Ookumo-chan Flashback Manga

Categories:   Comedy   Romance   School Life   Seinen   Slice Of Life   Supernatural
Alternative: 大蜘蛛ちゃんフラッシュ・バック; Ōkumo-chan Flashback
Author: UESHIBA Riichi
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
Ookumo-chan Flashback Manga Summary
El manga se centra en el estudiante de primer año de secundaria Minoru Suzuki, quien desde la muerte de su padre ha comenzado a ver recuerdos de este sobre su relación con su madre cuando estaban en la secundaria. A través de estos flashback, Minoru ha comenzado a enamorarse de su propia madre...First-year high school student Minoru Suzuki, sometimes sees visions of his own mother's past as a high school student.

Ookumo-chan Flashback Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Ookumo chan Flashback Vol. 4 Ch. 20 I Wonder If Mom Really Does like Yamada San? Friday, October 11, 2019
Ookumo chan Flashback Vol. 4 Ch. 19 Where Would You Find a Mother That Doesn't Want to See Her Son's Sports Festival!? Saturday, August 10, 2019
Ookumo chan Flashback Vol. 4 Ch. 18 The Same Scene as the One I'm Seeing. Saturday, July 13, 2019
Ookumo chan Flashback Vol. 4 Ch. 17 To Me, Your Mother is That Kind of Person. Tuesday, June 11, 2019
Ookumo chan Flashback Vol. 3 Ch. 16 Before I Dated Your Dad, He Caught My Eye... Monday, May 13, 2019
Ookumo-chan Flashback Vol.3 Chapter 15: Minoru... You'd Go to the Summer Festival, Together with Me? Monday, May 13, 2019
Ookumo chan Flashback Vol. 3 Ch. 14 Thursday, January 31, 2019
Ookumo chan Flashback Vol. 3 Ch. 13 Thursday, January 31, 2019
Ookumo chan Flashback Vol. 2 Ch. 12 I'm Sure That This Will Make Ookumo San Happy Wednesday, January 23, 2019
Ookumo chan Flashback Vol. 2 Ch. 11 Monday, October 1, 2018
Ookumo chan Flashback Vol. 2 Ch. 10 Friday, September 21, 2018
Ookumo chan Flashback Vol. 2 Ch. 9 Wednesday, July 18, 2018
Ookumo chan Flashback Vol. 2 Ch. 8 Thursday, June 28, 2018
Ookumo-chan Flashback 7 Wednesday, June 20, 2018
Ookumo chan Flashback Ch. 6 Saturday, June 16, 2018
Ookumo-chan Flashback 5 Sunday, June 17, 2018
Ookumo-chan Flashback 4 Sunday, February 4, 2018
Ookumo-chan Flashback Ch.3 Monday, September 11, 2017
Ookumo-chan Flashback Ch.2 Thursday, July 13, 2017
Ookumo-chan Flashback Ch.1 Sunday, June 25, 2017