Onsaemiro Manga

Categories:   Historical   Romance
Alternative: 온새미로
Author: 여우
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
Onsaemiro Manga Summary
To prepare for her audition to cast in the upcoming historical drama, “Muyoung Tower,” would-be actress Haeri visits the Buyeo National Museum, where she finds the “gilt bronze incense burner,” an old Baekje artifact. Thanks to her, Onsaemiro, the son of a god who had been lying dormant in the incense burner, awakens, and the cycle of fate starts to move once again…

Onsaemiro Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Onsaemiro 36 Monday, August 15, 2022
Onsaemiro 35 Friday, August 5, 2022
Onsaemiro 34 Friday, March 25, 2022
Onsaemiro 33 Friday, March 25, 2022
Onsaemiro 32 Friday, March 25, 2022
Onsaemiro 31 Friday, March 25, 2022
Onsaemiro Ch.030 Sunday, March 13, 2022
Onsaemiro Ch.029 Sunday, March 13, 2022
Onsaemiro Ch.028 Sunday, March 13, 2022
Onsaemiro Chapter 27 Monday, December 20, 2021
Onsaemiro Chapter 26 Monday, December 20, 2021
Onsaemiro Chapter 25 Saturday, July 17, 2021
Onsaemiro Chapter 24 Saturday, July 17, 2021
Onsaemiro Chapter 23 Saturday, July 17, 2021
Onsaemiro Chapter 22 Saturday, July 17, 2021
Onsaemiro Chapter 21 Saturday, July 17, 2021
Onsaemiro Ch. 20 Thursday, January 28, 2021
Onsaemiro Ch. 19 Thursday, January 28, 2021
Onsaemiro Ch. 18 Tuesday, December 1, 2020
Onsaemiro Ch. 17 Friday, November 27, 2020
Onsaemiro Ch. 16 Monday, October 26, 2020
Onsaemiro Ch. 15 Monday, October 26, 2020
Onsaemiro Ch. 14 Saturday, September 19, 2020
Onsaemiro ch.13 Friday, August 28, 2020
Onsaemiro Ch. 12 Monday, August 24, 2020
Onsaemiro Ch. 11 Saturday, August 1, 2020
Onsaemiro Ch. 10 Tuesday, July 28, 2020
Onsaemiro Ch. 9 Monday, July 20, 2020
Onsaemiro Ch. 8 Thursday, July 9, 2020
Onsaemiro Ch. 7 Thursday, July 2, 2020
Onsaemiro ch.6 Sunday, June 21, 2020
Onsaemiro Ch. 5 Saturday, June 13, 2020
Onsaemiro Ch. 4 Saturday, June 13, 2020
Onsaemiro Ch. 3 Saturday, June 6, 2020
Onsaemiro Ch. 2 Wednesday, May 27, 2020
Onsaemiro Ch. 1 Sunday, May 10, 2020
Onsaemiro Ch. 0 Saturday, May 9, 2020