Ohayou Toka Oyasumi Toka Manga

Categories:   Drama   Romance   Slice Of Life
Alternative: おはようとかおやすみとか
Author: Machita
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
Ohayou Toka Oyasumi Toka Manga Summary
"When you lose something, there is something that you remember." Hinata Wahei, a 28 year old office worker, with the sole ambition to start his new single lifestyle, was suddenly forced to live together with three sisters. The unforeseen co-existence is filled to the brim with trouble...? A story about a small family of 4. It's a tale from "I'm home" to "I'm off."

Ohayou Toka Oyasumi Toka Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Ohayou Toka Oyasumi Toka Vol. 3 Ch. 18 Another Home Monday, May 11, 2020
Ohayou Toka Oyasumi Toka Vol. 3 Ch. 17 The Way Back Home Sunday, April 5, 2020
Ohayou Toka Oyasumi Toka Vol. 3 Ch. 16 The Balance of a Family Wednesday, April 1, 2020
Ohayou Toka Oyasumi Toka Vol. 3 Ch. 15 The "Norm" I wasn't Aware of Saturday, March 28, 2020
Ohayou Toka Oyasumi Toka Vol. 3 Ch. 14 A Person Who Understands Friday, March 20, 2020
Ohayou Toka Oyasumi Toka Vol. 3 Ch. 13 The Hedgehog House Monday, March 9, 2020
Ohayou Toka Oyasumi Toka vol.2 ch.12 Wednesday, February 5, 2020
Ohayou Toka Oyasumi Toka vol.2 ch.11 Wednesday, February 5, 2020
Ohayou Toka Oyasumi Toka Vol. 2 Ch. 10 The Lonely Twins Saturday, November 16, 2019
Ohayou Toka Oyasumi Toka Vol. 2 Ch. 9 How To Make Friends Monday, November 4, 2019
Ohayou Toka Oyasumi Toka Vol. 2 Ch. 8 The Paradise of Sunday Monday, October 28, 2019
Ohayou Toka Oyasumi Toka Vol. 2 Ch. 7 Missing Family Members Tuesday, September 17, 2019
Ohayou Toka Oyasumi Toka Vol. 1 Ch. 6.1 Extra Tuesday, September 17, 2019
Ohayou Toka Oyasumi Toka Vol. 1 Ch. 6 I'm Home Wednesday, July 10, 2019
Ohayou Toka Oyasumi Toka Vol. 1 Ch. 5 Something Like Good Morning and Good Night Saturday, June 1, 2019
Ohayou Toka Oyasumi Toka Vol. 1 Ch. 4 Joyful Occasion Sunday, May 5, 2019
Ohayou Toka Oyasumi Toka Vol. 1 Ch. 3 Defenseless Weight Tuesday, April 9, 2019
Ohayou Toka Oyasumi Toka Vol. 1 Ch. 2 Welcome Back Tuesday, April 9, 2019
Ohayou Toka Oyasumi Toka Vol. 1 Ch. 1 A New Life Tuesday, April 9, 2019