Ore Yome. – Ore no Yome ni Nare yo Manga

Categories:   Romance   School Life   Shoujo
Alternative: オレ嫁。オレの嫁になれよ; Ore Yome. – Ore no Yome ni Nare yo
Author: SANO Airi
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
Ore Yome. – Ore no Yome ni Nare yo Manga Summary
Hinata has to meet her fiance to respect the decision of his grandfather.But she will never marry a man younger than her !?Will she never be able to ... !?

Ore Yome. – Ore no Yome ni Nare yo Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Ore Yome. – Ore no Yome ni Nare yo Vol.5 Ch.22 Tuesday, January 9, 2018
Ore Yome. – Ore no Yome ni Nare yo Vol.4 Ch.21.5 Monday, December 18, 2017
Ore Yome. – Ore no Yome ni Nare yo Vol.4 Ch.21 Monday, December 18, 2017
Ore Yome. – Ore no Yome ni Nare yo Vol.4 Ch.20 Tuesday, November 14, 2017
Ore Yome. – Ore no Yome ni Nare yo Vol.4 Ch.19 Monday, October 30, 2017
Ore Yome. – Ore no Yome ni Nare yo Vol.4 Ch.18 Monday, October 23, 2017
Ore Yome. – Ore no Yome ni Nare yo Vol.4 Ch.17 Monday, October 9, 2017
Ore Yome. – Ore no Yome ni Nare yo Vol.3 Ch.16 Monday, September 25, 2017
Ore Yome. – Ore no Yome ni Nare yo Vol.3 Ch.15 Sunday, September 10, 2017
Ore Yome. – Ore no Yome ni Nare yo Vol.3 Ch.14 Monday, September 4, 2017
Ore Yome. – Ore no Yome ni Nare yo Vol.3 Ch.13 Sunday, August 27, 2017
Ore Yome. – Ore no Yome ni Nare yo Vol.3 Ch.12 Tuesday, August 22, 2017
Ore Yome. – Ore no Yome ni Nare yo Vol.3 Ch.11 Sunday, August 13, 2017
Ore Yome. – Ore no Yome ni Nare yo Vol.2 Ch.10.5 Monday, August 7, 2017
Ore Yome. – Ore no Yome ni Nare yo Vol.2 Ch.10 Sunday, July 30, 2017
Ore Yome. – Ore no Yome ni Nare yo Vol.2 Ch.9 Monday, July 24, 2017
Ore Yome. – Ore no Yome ni Nare yo Vol.2 Ch.8 Sunday, July 16, 2017
Ore Yome. – Ore no Yome ni Nare yo Vol.2 Ch.7 Sunday, July 9, 2017
Ore Yome. – Ore no Yome ni Nare yo Vol.2 Ch.6 Tuesday, July 4, 2017
Ore Yome. – Ore no Yome ni Nare yo Vol.1 Ch.5 Monday, July 3, 2017
Ore Yome. – Ore no Yome ni Nare yo Vol.1 Ch.4 Monday, July 3, 2017
Ore Yome. – Ore no Yome ni Nare yo Vol.1 Ch.3 Saturday, September 12, 2015
Ore Yome. – Ore no Yome ni Nare yo Vol.1 Ch.2 Tuesday, September 1, 2015
Ore Yome. – Ore no Yome ni Nare yo Vol.1 Ch.1 Monday, May 18, 2015