My Wife is a Man Manga

Categories:   Comedy   Romance   Slice Of Life   Shounen Ai
Alternative: Otoko no Ko Tsuma; Otokonoko❤Zuma; Vợ tôi là con trai; Я женат на парне; おとこのこ妻; 오토코노코 아내
Author: Crystal na Yousuke
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
My Wife is a Man Manga Summary
English The manga follows the daily lives of Kou, a slightly quirky man, and his wife, Yukio (often called Yuki), who is a cross dressing man. Read as this married couple handles the trouble that comes with cross dressing in modern Japanese society. Portuguese / Português O mangá segue a vida cotidiana de Kou, um homem cheio de manias, e Yukio (ou Yuki), que é um homem que se veste como mulher. Acompanhe como esse casal peculiar lida com os problemas cotidianos que sofre alguém que se transveste no Japão.

My Wife is a Man Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
My Wife Is A Man Chapter 33 Monday, August 10, 2020
My Wife Is A Man Chapter 32 Monday, August 10, 2020
My Wife Is a Man Ch. 31 Tuesday, August 4, 2020
My Wife Is A Man Vol. 2 Ch. 30 Friday, May 1, 2020
My Wife is a Man vol.2 ch.29 Thursday, April 23, 2020
My Wife Is A Man Vol. 2 Ch. 28 Monday, April 13, 2020
My Wife Is A Man Vol. 2 Ch. 27 Friday, April 3, 2020
My Wife Is A Man Vol. 2 Ch. 26 Saturday, March 28, 2020
My Wife is a Man vol.2 ch.25 Tuesday, December 3, 2019
My Wife is a Man Vol. 2 Ch. 24 Thursday, June 13, 2019
My Wife is a Man 23 Monday, March 18, 2019
My Wife is a Man Vol. 2 Ch. 22 Sunday, March 3, 2019
My Wife is a Man Vol. 2 Ch. 21 Sunday, February 10, 2019
My Wife is a Man Vol. 2 Ch. 20 Sunday, February 10, 2019
My Wife is a Man Vol. 2 Ch. 19 Sunday, January 20, 2019
My Wife is a Man Vol. 2 Ch. 18 Sunday, December 23, 2018
My Wife is a Man Vol. 2 Ch. 17 Sunday, December 16, 2018
My Wife is a Man Vol. 2 Ch. 16 Sunday, December 9, 2018
My Wife is a Man Vol. 2 Ch. 15 Sunday, December 2, 2018
My Wife is a Man Vol. 1 Ch. 14 Friday, October 5, 2018
My Wife is a Man Vol. 1 Ch. 13 Friday, September 21, 2018
My Wife is a Man Vol. 1 Ch. 12 Thursday, September 6, 2018
My Wife is a Man Vol. 1 Ch. 11 Sunday, August 5, 2018
My Wife is a Man Vol. 1 Ch. 10 Friday, July 6, 2018
My Wife is a Man Vol. 1 Ch. 9 Thursday, June 7, 2018
My Wife is a Man Vol. 1 Ch. 8 Wednesday, May 30, 2018
My Wife is a Man Vol. 1 Ch. 7 Wednesday, May 30, 2018
My Wife is a Man Vol. 1 Ch. 6 Wednesday, May 30, 2018
My Wife is a Man Vol. 1 Ch. 5 Wednesday, May 30, 2018
My Wife is a Man Vol. 1 Ch. 4 Wednesday, May 30, 2018
My Wife is a Man Vol. 1 Ch. 3 Wednesday, May 30, 2018
My Wife is a Man Vol. 1 Ch. 2 Wednesday, May 30, 2018
My Wife is a Man Vol. 1 Ch. 1 Wednesday, May 30, 2018