One Step Toward Freedom Manga

Categories:   Action   Adventure   Comedy   Isekai
Author: Updating
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
One Step Toward Freedom Manga Summary
Our Main Character was transported to another world and the first thing that happened thing to him was that he was forced into a marriage….

One Step Toward Freedom Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
One Step Toward Freedom Ch.168 Wednesday, May 5, 2021
One Step Toward Freedom Chapter 167 Sunday, May 2, 2021
One Step Toward Freedom Ch.166 Tuesday, April 27, 2021
One Step Toward Freedom Ch.165 Sunday, April 25, 2021
One Step Toward Freedom Chapter 164 Saturday, April 24, 2021
One Step Toward Freedom Chapter 163 Saturday, April 24, 2021
One Step Toward Freedom Chapter 162 Saturday, April 24, 2021
One Step Toward Freedom Chapter 161 Saturday, April 24, 2021
One Step Toward Freedom Chapter 160 Thursday, April 15, 2021
One Step Toward Freedom Chapter 159 Thursday, April 15, 2021
One Step Toward Freedom Chapter 158 Thursday, April 15, 2021
One Step Toward Freedom Ch.157 Saturday, April 10, 2021
One Step Toward Freedom Chapter 156 Wednesday, April 7, 2021
One Step Toward Freedom Ch.155 Tuesday, April 6, 2021
One Step Toward Freedom Ch.154 Tuesday, April 6, 2021
One Step Toward Freedom Chapter 153 Friday, April 2, 2021
One Step Toward Freedom Ch.152 Wednesday, March 31, 2021
One Step Toward Freedom Ch.151 Wednesday, March 31, 2021
One Step Toward Freedom Ch.150 Wednesday, March 31, 2021
One Step Toward Freedom Ch.149 Wednesday, March 31, 2021
One Step Toward Freedom Chapter 148 Tuesday, March 30, 2021
One Step Toward Freedom Chapter 147 Tuesday, March 30, 2021
One Step Toward Freedom Chapter 146 Tuesday, March 30, 2021
One Step Toward Freedom Chapter 145 Tuesday, March 30, 2021
One Step Toward Freedom Chapter 144 Tuesday, March 30, 2021
One Step Toward Freedom Chapter 143 Tuesday, March 30, 2021
One Step Toward Freedom Chapter 142 Tuesday, March 30, 2021
One Step Toward Freedom Chapter 141 Tuesday, March 30, 2021
One Step Toward Freedom Chapter 140 Monday, March 15, 2021
One Step Toward Freedom Ch.139 Thursday, March 11, 2021
One Step Toward Freedom Ch.138 Monday, March 8, 2021
One Step Toward Freedom Ch.137 Monday, March 8, 2021
One Step Toward Freedom Chapter 136 Sunday, March 7, 2021
One Step Toward Freedom Chapter 135 Sunday, March 7, 2021
One Step Toward Freedom Ch.134 Thursday, March 11, 2021
One Step Toward Freedom Chapter 133 Sunday, March 7, 2021
One Step Toward Freedom Chapter 132 Sunday, March 7, 2021
One Step Toward Freedom Chapter 131 Sunday, March 7, 2021
One Step Toward Freedom Chapter 130 Sunday, March 7, 2021
One Step Toward Freedom Chapter 129 Sunday, March 7, 2021
One Step Toward Freedom Chapter 128 Sunday, March 7, 2021
One Step Toward Freedom Ch. 127 Divine Ancestral Level Friday, March 5, 2021
One Step Toward Freedom Ch. 126 Trick Thursday, March 4, 2021
One Step Toward Freedom Ch. 125 Auction for kill Thursday, February 25, 2021
One Step Toward Freedom Ch. 124 The Shishan City Wednesday, February 24, 2021
One Step Toward Freedom Ch. 123 The Savage Fury Tuesday, February 16, 2021
One Step Toward Freedom Ch. 122 The Ancestral Land Thursday, February 11, 2021
One Step Toward Freedom Ch. 121 The God Of Savage Sunday, February 7, 2021
One Step Toward Freedom Chapter 120 Tuesday, February 2, 2021
One Step Toward Freedom Chapter 119 Tuesday, February 2, 2021
One Step Toward Freedom Chapter 118 Tuesday, February 2, 2021
One Step Toward Freedom Chapter 117 Tuesday, February 2, 2021
One Step Toward Freedom Chap 116 Sunday, January 31, 2021
One Step Toward Freedom ch.115 Thursday, January 28, 2021
One Step Toward Freedom Ch. 114 The Shocking Door Monday, January 25, 2021
One Step Toward Freedom Ch. 113 Freedom Friday, January 22, 2021
One Step Toward Freedom Ch. 112 New Lord Tuesday, January 19, 2021
One Step Toward Freedom Ch. 111 New Light Sunday, January 17, 2021
One Step Toward Freedom Ch. 110 Revenge End Saturday, January 16, 2021
One Step Toward Freedom Ch. 109 Revenge 2 Friday, January 15, 2021
One Step Toward Freedom Ch. 108 Revenge 1 Thursday, January 14, 2021
One Step Toward Freedom Ch. 107 A Single step Wednesday, January 13, 2021
One Step Toward Freedom Ch. 106 Determined Sunday, January 10, 2021
One Step Toward Freedom Ch. 105 Wednesday, January 6, 2021
One Step Toward Freedom Ch. 104 Sunday, January 3, 2021
One Step Toward Freedom Ch. 103 Wednesday, December 30, 2020
One Step Toward Freedom Ch. 102 Sunday, December 27, 2020
One Step Toward Freedom Ch. 101 Thursday, December 24, 2020
One Step Toward Freedom Ch. 100 Tuesday, December 22, 2020
One Step Toward Freedom Ch. 99 Friday, December 18, 2020
One Step Toward Freedom Ch. 98 Wednesday, December 16, 2020
One Step Toward Freedom Ch. 97 Sunday, December 13, 2020
One Step Toward Freedom Ch. 96 Wednesday, December 9, 2020
One Step Toward Freedom Ch. 95 Sunday, December 6, 2020
One Step Toward Freedom Ch. 94 Thursday, December 3, 2020
One Step Toward Freedom ch.93 Tuesday, December 1, 2020
One Step Toward Freedom Ch. 92 Tuesday, December 1, 2020
One Step Toward Freedom Ch. 91 Sunday, November 29, 2020
One Step Toward Freedom Ch. 90 Wednesday, November 25, 2020
One Step Toward Freedom ch.89 Tuesday, November 24, 2020
One Step Toward Freedom Ch. 88 Monday, November 23, 2020
One Step Toward Freedom Ch. 87 Saturday, November 21, 2020
One Step Toward Freedom Ch. 86 Saturday, November 21, 2020
One Step Toward Freedom Ch. 85 Friday, November 20, 2020
One Step Toward Freedom Ch. 84 Thursday, November 19, 2020
One Step Toward Freedom Ch. 83 Wednesday, November 18, 2020
One Step Toward Freedom Ch. 82 Wednesday, November 18, 2020
One Step Toward Freedom Ch. 81 Monday, November 16, 2020
One Step Toward Freedom Ch. 80 Sunday, November 15, 2020
One Step Toward Freedom Ch. 79 Saturday, November 14, 2020
One Step Toward Freedom Ch. 78 Friday, November 13, 2020
One Step Toward Freedom Ch. 77 Thursday, November 12, 2020
One Step Toward Freedom Ch. 76 Tuesday, November 10, 2020
One Step Toward Freedom Ch. 75 Tuesday, November 10, 2020
One Step Toward Freedom Ch. 74 Monday, November 9, 2020
One Step Toward Freedom Ch. 73 Sunday, November 8, 2020
One Step Toward Freedom Ch. 72 Sunday, November 8, 2020
One Step Toward Freedom ch.71 Friday, November 6, 2020
One Step Toward Freedom Ch. 70 Friday, November 6, 2020
One Step Toward Freedom Ch. 69 Wednesday, November 4, 2020
One Step Toward Freedom Ch. 68 Wednesday, November 4, 2020
One Step Toward Freedom Ch. 67 Monday, November 2, 2020
One Step Toward Freedom ch.66 Sunday, November 1, 2020
One Step Toward Freedom Ch. 65 Saturday, October 31, 2020
One Step Toward Freedom Ch. 64 Friday, October 30, 2020
One Step Toward Freedom Ch. 63 Friday, October 30, 2020
One Step Toward Freedom ch.62 Wednesday, October 28, 2020
One Step Toward Freedom Chapter 61 Tuesday, October 27, 2020
One Step Toward Freedom ch.60 Monday, October 26, 2020
One Step Toward Freedom 59 Monday, October 26, 2020
One Step Toward Freedom Ch. 58 Saturday, October 24, 2020
One Step Toward Freedom Ch. 57 Sunday, June 28, 2020
One Step Toward Freedom Ch. 56 Sunday, June 28, 2020
One Step Toward Freedom Ch. 55 Sunday, June 28, 2020
One Step Toward Freedom Ch. 54 Sunday, June 28, 2020
One Step Toward Freedom Ch. 53 Sunday, June 28, 2020
One Step Toward Freedom Ch. 52 Sunday, June 28, 2020
One Step Toward Freedom Ch. 51 Sunday, June 28, 2020
One Step Toward Freedom Ch. 50 Sunday, June 28, 2020
One Step Toward Freedom Ch. 49 Sunday, June 28, 2020
One Step Toward Freedom Ch. 48 Sunday, June 28, 2020
One Step Toward Freedom Ch. 47 Sunday, June 28, 2020
One Step Toward Freedom Ch. 46 Sunday, June 28, 2020
One Step Toward Freedom Ch. 45 Sunday, June 28, 2020
One Step Toward Freedom Ch. 44 Sunday, June 28, 2020
One Step Toward Freedom Ch. 43 Sunday, June 28, 2020
One Step Toward Freedom Ch. 42 Sunday, June 28, 2020
One Step Toward Freedom Ch. 41 Sunday, June 28, 2020
One Step Toward Freedom Ch. 40 Wednesday, June 17, 2020
One Step Toward Freedom Ch. 39 Wednesday, June 17, 2020
One Step Toward Freedom Ch. 38 Sunday, June 7, 2020
One Step Toward Freedom Ch. 37 Sunday, June 7, 2020
One Step Toward Freedom Ch. 36 Sunday, June 7, 2020
One Step Toward Freedom Ch. 35 Sunday, June 7, 2020
One Step Toward Freedom Ch. 34 Sunday, June 7, 2020
One Step Toward Freedom Ch. 33 Sunday, June 7, 2020
One Step Toward Freedom Ch. 32 Sunday, May 31, 2020
One Step Toward Freedom Ch. 31 Sunday, May 31, 2020
One Step Toward Freedom Ch. 30 Sunday, May 31, 2020
One Step Toward Freedom Ch. 29 Sunday, May 31, 2020
One Step Toward Freedom Ch. 28 Saturday, May 30, 2020
One Step Toward Freedom Ch. 27 Saturday, May 30, 2020
One Step Toward Freedom Ch. 26 Saturday, May 30, 2020
One Step Toward Freedom Ch. 25 Saturday, May 30, 2020
One Step Toward Freedom Chapter 24 Wednesday, May 13, 2020
One Step Toward Freedom Ch. 23 Sunday, March 29, 2020
One Step Toward Freedom Ch. 22 Saturday, March 28, 2020
One Step Toward Freedom Ch. 21 Monday, March 23, 2020
One Step Toward Freedom Ch. 20 Monday, March 16, 2020
One Step Toward Freedom Chapter 19 Saturday, March 14, 2020
One Step Toward Freedom Ch. 18 Thursday, March 12, 2020
One Step Toward Freedom Ch. 17 Wednesday, March 11, 2020
One Step Toward Freedom Ch. 16 Tuesday, March 10, 2020
One Step Toward Freedom Ch. 15 Chapter 15 Monday, March 9, 2020
One Step Toward Freedom ch.14 Sunday, February 9, 2020
One Step Toward Freedom Ch. 13 Chapter 13 Friday, January 24, 2020
One Step Toward Freedom Ch. 12 Chapter 12 Thursday, January 16, 2020
One Step Toward Freedom Ch. 11 Chapter 11 Thursday, January 9, 2020
One Step Toward Freedom ch.10 Sunday, January 5, 2020
One Step Toward Freedom Ch. 9 Chapter 9 Wednesday, December 25, 2019
One Step Toward Freedom ch.8 Sunday, December 15, 2019
One Step Toward Freedom ch.7 Sunday, December 15, 2019
One Step Toward Freedom Ch. 6 Chapter 6 Sunday, December 15, 2019
One Step Toward Freedom Ch. 5 Chapter 5 Sunday, December 15, 2019
One Step Toward Freedom Chapter 4 Thursday, December 12, 2019
One Step Toward Freedom Chapter 3 Wednesday, December 4, 2019
One Step Toward Freedom Ch. 2 Chapter 2 Tuesday, November 19, 2019
One Step Toward Freedom Ch. 1 Chapter 1 Monday, November 18, 2019