Narikawari Manga

Categories:   Drama   Mystery
Alternative: Impersonation; ナリカワリ; 替换人生
Author: Osada Tohiki
Status: Completed
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
Narikawari Manga Summary
Mario Ando, is feeling a total failure, being treated as invisible at home and at school is unable to build the courage to help his best friend who was constantly being bullied and eventually tries to commit suicide! However, one day, a bracelet arrives claiming that he could now "possess another person" with the use of a special sticker! If he could become "someone" everything he desired would come true!

Narikawari Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Narikawari Vol. 3 Ch. 30 Houjou Serena Saturday, November 21, 2020
Narikawari Vol. 3 Ch. 29 Caste Disappearing Monday, November 16, 2020
Narikawari Vol. 3 Ch. 28 A Hero Falls Thursday, November 5, 2020
Narikawari Vol. 3 Ch. 27 Salvation Thursday, October 29, 2020
Narikawari Vol. 3 Ch. 26 His Wish Friday, October 23, 2020
Narikawari Vol. 3 Ch. 25 Unexpected Intrusion Saturday, October 17, 2020
Narikawari Vol. 3 Ch. 24 Scum vs. Scum Saturday, October 10, 2020
Narikawari Vol. 3 Ch. 23 Fight Friday, October 2, 2020
Narikawari Vol. 3 Ch. 22 Contact Saturday, September 26, 2020
Narikawari Vol. 3 Ch. 21 Stress Sunday, September 13, 2020
Narikawari vol.2 ch.20.5 Thursday, September 3, 2020
Narikawari Vol.2 Chapter 20 Wednesday, September 2, 2020
Narikawari vol.2 ch.19 Thursday, August 27, 2020
Narikawari Vol. 2 Ch. 18 Unease Wednesday, August 12, 2020
Narikawari Vol. 2 Ch. 17 I’ll Do it For You Friday, August 7, 2020
Narikawari Vol. 2 Ch. 16 A Vow of Love (2) Sunday, August 2, 2020
Narikawari Vol. 2 Ch. 15 A Vow of Love (1) Saturday, July 25, 2020
Narikawari Vol. 2 Ch. 14 Second Promise Saturday, July 25, 2020
Narikawari vol.2 ch.13 Thursday, July 2, 2020
Narikawari vol.2 ch.12 Sunday, June 28, 2020
Narikawari Vol. 2 Ch. 11 Hate and Entrap Wednesday, June 10, 2020
Narikawari Vol. 2 Ch. 10 Victim Monday, June 8, 2020
Narikawari vol.1 ch.9.5 Saturday, May 23, 2020
Narikawari Vol. 1 Ch. 9 Possessing the Opposite Sex Saturday, May 23, 2020
Narikawari Vol. 1 Ch. 8 Hagure Morii Wednesday, May 20, 2020
Narikawari Vol. 1 Ch. 7 Both Sides Saturday, May 9, 2020
Narikawari Vol. 1 Ch. 6 SOS Sunday, May 3, 2020
Narikawari Vol. 1 Ch. 5 Other Bodies Thursday, April 30, 2020
Narikawari Vol. 1 Ch. 4 Onii chan Saturday, April 25, 2020
Narikawari Vol. 1 Ch. 3 Albert Thursday, April 23, 2020
Narikawari vol.1 ch.2 Friday, April 17, 2020
Narikawari Vol. 1 Ch. 1 Andou Mario Saturday, April 11, 2020