My Path to Killing Gods in Another World Manga

Categories:   Action   Fantasy   Martial Arts
Author: Neoman
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
My Path to Killing Gods in Another World Manga Summary
The genius top student played games in an attempt to flirt with girls, but was struck by lightening on a rainy day and transported into the world of the game?! To survive here, he could only rely on himself. Surrounded by monsters and gods, full of dangers, can he still return to his own world and continue chasing girls?! Original Web Comic

My Path to Killing Gods in Another World Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
My Path to Killing Gods in Another World 65 Tuesday, January 24, 2023
My Path to Killing Gods in Another World 64 Thursday, December 29, 2022
My Path to Killing Gods in Another World 63 Friday, December 16, 2022
My Path to Killing Gods in Another World 62 Tuesday, November 29, 2022
My Path to Killing Gods in Another World 61 Sunday, November 6, 2022
My Path to Killing Gods in Another World 60 Sunday, November 6, 2022
My Path to Killing Gods in Another World Ch.059 Sunday, October 2, 2022
My Path to Killing Gods in Another World Ch.058 Saturday, September 24, 2022
My Path to Killing Gods in Another World Ch.057 Saturday, September 24, 2022
My Path to Killing Gods in Another World Ch.056 Saturday, September 24, 2022
My Path to Killing Gods in Another World Ch.055 Saturday, September 24, 2022
My Path to Killing Gods in Another World Ch.054 Sunday, October 2, 2022
My Path to Killing Gods in Another World Ch.053 Wednesday, July 27, 2022
My Path to Killing Gods in Another World Ch.052 Saturday, July 16, 2022
My Path to Killing Gods in Another World Ch.051 Wednesday, July 6, 2022
My Path to Killing Gods in Another World Ch.050.1 Wednesday, July 6, 2022
My Path to Killing Gods in Another World Ch.050 Saturday, June 25, 2022
My Path to Killing Gods in Another World Ch.049 Sunday, June 19, 2022
My Path to Killing Gods in Another World Ch.048 Sunday, June 19, 2022
My Path to Killing Gods in Another World Ch.047 Sunday, May 29, 2022
My Path to Killing Gods in Another World Ch.046 Sunday, May 29, 2022
My Path to Killing Gods in Another World Ch.045.1 Sunday, May 29, 2022
My Path to Killing Gods in Another World Ch.045 Sunday, May 29, 2022
My Path to Killing Gods in Another World Ch.044 Sunday, April 24, 2022
My Path to Killing Gods in Another World Ch.043 Saturday, April 16, 2022
My Path to Killing Gods in Another World Ch.042 Saturday, April 9, 2022
My Path to Killing Gods in Another World Ch.041 Saturday, April 2, 2022
My Path to Killing Gods in Another World Ch.040 Saturday, March 26, 2022
My Path to Killing Gods in Another World Ch.039 Saturday, March 19, 2022
My Path to Killing Gods in Another World Ch.038 Saturday, March 12, 2022
My Path to Killing Gods in Another World Ch.037 Saturday, March 5, 2022
My Path to Killing Gods in Another World Ch.036 Saturday, February 26, 2022
My Path to Killing Gods in Another World Ch.035 Saturday, February 19, 2022
My Path to Killing Gods in Another World Ch.034.1 Saturday, February 19, 2022
My Path to Killing Gods in Another World Ch.034 Tuesday, February 8, 2022
My Path to Killing Gods in Another World Ch.033 Tuesday, February 8, 2022
My Path to Killing Gods in Another World Ch.032 Tuesday, February 8, 2022
My Path to Killing Gods in Another World Ch.031 Tuesday, February 8, 2022
My Path to Killing Gods in Another World Ch.030.1 Tuesday, February 8, 2022
My Path to Killing Gods in Another World Ch.030 Tuesday, February 8, 2022
My Path to Killing Gods in Another World Ch.029 Tuesday, February 8, 2022
My Path to Killing Gods in Another World Ch.028 Tuesday, February 8, 2022
My Path to Killing Gods in Another World Ch.027 Tuesday, February 8, 2022
My Path to Killing Gods in Another World Ch.026 Saturday, December 4, 2021
My Path to Killing Gods in Another World Ch.025 Saturday, November 27, 2021
My Path to Killing Gods in Another World Ch.024 Sunday, November 21, 2021
My Path to Killing Gods in Another World Ch.023 Sunday, November 21, 2021
My Path to Killing Gods in Another World Ch.022 Sunday, November 21, 2021
My Path to Killing Gods in Another World Ch.021 Sunday, October 31, 2021
My Path to Killing Gods in Another World Ch.020 Sunday, October 17, 2021
My Path to Killing Gods in Another World Ch.019 Sunday, October 10, 2021
My Path to Killing Gods in Another World Ch.018 Sunday, October 10, 2021
My Path to Killing Gods in Another World Ch.017 Saturday, October 2, 2021
My Path to Killing Gods in Another World Ch.016 Saturday, October 2, 2021
My Path to Killing Gods in Another World Ch.015 Saturday, October 2, 2021
My Path to Killing Gods in Another World Ch.014 Saturday, September 4, 2021
My Path to Killing Gods in Another World Ch.013 Saturday, August 28, 2021
My Path to Killing Gods in Another World Ch.012 Saturday, August 21, 2021
My Path to Killing Gods in Another World Ch.011 Saturday, August 21, 2021
My Path to Killing Gods in Another World 10 Sunday, November 6, 2022
My Path to Killing Gods in Another World 9 Sunday, November 6, 2022
My Path to Killing Gods in Another World 8 Sunday, November 6, 2022
My Path to Killing Gods in Another World Ch.007 Tuesday, July 20, 2021
My Path to Killing Gods in Another World Ch.006 Tuesday, July 20, 2021
My Path to Killing Gods in Another World Ch.005 Tuesday, July 20, 2021
My Path to Killing Gods in Another World Ch.004 Saturday, June 26, 2021
My Path to Killing Gods in Another World Ch.003 Monday, June 21, 2021
My Path to Killing Gods in Another World Ch.002 Sunday, June 20, 2021
My Path to Killing Gods in Another World Ch.001 Sunday, June 20, 2021
My Path to Killing Gods in Another World Ch.000 Saturday, February 19, 2022