, 2023
My Wife Is From A Thousand Years Ago Chapter 233 Saturday, December 16, 2023
My Wife Is From A Thousand Years Ago Chapter 232 Friday, December 15, 2023
My Wife Is From a Thousand Years Ago 231 Wednesday, December 13, 2023
My Wife Is From a Thousand Years Ago Chapter 230 Saturday, December 9, 2023
My Wife Is From a Thousand Years Ago 229 Sunday, December 3, 2023
My Wife Is From a Thousand Years Ago Chapter 228 Friday, December 1, 2023
My Wife Is From a Thousand Years Ago 227 Friday, November 24, 2023
My Wife Is From a Thousand Years Ago 226 Wednesday, November 22, 2023
My Wife Is From a Thousand Years Ago 225 Friday, November 17, 2023
My Wife Is From a Thousand Years Ago 224 Thursday, November 16, 2023
My Wife Is From a Thousand Years Ago Chapter 223 Friday, November 10, 2023
My Wife Is From A Thousand Years Ago Chapter 222 Thursday, November 9, 2023
My Wife Is From a Thousand Years Ago Chapter 221 Saturday, November 4, 2023
My Wife Is From a Thousand Years Ago Chapter 220 Saturday, November 4, 2023
My Wife Is From A Thousand Years Ago Chapter 219 Thursday, November 2, 2023
My Wife Is From A Thousand Years Ago Chapter 218 Wednesday, October 25, 2023
My Wife Is From a Thousand Years Ago 217 Saturday, October 21, 2023
My Wife Is From A Thousand Years Ago Chapter 216 Thursday, October 19, 2023
My Wife Is From a Thousand Years Ago Chapter 215 Saturday, October 14, 2023
My Wife Is From A Thousand Years Ago Chapter 214 Friday, October 13, 2023
My Wife Is From A Thousand Years Ago Chapter 213 Saturday, October 7, 2023
My Wife Is From A Thousand Years Ago Chapter 212 Wednesday, October 4, 2023
My Wife Is From a Thousand Years Ago Chapter 211 Saturday, September 30, 2023
My Wife Is From a Thousand Years Ago 210 Thursday, September 28, 2023
My Wife Is From a Thousand Years Ago 209 Saturday, September 23, 2023
My Wife Is From a Thousand Years Ago 208 Thursday, September 21, 2023
My Wife Is From a Thousand Years Ago 207 Saturday, September 16, 2023
My Wife Is From a Thousand Years Ago 206 Thursday, September 14, 2023
My Wife Is From a Thousand Years Ago 205 Saturday, September 9, 2023
My Wife Is From a Thousand Years Ago 204 Thursday, September 7, 2023
My Wife Is From a Thousand Years Ago 203 Saturday, September 2, 2023
My Wife Is From a Thousand Years Ago 202 Thursday, August 31, 2023
My Wife Is From a Thousand Years Ago 201 Friday, August 25, 2023
My Wife Is From a Thousand Years Ago 200 Friday, August 25, 2023
My Wife Is From a Thousand Years Ago 199 Thursday, August 24, 2023
My Wife Is From a Thousand Years Ago 198 Thursday, August 24, 2023
My Wife Is From a Thousand Years Ago 197 Wednesday, August 23, 2023
My Wife Is From a Thousand Years Ago 196 Saturday, August 19, 2023
My Wife Is From a Thousand Years Ago 195 Thursday, August 17, 2023
My Wife Is From a Thousand Years Ago 194 Saturday, August 12, 2023
My Wife Is From a Thousand Years Ago 193 Thursday, August 10, 2023
My Wife Is From a Thousand Years Ago 192 Friday, August 4, 2023
My Wife Is From a Thousand Years Ago 191 Wednesday, August 2, 2023
My Wife Is From a Thousand Years Ago 190 Wednesday, August 2, 2023
My Wife Is From a Thousand Years Ago 189 Thursday, July 27, 2023
My Wife Is From a Thousand Years Ago 188 Saturday, July 22, 2023
My Wife Is From a Thousand Years Ago 187 Thursday, July 20, 2023
My Wife Is From a Thousand Years Ago 186 Friday, July 14, 2023
My Wife Is From a Thousand Years Ago 185 Thursday, July 13, 2023
My Wife Is From a Thousand Years Ago 184 Saturday, July 8, 2023
My Wife Is From a Thousand Years Ago 183 Saturday, July 8, 2023
My Wife Is From a Thousand Years Ago 182 Friday, June 30, 2023
My Wife Is From a Thousand Years Ago 181 Wednesday, June 28, 2023
My Wife Is From A Thousand Years Ago Chapter 180 Saturday, June 24, 2023
My Wife Is From a Thousand Years Ago 179 Thursday, June 22, 2023
My Wife Is From a Thousand Years Ago 178 Saturday, June 17, 2023
My Wife Is From a Thousand Years Ago 177 Wednesday, June 14, 2023
My Wife Is From a Thousand Years Ago 176 Friday, June 9, 2023
My Wife Is From a Thousand Years Ago 175 Wednesday, June 7, 2023
My Wife Is From a Thousand Years Ago 174 Friday, June 9, 2023
My Wife Is From a Thousand Years Ago 173 Wednesday, May 31, 2023
My Wife Is From a Thousand Years Ago 172 Monday, May 29, 2023
My Wife Is From a Thousand Years Ago 171 Thursday, May 25, 2023
My Wife Is From a Thousand Years Ago 170 Friday, May 19, 2023
My Wife Is From a Thousand Years Ago 169 Wednesday, May 17, 2023
My Wife Is From A Thousand Years Ago Chapter 168 Friday, May 12, 2023
My Wife Is From a Thousand Years Ago Chapter 167 Thursday, May 11, 2023
My Wife Is From A Thousand Years Ago Chapter 166 Saturday, May 6, 2023
My Wife Is From a Thousand Years Ago 165 Wednesday, May 3, 2023
My Wife Is From a Thousand Years Ago Chapter 164 Saturday, April 29, 2023
My Wife Is From a Thousand Years Ago 163 Wednesday, April 26, 2023
My Wife Is From A Thousand Years Ago Chapter 162 Friday, April 21, 2023
My Wife Is From a Thousand Years Ago Chapter 161 Wednesday, April 19, 2023
My Wife Is From A Thousand Years Ago Chapter 160 Friday, April 14, 2023
My Wife Is From a Thousand Years Ago 159 Wednesday, April 12, 2023
My Wife Is From a Thousand Years Ago 158 Friday, April 7, 2023
My Wife Is From a Thousand Years Ago 157 Wednesday, April 5, 2023
My Wife Is From a Thousand Years Ago 156 Friday, March 31, 2023
My Wife Is From a Thousand Years Ago 155 Wednesday, March 29, 2023
My Wife Is From a Thousand Years Ago 154 Friday, March 24, 2023
My Wife Is From a Thousand Years Ago 153 Wednesday, March 22, 2023
My Wife Is From A Thousand Years Ago Chapter 152 Friday, March 17, 2023
My Wife Is From a Thousand Years Ago 151 Wednesday, March 15, 2023
My Wife Is From a Thousand Years Ago 150 Friday, March 10, 2023
My Wife Is From a Thousand Years Ago Chapter 149 Wednesday, March 8, 2023
My Wife Is From a Thousand Years Ago 148 Friday, March 3, 2023
My Wife Is From a Thousand Years Ago 147 Thursday, March 2, 2023
My Wife Is From a Thousand Years Ago Chapter 146 Saturday, February 25, 2023
My Wife Is From a Thousand Years Ago 145 Wednesday, February 22, 2023
My Wife Is From a Thousand Years Ago 144 Friday, February 17, 2023
My Wife Is From a Thousand Years Ago 143 Wednesday, February 15, 2023
My Wife Is From A Thousand Years Ago Chapter 142 Saturday, February 11, 2023
My Wife Is From a Thousand Years Ago 141 Wednesday, February 8, 2023
My Wife Is From a Thousand Years Ago 140 Friday, February 3, 2023
My Wife Is From a Thousand Years Ago 139 Thursday, February 2, 2023
My Wife Is From a Thousand Years Ago 138 Friday, January 27, 2023
My Wife Is From a Thousand Years Ago 137 Thursday, January 26, 2023
My Wife Is From a Thousand Years Ago 136 Wednesday, January 25, 2023
My Wife Is From a Thousand Years Ago 135 Tuesday, January 24, 2023
My Wife Is From a Thousand Years Ago 134 Monday, January 23, 2023
My Wife Is From a Thousand Years Ago 133 Sunday, January 22, 2023
My Wife Is From a Thousand Years Ago 132 Saturday, January 21, 2023
My Wife Is From a Thousand Years Ago 131 Friday, January 20, 2023
My Wife Is From a Thousand Years Ago 130 Wednesday, January 18, 2023
My Wife Is From a Thousand Years Ago 129 Friday, January 13, 2023
My Wife Is From a Thousand Years Ago 128 Wednesday, January 11, 2023
My Wife Is From a Thousand Years Ago 127 Friday, January 6, 2023
My Wife Is From a Thousand Years Ago 126 Wednesday, January 4, 2023
My Wife Is From a Thousand Years Ago 125 Saturday, December 31, 2022
My Wife Is From a Thousand Years Ago 124 Wednesday, December 28, 2022
My Wife Is From a Thousand Years Ago 123 Friday, December 23, 2022
My Wife Is From a Thousand Years Ago 122 Wednesday, December 21, 2022
My Wife Is From a Thousand Years Ago 121 Saturday, December 17, 2022
My Wife Is From a Thousand Years Ago 120 Wednesday, December 14, 2022
My Wife Is From a Thousand Years Ago 119 Friday, December 9, 2022
My Wife Is From a Thousand Years Ago 118 Wednesday, December 7, 2022
My Wife Is From a Thousand Years Ago 117 Friday, December 2, 2022
My Wife Is From a Thousand Years Ago 116 Wednesday, November 30, 2022
My Wife Is From a Thousand Years Ago 115 Friday, November 25, 2022
My Wife Is From a Thousand Years Ago 114 Wednesday, November 23, 2022
My Wife Is From A Thousand Years Ago Chapter 113 Friday, November 18, 2022
My Wife Is From A Thousand Years Ago Chapter 112 Wednesday, November 16, 2022
My Wife Is From a Thousand Years Ago 111 Friday, November 11, 2022
My Wife Is From a Thousand Years Ago 110 Wednesday, November 9, 2022
My Wife Is From a Thousand Years Ago 109 Friday, November 4, 2022
My Wife Is From A Thousand Years Ago Chapter 108 Wednesday, November 2, 2022
Chapter 107 Friday, October 28, 2022
My Wife Is From a Thousand Years Ago 106 Wednesday, October 26, 2022
My Wife Is From a Thousand Years Ago 105 Friday, October 21, 2022
My Wife Is From a Thousand Years Ago 104 Wednesday, October 19, 2022
My Wife Is From a Thousand Years Ago 103 Friday, October 14, 2022
My Wife Is From a Thousand Years Ago 102 Wednesday, October 12, 2022
My Wife Is From a Thousand Years Ago 101 Friday, October 7, 2022
My Wife Is From a Thousand Years Ago 100 Thursday, October 6, 2022
My Wife Is From a Thousand Years Ago 99 Thursday, October 6, 2022
My Wife Is From a Thousand Years Ago 98 Thursday, October 6, 2022
My Wife Is From a Thousand Years Ago 97 Thursday, October 6, 2022
My Wife Is From a Thousand Years Ago 96 Wednesday, October 5, 2022
My Wife Is From a Thousand Years Ago 95 Friday, September 30, 2022
My Wife Is From a Thousand Years Ago 94 Wednesday, September 28, 2022
My Wife Is From a Thousand Years Ago 93 Friday, September 23, 2022
My Wife Is From a Thousand Years Ago 92 Wednesday, September 21, 2022
My Wife Is From a Thousand Years Ago 91 Friday, September 16, 2022
My Wife Is From a Thousand Years Ago 90 Thursday, September 15, 2022
My Wife Is From a Thousand Years Ago 89 Friday, September 9, 2022
My Wife Is From a Thousand Years Ago 88 Wednesday, September 7, 2022
My Wife Is From a Thousand Years Ago 87 Friday, September 2, 2022
My Wife Is From a Thousand Years Ago 86 Wednesday, August 31, 2022
My Wife Is From a Thousand Years Ago 85 Friday, August 26, 2022
My Wife Is From a Thousand Years Ago 84 Thursday, August 25, 2022
My Wife Is From a Thousand Years Ago 83 Wednesday, August 24, 2022
My Wife Is From a Thousand Years Ago 82 Friday, August 19, 2022
My Wife Is From a Thousand Years Ago 81 Thursday, August 18, 2022
My Wife Is From a Thousand Years Ago 80 Wednesday, August 17, 2022
My Wife Is From a Thousand Years Ago 79 Friday, August 12, 2022
My Wife Is From a Thousand Years Ago 78 Thursday, August 11, 2022
My Wife Is From a Thousand Years Ago 77 Wednesday, August 10, 2022
My Wife Is From a Thousand Years Ago 76 Friday, August 5, 2022
Chapter 75 Thursday, August 4, 2022
My Wife Is From a Thousand Years Ago 74 Wednesday, August 3, 2022
My Wife Is From a Thousand Years Ago 73 Friday, July 29, 2022
My Wife Is From a Thousand Years Ago 72 Thursday, July 28, 2022
My Wife Is From a Thousand Years Ago 71 Wednesday, July 27, 2022
My Wife Is From a Thousand Years Ago 70 Friday, July 22, 2022
My Wife Is From a Thousand Years Ago 69 Thursday, July 21, 2022
My Wife Is From a Thousand Years Ago 68 Wednesday, July 20, 2022
My Wife Is From a Thousand Years Ago 67 Saturday, July 16, 2022
My Wife Is From a Thousand Years Ago 66 Thursday, July 14, 2022
My Wife Is From a Thousand Years Ago 65 Wednesday, July 13, 2022
My Wife Is From a Thousand Years Ago 64 Friday, July 8, 2022
My Wife Is From a Thousand Years Ago 63 Thursday, July 7, 2022
My Wife Is From a Thousand Years Ago 62 Wednesday, July 6, 2022
My Wife Is From a Thousand Years Ago 61 Friday, July 1, 2022
My Wife Is From a Thousand Years Ago 60 Wednesday, June 29, 2022
My Wife Is From a Thousand Years Ago 59 Friday, June 24, 2022
My Wife Is From A Thousand Years Ago Chapter 58 Wednesday, June 22, 2022
My Wife Is From a Thousand Years Ago 57 Friday, June 17, 2022
My Wife Is From a Thousand Years Ago 56 Wednesday, June 15, 2022
My Wife Is From a Thousand Years Ago 55 Friday, June 10, 2022
My Wife Is From a Thousand Years Ago 54 Thursday, June 9, 2022
My Wife Is From a Thousand Years Ago 53 Saturday, June 4, 2022
My Wife Is From a Thousand Years Ago 52 Wednesday, June 1, 2022
My Wife Is From a Thousand Years Ago 51 Saturday, May 28, 2022
My Wife Is From a Thousand Years Ago 50 Wednesday, May 25, 2022
My Wife Is From a Thousand Years Ago 49 Friday, May 20, 2022
My Wife Is From a Thousand Years Ago 48 Wednesday, May 18, 2022
My Wife Is From a Thousand Years Ago 47 Saturday, May 14, 2022
My Wife Is From a Thousand Years Ago 46 Thursday, May 12, 2022
My Wife Is From a Thousand Years Ago 45 Friday, May 6, 2022
My Wife Is From a Thousand Years Ago 44 Wednesday, May 4, 2022
My Wife Is From a Thousand Years Ago 43 Monday, May 2, 2022
My Wife Is From A Thousand Years Ago Chapter 42 Sunday, May 1, 2022
My Wife Is From A Thousand Years Ago Chapter 41 Sunday, May 1, 2022
My Wife Is From a Thousand Years Ago 40 Sunday, May 1, 2022
My Wife Is From a Thousand Years Ago 39 Saturday, April 30, 2022
My Wife Is From a Thousand Years Ago 38 Friday, April 29, 2022
My Wife Is From a Thousand Years Ago 37 Wednesday, April 27, 2022
My Wife Is From a Thousand Years Ago 36 Friday, April 22, 2022
My Wife Is From A Thousand Years Ago Chapter 35 Wednesday, April 20, 2022
My Wife Is From a Thousand Years Ago 34 Friday, April 15, 2022
My Wife Is From A Thousand Years Ago Chapter 33 Wednesday, April 13, 2022
My Wife Is From a Thousand Years Ago 32 Friday, April 8, 2022
My Wife Is From a Thousand Years Ago 31 Wednesday, April 6, 2022
My Wife Is From a Thousand Years Ago 30 Saturday, April 2, 2022
My Wife Is From a Thousand Years Ago 29 Wednesday, March 30, 2022
My Wife Is From a Thousand Years Ago 28 Friday, March 25, 2022
My Wife Is From a Thousand Years Ago 27 Wednesday, March 23, 2022
My Wife Is From a Thousand Years Ago 26 Monday, March 21, 2022
My Wife Is From a Thousand Years Ago 25 Sunday, March 20, 2022
My Wife Is From a Thousand Years Ago 24 Friday, March 18, 2022
My Wife Is From a Thousand Years Ago 23 Friday, March 18, 2022
My Wife Is From a Thousand Years Ago 22 Wednesday, March 16, 2022
My Wife Is From a Thousand Years Ago 21 Monday, March 14, 2022
My Wife Is From a Thousand Years Ago 20 Monday, March 14, 2022
My Wife Is From a Thousand Years Ago 19 Sunday, March 13, 2022
My Wife Is From a Thousand Years Ago 18 Saturday, March 12, 2022
My Wife Is From a Thousand Years Ago 17 Saturday, March 12, 2022
My Wife Is From a Thousand Years Ago 16 Thursday, March 10, 2022
My Wife Is From a Thousand Years Ago 15 Wednesday, March 9, 2022
My Wife Is From a Thousand Years Ago 14 Wednesday, March 9, 2022
My Wife Is From a Thousand Years Ago 13 Wednesday, March 9, 2022
My Wife Is From a Thousand Years Ago 12 Tuesday, March 8, 2022
My Wife Is From a Thousand Years Ago 11 Sunday, March 6, 2022
My Wife Is From a Thousand Years Ago 10 Sunday, March 6, 2022
My Wife Is From a Thousand Years Ago 9 Saturday, March 5, 2022
My Wife Is From a Thousand Years Ago 8 Saturday, March 5, 2022
My Wife Is From a Thousand Years Ago 7 Friday, March 4, 2022
My Wife Is From a Thousand Years Ago 6 Friday, March 4, 2022
My Wife Is From a Thousand Years Ago 5 Friday, March 4, 2022
My Wife Is From a Thousand Years Ago 4 Friday, March 4, 2022
My Wife Is From a Thousand Years Ago 3 Wednesday, March 2, 2022
My Wife Is From a Thousand Years Ago 2 Tuesday, March 1, 2022
My Wife Is From a Thousand Years Ago 1 Tuesday, March 1, 2022
My Wife Is From a Thousand Years Ago 0.5 Friday, March 4, 2022
My Wife Is From a Thousand Years Ago 0 Friday, March 4, 2022