Omoi ga Omoi Omoi-san Manga

Categories:   Comedy   Romance
Alternative: おもいがおもいおもいさん
Author: Toshitaka Yano
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
Omoi ga Omoi Omoi-san Manga Summary
N/A

Omoi ga Omoi Omoi-san Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Omoi ga Omoi Omoi san Vol. 1 Ch. 22 Congratulations Saturday, May 30, 2020
Omoi ga Omoi Omoi san Vol. 1 Ch. 21 Surprise Friday, May 29, 2020
Omoi ga Omoi Omoi san Vol. 1 Ch. 20 Somehow, you know Friday, May 29, 2020
Omoi ga Omoi Omoi san Vol. 1 Ch. 19 Following the rules like proper students Thursday, May 28, 2020
Omoi ga Omoi Omoi san Vol. 1 Ch. 18 Happiness Wednesday, April 15, 2020
Omoi ga Omoi Omoi san Vol. 1 Ch. 17 Three Years of Middle School Monday, April 13, 2020
Omoi ga Omoi Omoi san Vol. 1 Ch. 16 Visit Monday, April 13, 2020
Omoi ga Omoi Omoi-san Chapter 2: Only 15 Saturday, August 3, 2019
Omoi ga Omoi Omoi san Vol. 1 Ch. 14.5 One Arm (2) Wednesday, April 8, 2020
Omoi ga Omoi Omoi san Vol. 1 Ch. 14 One Arm (1) Wednesday, April 8, 2020
Omoi ga Omoi Omoi san Vol. 1 Ch. 13 Love Sunday, April 5, 2020
Omoi ga Omoi Omoi san Vol. 1 Ch. 12 Face Saturday, April 4, 2020
Omoi ga Omoi Omoi san Vol. 1 Ch. 11.5 A Little Before Chapter 7 Saturday, April 4, 2020
Omoi ga Omoi Omoi san Vol. 1 Ch. 11 Mommy Saturday, April 4, 2020
Omoi ga Omoi Omoi san Vol. 1 Ch. 10 The Apple Doesn't Fall Far From The Tree Thursday, April 2, 2020
Omoi ga Omoi Omoi san Vol. 1 Ch. 9 Going Round In Circles Thursday, October 10, 2019
Omoi ga Omoi Omoi san Vol. 1 Ch. 8 Uniform Wednesday, October 9, 2019
Omoi ga Omoi Omoi san Vol. 1 Ch. 7 If I Call That Name Monday, October 7, 2019
Omoi ga Omoi Omoi san Ch. 6 As Long As You Like It Sunday, October 6, 2019
Omoi ga Omoi Omoi san Ch. 5 Which Is It? Sunday, August 4, 2019
Omoi ga Omoi Omoi san Ch. 4 Even If You Ask Me What Do I Like Saturday, August 3, 2019
Omoi ga Omoi Omoi san Ch. 3 About This Much Wednesday, March 27, 2019
Omoi ga Omoi Omoi san Ch. 2 Only 15 Tuesday, March 12, 2019
Omoi ga Omoi Omoi san Ch. 1 Reach, These Feelings Tuesday, March 12, 2019