One Sword Reigns Supreme Manga

Categories:   Action   Adventure   Fantasy   Martial Arts
Author: 二次元动漫
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
One Sword Reigns Supreme Manga Summary
The family elders, fighting for the right to exploit the mines, sent someone to crush his dantian, and became an abandoned son of the Ye family. However, he accidentally entered the Tower of Boundless Hell because of his mother's bleeding ring and was instructed by a mysterious person to cultivate the Dao of the sword, which no one had ever cultivated before. Ye family abandoned son Ye Xuan: "I must become strong so that I can protect my sister and take back everything I lost in the Ye family." Mysterious woman: "Follow me and I'll make you the strongest swordsman in all the heavens." With the help of the mysterious woman, could Ye Xuan become the strongest swordsman in the realm of the heavens?

One Sword Reigns Supreme Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
One Sword Reigns Supreme Ch.109 Thursday, April 15, 2021
One Sword Reigns Supreme Ch.108 Monday, April 12, 2021
One Sword Reigns Supreme Chapter 107 Saturday, April 10, 2021
One Sword Reigns Supreme Ch.106 Thursday, April 8, 2021
One Sword Reigns Supreme Ch.105 Thursday, April 8, 2021
One Sword Reigns Supreme Ch.104 Sunday, April 4, 2021
One Sword Reigns Supreme Ch.103 Friday, April 2, 2021
One Sword Reigns Supreme Ch.102 Wednesday, March 31, 2021
One Sword Reigns Supreme Chapter 101 Monday, March 29, 2021
One Sword Reigns Supreme Chapter 100 Saturday, March 27, 2021
One Sword Reigns Supreme Chapter 99 Thursday, March 25, 2021
One Sword Reigns Supreme Chapter 98 Tuesday, March 23, 2021
One Sword Reigns Supreme Chapter 97 Sunday, March 21, 2021
One Sword Reigns Supreme Ch.096 Friday, March 19, 2021
One Sword Reigns Supreme Chapter 95 Wednesday, March 17, 2021
One Sword Reigns Supreme Chapter 94 Monday, March 15, 2021
One Sword Reigns Supreme Chapter 93 Saturday, March 13, 2021
One Sword Reigns Supreme Chapter 92 Thursday, March 11, 2021
One Sword Reigns Supreme Ch.091 Tuesday, March 9, 2021
One Sword Reigns Supreme Chapter 90 Saturday, March 6, 2021
One Sword Reigns Supreme Chapter 89 Wednesday, March 3, 2021
One Sword Reigns Supreme Chapter 88 Wednesday, March 3, 2021
One Sword Reigns Supreme Chapter 87 Wednesday, March 3, 2021
One Sword Reigns Supreme Chapter 86 Wednesday, March 3, 2021
One Sword Reigns Supreme Chapter 85 Wednesday, March 3, 2021
One Sword Reigns Supreme Chapter 84 Wednesday, March 3, 2021
One Sword Reigns Supreme Chapter 83 Wednesday, March 3, 2021
One Sword Reigns Supreme Chapter 82 Wednesday, March 3, 2021
One Sword Reigns Supreme Chapter 81 Wednesday, March 3, 2021
One Sword Reigns Supreme Chap 80 Saturday, February 13, 2021
One Sword Reigns Supreme Chap 79 Friday, February 12, 2021
One Sword Reigns Supreme Chap 78 Tuesday, February 9, 2021
One Sword Reigns Supreme Chap 77 Monday, February 8, 2021
One Sword Reigns Supreme Chap 76 Sunday, February 7, 2021
One Sword Reigns Supreme Chapter 75 Thursday, February 4, 2021
One Sword Reigns Supreme Chap 74 Tuesday, February 2, 2021
One Sword Reigns Supreme Chap 73 Sunday, January 31, 2021
One Sword Reigns Supreme Chap 72 Friday, January 29, 2021
One Sword Reigns Supreme Chap 71 Wednesday, January 27, 2021
One Sword Reigns Supreme Chap 70 Monday, January 25, 2021
One Sword Reigns Supreme Chap 69 Saturday, January 23, 2021
One Sword Reigns Supreme Chap 68 Friday, January 22, 2021
One Sword Reigns Supreme Chap 67 Wednesday, January 20, 2021
One Sword Reigns Supreme Chap 66 Monday, January 18, 2021
One Sword Reigns Supreme Chap 65 Sunday, January 17, 2021
One Sword Reigns Supreme Chap 64 Friday, January 15, 2021
One Sword Reigns Supreme Ch.063 Thursday, January 14, 2021
One Sword Reigns Supreme Chapter 62 Tuesday, January 12, 2021
One Sword Reigns Supreme Chapter 61 Sunday, January 10, 2021
One Sword Reigns Supreme Chap 60 Saturday, January 9, 2021
One Sword Reigns Supreme Chapter 59 Friday, January 8, 2021
One Sword Reigns Supreme Chap 58 Thursday, January 7, 2021
One Sword Reigns Supreme Chap 57 Wednesday, January 6, 2021
One Sword Reigns Supreme Chap 56 Tuesday, January 5, 2021
One Sword Reigns Supreme Chap 55 Monday, January 4, 2021
One Sword Reigns Supreme Chap 54 Monday, January 4, 2021
One Sword Reigns Supreme Chapter 53 Sunday, January 3, 2021
One Sword Reigns Supreme Chapter 52 Saturday, January 2, 2021
One Sword Reigns Supreme Chap 51 Saturday, January 2, 2021
One Sword Reigns Supreme ch.50 Thursday, December 31, 2020
One Sword Reigns Supreme ch.49 Thursday, December 31, 2020
One Sword Reigns Supreme ch.48 Thursday, December 31, 2020
One Sword Reigns Supreme ch.47 Thursday, December 31, 2020
One Sword Reigns Supreme ch.46 Thursday, December 31, 2020
One Sword Reigns Supreme ch.45 Thursday, December 31, 2020
One Sword Reigns Supreme ch.44 Thursday, December 31, 2020
One Sword Reigns Supreme Chapter 43 Thursday, December 31, 2020
One Sword Reigns Supreme Ch. 42 Tuesday, December 29, 2020
One Sword Reigns Supreme Ch. 41 Thursday, December 24, 2020
One Sword Reigns Supreme Ch. 40 Monday, December 21, 2020
One Sword Reigns Supreme Ch. 39 Sunday, December 20, 2020
One Sword Reigns Supreme Ch. 38 Saturday, December 19, 2020
One Sword Reigns Supreme Ch. 37 Thursday, December 17, 2020
One Sword Reigns Supreme Ch. 36 Thursday, December 17, 2020
One Sword Reigns Supreme Ch. 35 Tuesday, December 15, 2020
One Sword Reigns Supreme Ch. 34 Sunday, December 13, 2020
One Sword Reigns Supreme Ch. 33 Sunday, December 13, 2020
One Sword Reigns Supreme Ch. 32 Saturday, December 12, 2020
One Sword Reigns Supreme Ch. 31 Wednesday, December 9, 2020
One Sword Reigns Supreme Ch. 30 Wednesday, December 9, 2020
One Sword Reigns Supreme Ch. 29 Wednesday, December 9, 2020
One Sword Reigns Supreme Ch. 28 Wednesday, December 9, 2020
One Sword Reigns Supreme Ch. 27 Wednesday, December 9, 2020
One Sword Reigns Supreme Ch. 26 Wednesday, December 9, 2020
One Sword Reigns Supreme Chap 25 Tuesday, December 8, 2020
One Sword Reigns Supreme Chap 25 Tuesday, December 8, 2020
One Sword Reigns Supreme Ch. 24 Tuesday, November 24, 2020
One Sword Reigns Supreme ch.23 Sunday, November 22, 2020
One Sword Reigns Supreme Ch. 22 Friday, November 20, 2020
One Sword Reigns Supreme Ch. 21 Friday, November 20, 2020
One Sword Reigns Supreme Ch. 20 Thursday, November 5, 2020
One Sword Reigns Supreme Ch. 19 Wednesday, November 4, 2020
One Sword Reigns Supreme Ch. 18 Wednesday, November 4, 2020
One Sword Reigns Supreme Ch. 17 Wednesday, November 4, 2020
One Sword Reigns Supreme Ch. 16 Wednesday, October 28, 2020
One Sword Reigns Supreme Ch. 15 Sunday, October 25, 2020
One Sword Reigns Supreme Ch. 14 Friday, October 23, 2020
One Sword Reigns Supreme Ch. 13 Friday, October 23, 2020
One Sword Reigns Supreme Ch. 12 Tuesday, October 20, 2020
One Sword Reigns Supreme Ch. 11 Tuesday, October 20, 2020
One Sword Reigns Supreme Ch. 10 Saturday, October 17, 2020
One Sword Reigns Supreme Ch. 9 Thursday, October 15, 2020
One Sword Reigns Supreme Ch. 8 Wednesday, October 14, 2020
One Sword Reigns Supreme Ch. 7 Monday, October 12, 2020
One Sword Reigns Supreme Ch. 6 Monday, October 12, 2020
One Sword Reigns Supreme ch.5 Saturday, October 10, 2020
One Sword Reigns Supreme Ch. 4 Friday, October 9, 2020
One Sword Reigns Supreme ch.3 Friday, October 9, 2020
One Sword Reigns Supreme ch.2 Friday, October 9, 2020
One Sword Reigns Supreme ch.1 Friday, October 9, 2020
One Sword Reigns Supreme ch.0 Friday, October 9, 2020