My Wife is Daji Manga

Categories:   Comedy   Fantasy   Harem   Romance
Author: You Ma Culture
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
My Wife is Daji Manga Summary
What does this pretty girl want with me? To marry me? That won\'t do... What about this pretty lady? You wanna marry me too? Tsk tsk, since when did I become so in demand?

My Wife is Daji Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
My Wife is Daji 44 Daji on Alert Sunday, October 17, 2021
My Wife is Daji 43 Qiqi's Great-Great-Great-Great-Grandfather Sunday, October 17, 2021
My Wife is Daji 42 Information on the Enemy Friday, October 15, 2021
My Wife is Daji 41 At Least Fifty Wednesday, October 13, 2021
My Wife is Daji 40 A Lucky Egg! Wednesday, October 13, 2021
My Wife is Daji 39 Episode 39 Sunday, October 10, 2021
My Wife is Daji 38 Piece of a Soul Wednesday, October 13, 2021
My Wife is Daji 37 Who's Doing the Beating Up Here? Friday, October 8, 2021
My Wife is Daji 36 vs. the Quintuplet Party Sunday, October 3, 2021
My Wife is Daji 35 Reincarnation of Earth-elemental Sun Sunday, October 3, 2021
My Wife is Daji 34 Episode 34 Monday, September 27, 2021
My Wife is Daji 33 Morning Surprise Monday, September 27, 2021
My Wife is Daji 32 Xiaobai's First Night Monday, September 27, 2021
My Wife is Daji 31 Reduced to His True Form Sunday, October 3, 2021
My Wife is Daji 30 An Additional Headbutt Tuesday, October 5, 2021
My Wife is Daji 29.2 Possessed by Xiaobai Saturday, September 11, 2021
My Wife is Daji 29.1 Possessed by Xiaobai Saturday, September 11, 2021
My Wife is Daji 28 Daji vs. Divine Lightning Xiaobai Tuesday, September 7, 2021
My Wife is Daji 27 A Shocking Prayer Ceremony Tuesday, September 7, 2021
My Wife is Daji 26 The Disappearance of Chen Xiaozhu! Tuesday, September 7, 2021
My Wife is Daji 25 The Gym is Haunted? Saturday, September 4, 2021
My Wife is Daji 24 Volunteer as Tribute Friday, September 3, 2021
My Wife is Daji 23 A Huge Debt Friday, September 3, 2021
My Wife is Daji 22 When in Danger, Sell Daji Friday, September 3, 2021
My Wife is Daji 21 Mr. Ling Chao! Friday, September 3, 2021
My Wife is Daji 20 No, I Don't Dare Ask Wednesday, September 1, 2021
My Wife is Daji 19 Loli Daji? Wednesday, September 1, 2021
My Wife is Daji 18 A Dream Saturday, August 28, 2021
My Wife is Daji 17 Episode Seventeen Friday, August 27, 2021
My Wife is Daji 16 A Trap Thursday, August 26, 2021
My Wife is Daji 15 Come with Me Tuesday, August 24, 2021
My Wife is Daji 14 Taking Hostages Saturday, August 28, 2021
My Wife is Daji 13.0 Hello, Friend Monday, August 23, 2021
My Wife is Daji 12.0 How Did You Get Caught? Sunday, August 22, 2021
My Wife is Daji 11.0 Why Don't You Learn Demon-Hunting Techniques? Sunday, August 22, 2021
My Wife is Daji 10.0 Are All Demons Like This? Sunday, August 22, 2021
My Wife is Daji 9.0 G-G-Giant Mitten Crab! Saturday, August 21, 2021
My Wife is Daji 8.0 Time to Get Dressed! Saturday, August 21, 2021
My Wife is Daji 7 Fired! Saturday, August 21, 2021
My Wife is Daji 6 Zhao Tiezhu Survives a Crisis Saturday, August 21, 2021
My Wife is Daji 5.0 Fiancee?! Friday, August 20, 2021
My Wife is Daji 4.0 Death of the Gold Piggy Friday, August 20, 2021
My Wife is Daji 3.0 Going to School Thursday, August 19, 2021
My Wife is Daji 2 Breakfast Time Friday, August 27, 2021
My Wife is Daji 1.0 Repaying the Favor Thursday, August 19, 2021